Overview

Location & map

Reviews (54) 9.2

Apartment reviews

54 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.2

Sort by:

Els, mature couple, zoetermeer, Netherlands I 04 May 2017

"Een gezellig appartement, dat heel rustig ligt nabij het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Inge, mature couple, Lennik, Belgium I 13 Apr 2017

"A very nice location, quiet area, beautiful view over the roofs of Lisbon, ideal reception by Susana with extra tips ... 5 minutes after our arrival, we were already in the perfect neighborhood restaurant with a fresh Portuguese little fish! Very nice location, central and quite neighborhood, beautiful view on the roofs of old Lisboa. Ideal welcoming by Susana ... 5 min after our arrival we enjoyed a fresh grilled fish in the ideal local restaurant!"

"Een zeer leuke locatie, rustige buurt, mooi uitzicht over de daken van Lissabon, ideale ontvangst door Susana met extra tips ...5 minuutjes na onze aankomt zaten we al in het perfecte buurtrestaurantje met een vers Portugees visje! Very nice location, central and quite neighborhood, beautiful view on the roofs of old Lisboa. Ideal welcoming by Susana ...5 min after our arrival we enjoyed a fresh grilled fish in the ideal local restaurant!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Willemina, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Mar 2017

"Great apartment, great location on here. With the famous tram 28 along the street. (Provided he's not teeming of course) Communication with Susane was also fine. "

"Prima apartement, op even geweldige lokatie. Met de beroemde tram 28 die langs de straat rijdt. (Mits hij niet propvol zit natuurlijk) Communicatie met Susane verliep ook prima. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Hoofddorp, Netherlands I 20 Mar 2017

"Nice apartment in the city center, 200 metres from tram 28. Good connection to the rest of the city. Apartment is complete with supermarket nearby."

"Leuk appartement in het centrum op 200 meter afstand van tram 28. Prima verbinding naar de rest van de stad. Appartement is compleet met supermarkt vlakbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wencke, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2016

"Comfortable and cosy apartment on the second floor of a typical old house with nice views. Good double bed, fully equipped kitchen, clean. Quiet street with a slope in Bairro Alto. A very good and affordable restaurant down the street. Shops, restaurants and the tram through the city centre are close by. Metro, bus and tram a 10 min walk. "

"Comfortabel en gezellig appartement op de tweede verdieping van een karakteristiek oud huis met mooi uitzicht. Goed 2 persoons bed, zeer complete keuken, schoon. Rustig straatje met een helling in de wijk Bairro Alto. Onderaan de straat een heel goed en betaalbaar restaurant. Winkels, restaurants en het trammetje door het centrum zijn vlakbij. Metro, bus en tram op 10 min. lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Diemen, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with mature children, tübingen, Germany I 20 Sep 2016

"Super nice apartment, 10 min walk into the Centre, quiet location, very nice landlady."

"Super schöne Wohnung, 10 min zu Fuß ins Zentrum, ruhige Lage, sehr nette Vermieterin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dale, mature couple, Cuenca, Ecuador I 04 Aug 2016

"Lots of amenities in the apartment. Owner was vert helpful when we arrived showing us on a map where to catch the train, banks, shopping, grocery store, etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Daniela, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 27 May 2016

"Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Lisbons city. The apartment is situated in a quiet area but just a few minutes walk away from bars and restaurants. "

"Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Lisbons city. The apartment is situated in a quiet area but just a few minutes walk away from bars and restaurants. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joost, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 18 Apr 2016

"We had a superb stay in the apartment. It is located in a quit road on walking distance or restaurants and bars in Bairo Alto. Tram 28 also passes by on the corner of the street giving a direct connection to Baxia-Chiado and Alfama (Castello de s. Jorge). The appartment is very comfortable for two adults. The owner handed over the key and gave us sum tips about nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bed was very good, and everything was in it for a pleasant and romantic stay!! Supermarket on 5 minutes walking distance in Rua Caetano Palha. "

"We had a superb stay in the appartment. It is located in a quit road on walking distance of restaurants and bars in Bairo Alto. Also tram 28 passes by on the corner of the street giving a direct connection to Baxia-Chiado and Alfama (Castello de S. Jorge). The appartment is very comfortable for two adults. The owner handed over the key and gave us som tips about nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bed was very good, and everything was in it for a pleasant and romantic stay!! Supermarket on 5 minutes walking distance in Rua Caetano Palha. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bilal, solo traveller, Copenhagen, Denmark I 04 Feb 2016

"Everything was excellent, very clean, very very comfortable bed, and for visitors who loves to make there own food, its just perfect place coz there is every thing in the kitchen you need , prefect location, quite area, and very friendly manager thank you Susana...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert, solo traveller, leiden, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2015

"Sveervol small apartment on good location in the old town. Nice lady as a contact you can call if necessary or for advice. recommended. "

"Sveervol klein appartement op goede locatie in de oude stad. Aardige dame als contactpersoon die je kunt bellen als nodig of voor advies.aanbevolen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation