Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,1

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

, solo traveller, Copenhagen, Denmark I 04 Feb 2016

"Everything was excellent, very clean, very very comfortable bed, and for visitors who loves to make there own food, its just perfect place coz there is every thing in the kitchen you need , prefect location, quite area, and very friendly manager thank you Susana...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, leiden, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2015

"Sveervol small apartment on good location in the old town. Nice lady as a contact you can call if necessary or for advice. recommended. "

"Sveervol klein appartement op goede locatie in de oude stad. Aardige dame als contactpersoon die je kunt bellen als nodig of voor advies.aanbevolen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, Soest, Netherlands I 31 May 2015

"A fantastic apartment, in the middle of the most popular area of Lisbon. Within walking distance from attractions and fine restaurants. We were very warmly received by Susana and they also have great tips in and outside Lisbon. As far as we are concerned a must. "

"Een fantastisch appartement, middenin de meest populaire wijk van Lissabon. Op loopafstand van bezienswaardigheden en heerlijke restaurantjes. Wij werden heel hartelijk ontvangen door Susana en zij heeft ons ook voorzien van leuke tips in en buiten Lissabon. Wat ons betreft een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, la teste de buch, France I 12 Oct 2014

"Apartment well located, close to the tram 28. Clean and friendly. Very comfortable bedding. Street and quiet building. Only downside: the bathroom: hot water in the shower at the "drop by drop" and remounted important sewer smell. "

"Appartement bien situé, à proximité immédiate du tram 28. Propre et accueillant. Literie très confortable. Rue et immeuble calme . Seul bémol : la salle de bain : eau chaude dans la douche au "goutte à goutte" et remontée d'odeur d'égouts importantes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, istres, France I 25 Sep 2014

Marc rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, mature couple, zwaag, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2014

"Great apartment, close to the city centre and within walking distance of many restaurants"

"Geweldig appartement, dicht bij het centrum en op loopafstand van vele eettentjes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, MADRID, Spain I 02 Jun 2014

"The owner Susan and her friend Rita gave us a warm welcome offering, even, to leave its parking place should not introduce one. They recommended us a super restaurant very close to the apartment. The floor is a third no elevator, very cosy and with all kinds of details to make the stay more comfortable. Because of its location, in the Bairro Alto, it is perfect. It is not noisy, despite being in the heart of the city. Highly recommended. We hope to return soon. Our greetings to the owner and Rita. Kike and Diana."

"La propietaria Susana y su amiga Rita nos dieron una calurosa bienvenida ofreciendose, incluso, a dejarnos su plaza de parking en caso de que no encontraramos uno. Nos recomendaron un restaurante estupendo muy cerquita del apartamento. El piso es un tercero sin ascensor, muy acogedor y con todo tipo de detalles para hacer la estancia mas cómoda. Por su localización, en pleno Barrio Alto, es perfecto. No es ruidoso, a pesar de encontrarse en pleno centro de la ciudad. Altamente recomendable. Esperamos poder volver pronto. Nuestros saludos a la propietaria y a Rita. Kike y Diana."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Houten, Netherlands I 18 May 2014

"Colourful, original decorated apartment, feels like home. All comfort available. Location for public transport is good to run boarding possibilities mbt. Peaceful stay, in addition to the hustle and bustle of the city. "

"Kleurig, origineel ingericht appartement, voelt als thuis. Alle comfort aanwezig. Locatie voor opstapmogelijkheden mbt openbaar vervoer is goed te lopen. Rustig verblijf, naast de drukte van de stad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Veldhoven, Netherlands I 12 May 2014

"The apartment is fully equipped. It is nicely decorated. In the kitchen are enough plates and cutlery to 20 people for a eetfeestje invite. You can in kitchen baking and cooking and warming up, etc. If the doors facing the street so you look on the frame of the open Parliament building. If the street is not working it is a very quiet street. Within a radius of 1.5 km there are museums, beautiful churches and parks. The transport from the airport goes very well with the metro (travel to Rato or Cais do Sodré). From there you can walk or by bus or tram (28). The tram is fun, but not always because of the tourists who he protrudes a tram ride to make. "

"Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Het is gezellig ingericht. In de keuken zijn genoeg borden en bestek om 20 mensen voor een eetfeestje uit te nodigen. Je kunt in keuken bakken en koken en opwarmen, enz. Als de deuren aan de straatzijde opent kijk je zo op de topgevel van het parlementsgebouw. Als er in de straat niet gewerkt wordt is het een heel rustige straat. Binnen een straal van 1,5 km zijn er musea, mooie kerken en parken. Het transport vanaf het vliegveld gaat heel goed met de metro (reizen naar Rato of Cais do Sodré). Vandaar kun je lopen of met bus of tram (28). De tram is leuk, maar je komt er niet altijd in omdat hij uitpuilt van de toeristen die een ritje met de tram willen maken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"We really enjoyed the apartment. The location is perfect and it is fully equipped. A place to recommend one in everyone who knows to return!"

"We hebben echt genoten van het appartement. De ligging is perfect en het is van alle gemakken voorzien. Een plek om iedereen aan te raden een in wie weet nog eens terug te komen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Schlitters, Austria I 20 Apr 2014

"Very nice apartment, bright and friendly. Very well furnished. Quiet location, quiet neighborhood. Very much recommended!"

"Sehr nettes Apartment, hell und freundlich. Sehr gut ausgestattet. Ruhige Lage, ruhige Nachbarschaft. Sehr zu empfehlen!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 12 Mar 2014

"We absolutely loved this apartment! It is in a nice area. Very quiet. And just 10 minutes on foot to the area with all the restaurants and bars. The apartment is nicely decorated, well equipted and very clean. The apartment manager, Susana, was super child and we could call/text her whenever we needed anything. We would definitely book this appartment again, next time we go to Lisbon. We loved Lisbon, and we loved this appartment. "

"We absolutely loved this appartment! It is in a nice area. Very quiet. And just 10 minutes on foot to the area with all the restaurants and bars. The appartment is nicely decorated, well equipted and very clean. The appartment manager, Susana, was super kind and we could call/text her whenever we needed anything. We would definitely book this appartment again, next time we go to Lisbon. We loved Lisbon, and we loved this appartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation