Overview

Location & map

Reviews (56) 9,1

Apartment reviews

56 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.1

Sort by:

, mature couple, Lyon, France I 08 Mar 2011

"The decoration is very nice, great taste and a warm atmosphere. The apartment is sunny. It is well located close to the centre of Lisbon and on the route of the legendary tram 28"

"La décoration est très sympa, beaucoup de goût et une ambiance chaleureuse. L'appartement est ensoleillé. Il est bien situé à proximité du centre de Lisbonne et sur le trajet du mythique tram 28"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, mature couple, La seyne sur Mer, France I 18 Jan 2011

"Close to shops and transport noise wiring"

"Proximité commerces et transports Bruit installation éléctrique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Murcia, Spain I 09 Dec 2010

"Comfortable and secure area, not noisy at all. It´s location is great and there is a parking nearby. We travelled with an 8-month old baby. There is enough space in the bedroom to place a portable cradle, and you are provided bedsheets for cradle. The bathroom is outside the bedroom. You have any utensils you can posibly need for the kitchen. We had a pleasant stay. We had problems with electricity: when we conected the 2 electric heaters we had available, a loud noise came out of the fuse box. They will probably repair it soon."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 13 Oct 2010

"Nice, quite, central apartment near tram 28 there were some technical problems, but they were solved soon"

"Nice, quite, central apartment near tram 28. there were some technical problems, but they were solved soon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Tel Aviv, Israel I 07 Oct 2010

"clean equiped properly. owner desent and respectable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Media, United States of America I 01 Jul 2010

"The place is open, airy, and nicely decorated. The bean bag was a nice touch, too. It is a little bit west of the Bairro Alto area, so it's about a 10-minute walk (uphill leaving, downhill returning) to the heart of that area. But I felt safe amongst the locals who lived on that street. I wish I could have checked in earlier, since my flight arrived around 8 AM and had to carry my luggage around until 2. But I knew that might be an issue when I booked."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, group of friends, paris, France I 03 Jun 2010

Anthony rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 09 Apr 2010

"lovely apartment, quiet area. a great place to stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation