Overview

Location & map

Reviews (50) 9.1

Apartment reviews

50 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

SUSANNA, young couple, el prat de llobregat, Spain I 12 Sep 2011

"It is a completely equipped apartment. Not missing any details. It is very comfortable and cosy. The water heater makes noise until it is loaded. They should indicate that it is a second without a lift. It would be good that include the map with the location of the street since not even the taxi driver knew where the short crossing."

"Es un apartamento absolutamente equipado. No le falta ningún detalle. Es muy confortable y agradable. El termo del agua hace un poco de ruido hasta que se carga. Deberían indicar que es un segundo sin ascensor. Sería bueno que incluyeran el mapa con la localización exacta de la calle ya que nisiquiera el taxista sabía por donde estaba la pequeña travesía."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3

“Hola Susana, muchas gracias por tu comentario, nos da mucho gusto saber que te ha gustado tu estancia en el apartamento. Y hemos tomado nota para remarcar un poco más los detalles de la descripción y el mapa para hacerlos más visibles en nuestra página. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente siempre está disponible para cualquier consulta los 7 días de la semana. En cuanto al termo, estamos en contacto con el propietario para que se arregle a la brevedad.”

Dorthe, group of friends, Copenhagen, Denmark I 01 Aug 2011

"The location. The small balcon. Washing facilities."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Jena, Germany I 21 Jul 2011

"With an "own" apartment in the Centre of Lisbon you can make nix bottle! Short way to the city centre and the CAIS you Sodré, where everything leads. Prima! Really liked us!"

"Mit einer "eigenen" Wohnung im Zentrum von Lissabon kann man nix flasch machen! Kurze Wege in die Innenstadt und zum Cais du Sodre, von wo man alles erreicht. Prima! Hat uns sehr gut gefallen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Cestmir, young couple, München, Germany I 29 May 2011

"Very friendly, accommodating, caring owners. Apartment is nicely situated in São Bento (close to tram 28), pleasant neighborhood. Rooms are tastefully decorated. Kitchen perfectly and fully equipped, especially for a longer stay. Slight smell of sewage in the bathroom. There were some minor problems with the key and the boiler in the kitchen, but they were solved instantly."

"Very friendly, accomodating, caring owners. Apartment nicely situated in Sao Bento (close to tram 28), pleasant neighbourhood. Rooms tastefully decorated. Kitchen perfectly and fully equipped, especially for a longer stay. Slight smell of sewage in the bathroom. There were some minor problems with the key and the boiler in the kitchen, but they were solved instantly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 May 2011

"Good location in Lisbon. Bright and comfortable apartment. Very strong sewage smell in the bathroom"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Stéphane, young couple, PARIS, France I 20 Apr 2011

"well located, very typical, beautiful apartment modern and quiet the sound of electrical appliances"

"bien situé, très typique, bel appartement moderne et calme le bruit des appareils électriques"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Dominique, mature couple, Lyon, France I 08 Mar 2011

"The decoration is very nice, great taste and a warm atmosphere. The apartment is sunny. It is well located close to the centre of Lisbon and on the route of the legendary tram 28"

"La décoration est très sympa, beaucoup de goût et une ambiance chaleureuse. L'appartement est ensoleillé. Il est bien situé à proximité du centre de Lisbonne et sur le trajet du mythique tram 28"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Jean-Pierre, mature couple, La seyne sur Mer, France I 18 Jan 2011

"Close to shops and transport noise wiring"

"Proximité commerces et transports Bruit installation éléctrique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
mayo, family with young children, Murcia, Spain I 09 Dec 2010

"Comfortable and secure area, not noisy at all. It´s location is great and there is a parking nearby. We travelled with an 8-month old baby. There is enough space in the bedroom to place a portable cradle, and you are provided bedsheets for cradle. The bathroom is outside the bedroom. You have any utensils you can posibly need for the kitchen. We had a pleasant stay. We had problems with electricity: when we conected the 2 electric heaters we had available, a loud noise came out of the fuse box. They will probably repair it soon."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Mari, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 13 Oct 2010

"Nice, quite, central apartment near tram 28 there were some technical problems, but they were solved soon"

"Nice, quite, central apartment near tram 28. there were some technical problems, but they were solved soon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eliezer, mature couple, Tel Aviv, Israel I 07 Oct 2010

"clean equiped properly. owner desent and respectable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christopher, solo traveller, Media, United States of America I 01 Jul 2010

"The place is open, airy, and nicely decorated. The bean bag was a nice touch, too. It is a little bit west of the Bairro Alto area, so it's about a 10-minute walk (uphill leaving, downhill returning) to the heart of that area. But I felt safe amongst the locals who lived on that street. I wish I could have checked in earlier, since my flight arrived around 8 AM and had to carry my luggage around until 2. But I knew that might be an issue when I booked."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation