Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.1

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

Wencke, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2016

"Comfortable and cosy apartment on the second floor of a typical old house with nice views. Good double bed, fully equipped kitchen, clean. Quiet street with a slope in Bairro Alto. A very good and affordable restaurant down the street. Shops, restaurants and the tram through the city centre are close by. Metro, bus and tram a 10 min walk. "

"Comfortabel en gezellig appartement op de tweede verdieping van een karakteristiek oud huis met mooi uitzicht. Goed 2 persoons bed, zeer complete keuken, schoon. Rustig straatje met een helling in de wijk Bairro Alto. Onderaan de straat een heel goed en betaalbaar restaurant. Winkels, restaurants en het trammetje door het centrum zijn vlakbij. Metro, bus en tram op 10 min. lopen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Diemen, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with mature children, tübingen, Germany I 20 Sep 2016

"Super nice apartment, 10 min walk into the Centre, quiet location, very nice landlady."

"Super schöne Wohnung, 10 min zu Fuß ins Zentrum, ruhige Lage, sehr nette Vermieterin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dale, mature couple, Cuenca, Ecuador I 04 Aug 2016

"Lots of amenities in the apartment. Owner was vert helpful when we arrived showing us on a map where to catch the train, banks, shopping, grocery store, etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Daniela, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 27 May 2016

"Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Lisbons city. The apartment is situated in a quiet area but just a few minutes walk away from bars and restaurants. "

"Perfect place to stay if you want to visit Lisbons city. The apartment is situated in a quiet area but just a few minutes walk away from bars and restaurants. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joost, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 18 Apr 2016

"We had a superb stay in the apartment. It is located in a quit road on walking distance or restaurants and bars in Bairo Alto. Tram 28 also passes by on the corner of the street giving a direct connection to Baxia-Chiado and Alfama (Castello de s. Jorge). The appartment is very comfortable for two adults. The owner handed over the key and gave us sum tips about nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bed was very good, and everything was in it for a pleasant and romantic stay!! Supermarket on 5 minutes walking distance in Rua Caetano Palha. "

"We had a superb stay in the appartment. It is located in a quit road on walking distance of restaurants and bars in Bairo Alto. Also tram 28 passes by on the corner of the street giving a direct connection to Baxia-Chiado and Alfama (Castello de S. Jorge). The appartment is very comfortable for two adults. The owner handed over the key and gave us som tips about nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bed was very good, and everything was in it for a pleasant and romantic stay!! Supermarket on 5 minutes walking distance in Rua Caetano Palha. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bilal, solo traveller, Copenhagen, Denmark I 04 Feb 2016

"Everything was excellent, very clean, very very comfortable bed, and for visitors who loves to make there own food, its just perfect place coz there is every thing in the kitchen you need , prefect location, quite area, and very friendly manager thank you Susana...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert, solo traveller, leiden, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2015

"Sveervol small apartment on good location in the old town. Nice lady as a contact you can call if necessary or for advice. recommended. "

"Sveervol klein appartement op goede locatie in de oude stad. Aardige dame als contactpersoon die je kunt bellen als nodig of voor advies.aanbevolen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Ecco, mature couple, Soest, Netherlands I 31 May 2015

"A fantastic apartment, in the middle of the most popular area of Lisbon. Within walking distance from attractions and fine restaurants. We were very warmly received by Susana and they also have great tips in and outside Lisbon. As far as we are concerned a must. "

"Een fantastisch appartement, middenin de meest populaire wijk van Lissabon. Op loopafstand van bezienswaardigheden en heerlijke restaurantjes. Wij werden heel hartelijk ontvangen door Susana en zij heeft ons ook voorzien van leuke tips in en buiten Lissabon. Wat ons betreft een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Christelle, young couple, la teste de buch, France I 12 Oct 2014

"Apartment well located, close to the tram 28. Clean and friendly. Very comfortable bedding. Street and quiet building. Only downside: the bathroom: hot water in the shower at the "drop by drop" and remounted important sewer smell. "

"Appartement bien situé, à proximité immédiate du tram 28. Propre et accueillant. Literie très confortable. Rue et immeuble calme . Seul bémol : la salle de bain : eau chaude dans la douche au "goutte à goutte" et remontée d'odeur d'égouts importantes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marc, mature couple, istres, France I 25 Sep 2014

Marc rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Henk, mature couple, zwaag, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2014

"Great apartment, close to the city centre and within walking distance of many restaurants"

"Geweldig appartement, dicht bij het centrum en op loopafstand van vele eettentjes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation