Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,1

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

, group of friends, SAINT LARY, France I 05 Jan 2014

"Good value for money... Very pleasant, quiet (courtyard room) well equipped kitchen apartment, good bedding just a problem.. payment of the balance in cash and not credit card on arrival on-site qu should not forget!"

"Bon rapport qualité prix .. Appartement tres agréable , calme ( chambre sur cour)Cuisine bien équipée , bonne literie juste un probleme .. le paiement du solde en especes et non en carte bleue à l'arrivée sur place qu il ne faut pas oublier !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Overveen, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2013

"The apartment was fine. Beautiful view! The neighborhood is an old working-class area. A tangle of little old streets. Beautiful and original. There are plenty of restaurants and pubs. WE have enjoyed an eating and the city. We are sure one more time! "

"HEt appartement was prima. Prachtig uitzicht! De buurt is een oude volkswijk. Een wirwar van kleine oude straatjes. Mooi en origineel. ER zijn genoeg restaurantjes en cafeetjes . WE hebben genoten van een het eten en de stad. We komen zeker nog een keer! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Gieres, France I 24 Nov 2013

"Perfect, we were very well received by Susana. Clean, quiet and well positioned apartment. Good y' has no heating, then it is a bit cool, especially when we go there in November. However there was a big duvet and blankets so no worries to sleep."

"Parfait, nous avons été très bien reçu par Susana. Appartement propre, calme, bien placé. Bon y'a pas de chauffage, alors il fait un peu frais, surtout quand on y va au mois de novembre. Cependant on avait un grosse couette et des couvertures donc pas de souci pour dormir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, young couple, Cork, Ireland I 21 Aug 2013

"More what didn't I like! A beautiful apartment in the heart of Bairro Alto area, close enough to the night-life to have great fun whilst not too close so that sleeping was not an issue i.e. it is a quiet area. Our host met us just off of the bus stop upon request so it was a lovely introduction to the city, meeting a warm, smiling face. Such a lovely living area with simple, homely touches that made us feel at home away from home such as a comfy bean bag, plenty of books, little ornaments scattered tastefully about the room and a ridiculously comfy couch. For those looking to save some money or simply prepare their own meals there is a lovely little shop on the corner selling fresh veggies, drinks, wine etc. that is very cheap. I have travelled to quite a few cities in my time and this was definitely my favourite place to stay and the perfect home base for seeing Lisbon. Not only do I want to go back to Lisbon very soon, I want to go back to this apartment :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Castro del Río, Spain I 19 Aug 2013

"To begin with, check in was excellent, they were helpful and let us even its parking lot in front of the floor. In terms of the floor itself, very nice and cosy, friendly 100% of floor mejoriaria nothing. The only thing indicating that the street is a bit dark at night, although it must also be said that we didn't have at no time feeling of insecurity."

"Para empezar, el check in fue inmejorable, fueron amabilísimos y nos dejaron incluso su aparcamiento en frente del piso. En cuanto al piso en sí, muy bonito y acogedor, agradable al 100% Del piso no mejoriaría nada. Lo único indicar que la calle, es un poco oscura de noche, aunque también hay que decir que no tuvimos en ningún momento sensación de inseguridad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Fresnes sur Marne, France I 29 May 2013

"quiet and nevertheless the proximity to the centre of Lisbon, the comfort, the functionality of the layout."

"le calme et malgré tout la proximité avec le centre de Lisbonne, le confort, la fonctionnalité de l'agencement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Babylonienbroek, Netherlands I 25 May 2013

"Excellent, felt like you were at home was"

"Uitstekend, voelde alsof je thuis was"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, clamart, France I 01 May 2013

"Superb apartment, decor very nice, very functional, there is everything it should be.The apartment is very well located! Perfect."

"Superbe appart, déco très sympa, très fonctionnel, il y a tout ce qu'il faut.L'appart est très bien situé! Parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
, young couple, Mainz, Germany I 06 Mar 2013

"Sorry people, you cannot rent this apartment--we have moved in ;-) unfortunately we had to leave after a couple of days... The apartment is a beautiful, big and brightful flat right in the centre of the old part of the city. You can get verywhere easily, supermarkets are close by, tram 28 leaves just 100 metres down the road, it's quiet, it's perfect. You just have two minor problem: for warming the flat when it's cold outside you only have 2 heaters (which leads to a power break-down). And the door of the bathroom is child of broken and you sometimes are emergency able to open in from the inside. Nevertheless we didn't mind... "

"Sorry people, you cannot rent this apartment - we have moved in ;-) unfortunately we had to leave after a couple of days... The apartment is a beautiful, big and brightful flat right in the centre of the old part of the city. You can get verywhere easily, supermarkets are close by, Tram 28 leaves just 100m down the road, it's quiet, it's perfect. You just have two minor problems: for warming the flat when it's cold outside you only have 2 heaters (which leads to a power breakdown). And the door of the bathroom is kind of broken and you sometimes are not able to open in from the inside. Nevertheless we didn't mind... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Erps-Kwerps, Belgium I 04 Dec 2012

"Pleasant and a nice apartment, quiet location and yet near bus, tram and train. Susanne took care of a friendly welcome and useful info on arrival, they ordered for the morning of departure taxi. "

"Aangenaam en comfotabel appartement, rustige ligging en toch in de buurt van bus, tram en trein. Susanne zorgde voor een vriendelijk onthaal en nuttige info bij aankomst, zij bestelde voor de ochtend van vertrek de taxi. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2012

"Lovely apartment in a great neighborhood. Located in a side street, making it very quiet situated. Nice bed and fine bank, so plenty of space to relax after a day of sightseeing on Lisbon."

"Heerlijk appartement in een hele gezellige wijk. Gelegen in een zijstraat, waardoor het heel rustig gelegen is. Lekker bed en prima bank, dus genoeg ruimte om te ontspannen na een dag rondlopen on Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, young couple, Dresden, Germany I 23 Sep 2012

"Central quiet location, huge appartment In the sleeping room was always an terrible smell"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation