Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.1

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

Jerry, mature couple, Babylonienbroek, Netherlands I 25 May 2013

"Excellent, felt like you were at home was"

"Uitstekend, voelde alsof je thuis was"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, clamart, France I 01 May 2013

"Superb apartment, decor very nice, very functional, there is everything it should be.The apartment is very well located! Perfect."

"Superbe appart, déco très sympa, très fonctionnel, il y a tout ce qu'il faut.L'appart est très bien situé! Parfait."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jan-Christopher, young couple, Mainz, Germany I 06 Mar 2013

"Sorry people, you cannot rent this apartment--we have moved in ;-) unfortunately we had to leave after a couple of days... The apartment is a beautiful, big and brightful flat right in the centre of the old part of the city. You can get verywhere easily, supermarkets are close by, tram 28 leaves just 100 metres down the road, it's quiet, it's perfect. You just have two minor problem: for warming the flat when it's cold outside you only have 2 heaters (which leads to a power break-down). And the door of the bathroom is child of broken and you sometimes are emergency able to open in from the inside. Nevertheless we didn't mind... "

"Sorry people, you cannot rent this apartment - we have moved in ;-) unfortunately we had to leave after a couple of days... The apartment is a beautiful, big and brightful flat right in the centre of the old part of the city. You can get verywhere easily, supermarkets are close by, Tram 28 leaves just 100m down the road, it's quiet, it's perfect. You just have two minor problems: for warming the flat when it's cold outside you only have 2 heaters (which leads to a power breakdown). And the door of the bathroom is kind of broken and you sometimes are not able to open in from the inside. Nevertheless we didn't mind... "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Godelieve, mature couple, Erps-Kwerps, Belgium I 04 Dec 2012

"Pleasant and a nice apartment, quiet location and yet near bus, tram and train. Susanne took care of a friendly welcome and useful info on arrival, they ordered for the morning of departure taxi. "

"Aangenaam en comfotabel appartement, rustige ligging en toch in de buurt van bus, tram en trein. Susanne zorgde voor een vriendelijk onthaal en nuttige info bij aankomst, zij bestelde voor de ochtend van vertrek de taxi. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bram , young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2012

"Lovely apartment in a great neighborhood. Located in a side street, making it very quiet situated. Nice bed and fine bank, so plenty of space to relax after a day of sightseeing on Lisbon."

"Heerlijk appartement in een hele gezellige wijk. Gelegen in een zijstraat, waardoor het heel rustig gelegen is. Lekker bed en prima bank, dus genoeg ruimte om te ontspannen na een dag rondlopen on Lissabon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Dresden, Germany I 23 Sep 2012

"Central quiet location, huge appartment In the sleeping room was always an terrible smell"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8
Frederic, mature couple, saint-maur, France I 01 Aug 2012

"the location is ideal, the availability and kindness of the owners, as well as the elegant and friendly atmosphere of the apartment. In short, a wonderful address."

"la situation est idéale, la disponibilité et la gentillesse des propriétaires, ainsi que l' ambiance élégante et sympathique de l' appartement. bref, une merveilleuse adresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 May 2012

"Nice quiet neighborhood, lots of daylight in the apartment. Comfortable bed and couch-The decorations in the apartment took up all the living space. -The bathroom was smelly and not clean -In the kitchen there was water leakage as soon as you used the shower, entire sink filled with water! -Kitchen was filled with useless equipment, no space left for cooking. -Apartment was fine to stay in for a week but far to expensive!!"

"Nice quiet neighborhood, lots of daylight in the apartment. Comfortable bed and couch - The decorations in the apartment took up all the living space. - The bathroom was smelly and not clean - In the kitchen there was water leakage as soon as you used the shower, entire sink filled with water! - Kitchen was filled with useless equipment, no space left for cooking. -Apartment was fine to stay in for a week but far to expensive!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
5.8
Rita, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"-good location for exploring the city -very nice having the 28 just around the corner from the Haltestelllen -It is friendly and comfortable, and there is everything -Despite plenty of night life in the area, it lives very quietly in the apartment"

"- gute zentrale Lage um die Stadt zu entdecken - sehr schön, dass die 28 direkt um die Ecke die Haltestelllen hat - es ist freundlich u. gemütlich eingerichtet und es ist alles vorhanden - trotz viel nächtlichem Leben im Viertel, lebt es sich sehr ruhig im Apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Rainer, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 26 Feb 2012

"Wonderful lovingly furnished apartment! We have us feel at home and slept wonderfully! Quiet area with a supermarket and the E28 on the doorstep. We come gladly back! The power grid is a bit weak--if you used too much consumer sounds a droning beep from the fuse box. Also a way to save electricity ;-) "

"Wunderbar liebevoll eingerichtetes Apartment! Wir haben uns zu Hause gefühlt und herrlich geschlafen! Ruhige Gegend mit einem Supermarkt und der E28 vor der Tür. Wir kommen gerne wieder! Das Stromnetz ist ein bisschen schwach - wenn man zuviel Verbraucher gleichzeitig benutzt ertönt ein brummender Warnton aus dem Sicherungskasten. Auch eine Art Strom zu sparen ;-) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wim, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Contact the rental star very pleasant. Centrally located apartment."

"Contact met de verhuurster erg prettig. Centraal gelegen appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Irina, mature couple, BERLIN, Germany I 03 Oct 2011

Irina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation