Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,1

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

, mature couple, saint-maur, France I 01 Aug 2012

"the location is ideal, the availability and kindness of the owners, as well as the elegant and friendly atmosphere of the apartment. In short, a wonderful address."

"la situation est idéale, la disponibilité et la gentillesse des propriétaires, ainsi que l' ambiance élégante et sympathique de l' appartement. bref, une merveilleuse adresse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 May 2012

"Nice quiet neighborhood, lots of daylight in the apartment. Comfortable bed and couch-The decorations in the apartment took up all the living space. -The bathroom was smelly and not clean -In the kitchen there was water leakage as soon as you used the shower, entire sink filled with water! -Kitchen was filled with useless equipment, no space left for cooking. -Apartment was fine to stay in for a week but far to expensive!!"

"Nice quiet neighborhood, lots of daylight in the apartment. Comfortable bed and couch - The decorations in the apartment took up all the living space. - The bathroom was smelly and not clean - In the kitchen there was water leakage as soon as you used the shower, entire sink filled with water! - Kitchen was filled with useless equipment, no space left for cooking. -Apartment was fine to stay in for a week but far to expensive!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 4
5.8
, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 02 Apr 2012

"-good location for exploring the city -very nice having the 28 just around the corner from the Haltestelllen -It is friendly and comfortable, and there is everything -Despite plenty of night life in the area, it lives very quietly in the apartment"

"- gute zentrale Lage um die Stadt zu entdecken - sehr schön, dass die 28 direkt um die Ecke die Haltestelllen hat - es ist freundlich u. gemütlich eingerichtet und es ist alles vorhanden - trotz viel nächtlichem Leben im Viertel, lebt es sich sehr ruhig im Apartment"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 26 Feb 2012

"Wonderful lovingly furnished apartment! We have us feel at home and slept wonderfully! Quiet area with a supermarket and the E28 on the doorstep. We come gladly back! The power grid is a bit weak--if you used too much consumer sounds a droning beep from the fuse box. Also a way to save electricity ;-) "

"Wunderbar liebevoll eingerichtetes Apartment! Wir haben uns zu Hause gefühlt und herrlich geschlafen! Ruhige Gegend mit einem Supermarkt und der E28 vor der Tür. Wir kommen gerne wieder! Das Stromnetz ist ein bisschen schwach - wenn man zuviel Verbraucher gleichzeitig benutzt ertönt ein brummender Warnton aus dem Sicherungskasten. Auch eine Art Strom zu sparen ;-) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Contact the rental star very pleasant. Centrally located apartment."

"Contact met de verhuurster erg prettig. Centraal gelegen appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, BERLIN, Germany I 03 Oct 2011

Irina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, el prat de llobregat, Spain I 12 Sep 2011

"It is a completely equipped apartment. Not missing any details. It is very comfortable and cosy. The water heater makes noise until it is loaded. They should indicate that it is a second without a lift. It would be good that include the map with the location of the street since not even the taxi driver knew where the short crossing."

"Es un apartamento absolutamente equipado. No le falta ningún detalle. Es muy confortable y agradable. El termo del agua hace un poco de ruido hasta que se carga. Deberían indicar que es un segundo sin ascensor. Sería bueno que incluyeran el mapa con la localización exacta de la calle ya que nisiquiera el taxista sabía por donde estaba la pequeña travesía."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3

“Hola Susana, muchas gracias por tu comentario, nos da mucho gusto saber que te ha gustado tu estancia en el apartamento. Y hemos tomado nota para remarcar un poco más los detalles de la descripción y el mapa para hacerlos más visibles en nuestra página. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente siempre está disponible para cualquier consulta los 7 días de la semana. En cuanto al termo, estamos en contacto con el propietario para que se arregle a la brevedad.”

, group of friends, Copenhagen, Denmark I 01 Aug 2011

"The location. The small balcon. Washing facilities."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, young couple, Jena, Germany I 21 Jul 2011

"With an "own" apartment in the Centre of Lisbon you can make nix bottle! Short way to the city centre and the CAIS you Sodré, where everything leads. Prima! Really liked us!"

"Mit einer "eigenen" Wohnung im Zentrum von Lissabon kann man nix flasch machen! Kurze Wege in die Innenstadt und zum Cais du Sodre, von wo man alles erreicht. Prima! Hat uns sehr gut gefallen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, young couple, München, Germany I 29 May 2011

"Very friendly, accommodating, caring owners. Apartment is nicely situated in São Bento (close to tram 28), pleasant neighborhood. Rooms are tastefully decorated. Kitchen perfectly and fully equipped, especially for a longer stay. Slight smell of sewage in the bathroom. There were some minor problems with the key and the boiler in the kitchen, but they were solved instantly."

"Very friendly, accomodating, caring owners. Apartment nicely situated in Sao Bento (close to tram 28), pleasant neighbourhood. Rooms tastefully decorated. Kitchen perfectly and fully equipped, especially for a longer stay. Slight smell of sewage in the bathroom. There were some minor problems with the key and the boiler in the kitchen, but they were solved instantly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 May 2011

"Good location in Lisbon. Bright and comfortable apartment. Very strong sewage smell in the bathroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, young couple, PARIS, France I 20 Apr 2011

"well located, very typical, beautiful apartment modern and quiet the sound of electrical appliances"

"bien situé, très typique, bel appartement moderne et calme le bruit des appareils électriques"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation