Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 9.7

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.9
Comfort 9.9
Value for money 9.4
9.7

Sort by:

Elizabeth, family with mature children, Cape Town, South Africa I 21 Jul 2015

"The apartment was amazing, clean, modern, comfortable and the service received from Fernando incredible. Friendly and welcoming. Location is perfect with access to all forms of public transport and enjoyed exploring the neighbourhood. Best place to stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sander, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 May 2015

"Great apartment in a nice and central neighbourhood. The apartment has all the facilities you need and then imagine. The owner Fernando is a very nice and kind man. Don't hestitate just book it and experience the Portuguese style ....????"

"Great apartment in a nice and central neighbourhood. The apartment has all the facilities you need and dan imagine. The owner Fernando is a very nice and helpfull man. Don't hestitate just book it and experience the Portugees style....????"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Philippe, family with young children, , Belgium I 19 Apr 2015

"Very well located. Super apartment."

"Très bien situé. Appartement super."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simon, group of friends, Paris, France I 06 Jan 2015

"Our stay in this apartment was really perfect. The location is excellent close to the Sé Cathedral and a discontinuation of the famous tram line n ° 28 in a very nice area (Alfama) and very close to the main attractions of the city centre. The apartment itself is located in a beautiful old building. It is very spacious, full of charm with high ceilings and a very neat decoration. The owner was extremely welcoming and helpful."

"Notre séjour dans cet appartement a été vraiment parfait. La situation est excellente tout près de la cathédrale Sé et d'un l'arrêt de la célèbre ligne de tramway n°28 dans un quartier très agréable (Alfama) et très proche des principales attractions du centre de la ville. L'appartement lui-même est situé dans un bel immeuble ancien. Il est très spacieux, plein de charme avec une grande hauteur sous plafond et une décoration très soignée. Le propriétaire a été extrêmement accueillant et serviable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bernd, family with young children, , Germany I 17 Oct 2014

"Excellent apartment in facilities and location, renovation was completed until end of 2013, everything is good in weft. Fernando was very hospitable helpful u. Has picked us up from the airport and returned us a small nocturnal guided u given tips for restaurants. We (Group of 7 people of including 3 Teens) were all excited. "

"Hervorragendes Appartment im Bezug auf Ausstattung und Lage, Renovierung wurde erst Ende 2013 abgeschlossen, alles ist prima in Schuss. Fernando war sehr gastfreundlich u behilflich. Hat uns vom Flughafen abgeholt und zurückgebracht, uns ne kleine nächtliche Stadtführung gegeben u Tips für Restaurants. Wir (Gruppe von 7 Leuten einschl 3 Teens) waren alle begeistert. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Petronella, group of friends, Zuidlaren, Netherlands I 14 Oct 2014

"A beautiful apartment, nicely decorated, clean, well equipped kitchen, everything, loved it!"

"Een prachtig appartement, mooi ingericht, fijne bedden, goed ingerichte keuken, alles aanwezig, kortom een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sander, group of friends, Assen, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2014

"Great apartment!! Good beds and the bathroom is very clean and modern. Ideal location near many attractions, public transportation and entertainment area (20 min walk). The owner of the apartment, Fernando, is very welcoming. We were with a group of friends and have previously asked if he could arrange tickets for a football match. This was no problem, had not even payable in advance. Also ideal at the apartment is that you can pick up Fernando and return service from/to the airport if you're by no more than 6 people. All in all this is an apartment to recommend!"

"Geweldig appartement!! Goede bedden en het sanitair is erg netjes en modern. Ideale locatie dichtbij veel bezienswaardigheden, openbaarvervoer en uitgaansgebied(20min lopen). De eigenaar van het appartement, Fernando, is zeer gastvrij. We waren met een groep vrienden en hebben vooraf gevraagd of hij kaartjes kon regelen voor een voetbal wedstrijd. Dit was geen probleem, hoefden dit zelfs niet vooraf te betalen. Ook ideaal bij dit appartement is dat Fernando je kan ophalen en brengen naar het vliegveld als je met niet meer dan 6 personen bent. Al met al is dit een appartement om aan te raden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Bruxelles, Belgium I 22 Sep 2014

"Absolutely positive experience. Excellent location, a bit out of the confusion of multiple bars with tourists, but very close to the main places to visit and so ideal."

"Esperienza assolutamete positiva. Ottima localizzazione, un po' fuori dalla confusione delle vie più battute dai turisti, ma molto vicino ai principali luoghi da visitare e quindi ideale."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Ottersberg, Germany I 22 Jul 2014

"Very central location, completely renovated apartment, very stylish decor."

"Sehr zentrale Lage, komplett renoviertes Apartment, sehr stilvolle Einrichtung."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Edmonton, Canada I 16 Jul 2014

"Great location, very friendly and helpful property manager, walking distance to supermarket and historical attractions in Lisbon, very well equip kitchen, comfortable bedding, very close to public transport. We traveled as a group of 7 adults and a baby and had a wonderful two weeks in Lisbon. I would highly recommend this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carola, group of friends, Voorburg, Netherlands I 07 Jul 2014

"De eigenaar van dit appartement is een uitstekende gastheer. Geen enkele moeite is hem te veel. In het appartement voel je je direct thuis; het is licht, schoon en smaakvol en efficiënt ingericht. De locatie, vlakbij de kathedraal, is een gemakkelijk uitgangspunt; openbaar vervoer dicht bij. . In de buurt is genoeg te zien en te doen; ook gevarieerde eetgelegenheden. Wie Lissabon bezoekt, kan het beste hier logeren! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Erfurt, Germany I 15 Jun 2014

"Super location! Window but unfortunately not very soundproof. "

"Super Lage! Fenster aber leider nicht sonderlich Schalldicht. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation