Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.3

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Jorge, group of friends, Sevilla, Spain I 03 Jun 2014

"Muy bien situado, silencioso y muy acogedor. El patio es muy agradable para desayunar o echar un rato a cualquier hora. Las camas son muy cómodas. Facilidad total para hacer el check-in y el último día irnos sin problemas a la hora que necesitásemos. Las únicas pegas que no es fácil aparcar (y si lo consigues tienes que estar echando monedas cada dos horas y caro) y que tuvimos algunos problemas con el termo de la ducha (va a pilas). Por lo demás genial!."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 05 May 2014

"Apartment very well located and very nice."

"Apartamento muy bien situado y muy bonito."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
NICOLAS, group of friends, 52000 NEUILLY SUR SUIZE, France I 02 May 2014

"apartment very well located, quiet and close to the tourist centre Lisbon, very clean with a little more: the sun terrace in the morning for breakfast and internet access available"

"appartement très bien situé, calme et proche du centre touristique de Lisbonne, très propre avec un petit plus : la terrasse au soleil le matin pour les petits déjeuners et accès internet mis à disposition"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Santpoort nord, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"Pleasant apartment, location and super clean, what more could you want!"

"Fijn appartement, lekker centraal gelegen en super schoon, wat wil je nog meer!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2013

"Has everything you need, very central. Definitely coming back here! "

"Has everything you need, very central. Definitely coming back here! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Roden, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2013

"everything was fine, fine apartment and centrally located. we missed a mirror in the bedroom"

"alles beviel prima, fijn appartement en centraal gelegen. we misten een spiegel in de slaapkamer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Bilbao, Spain I 02 Apr 2013

"The area is perfect close to the party and at the same time the Center and which is larger than it appears. The ideal terrace. Charming Marina. Very friendly. Moved to us ask how worked the lights, heating and kitchen. We had q go adivinandolo. "

"La zona es perfecta cerca de la fiesta y a la vez del centro, y que es más grande de lo que aparenta. La terraza muy idónea. Marina encantadora. Muy amable. A nosotros se nos pasó preguntar por cómo funcionaban las luces, calefacciónes y cocina. Tuvimos q ir adivinandolo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Johann , mature couple, Düren , Germany I 12 Mar 2013

"Schöne Küche, ruhige Terasse Beengt reizvolle! Dusche 70 cm, "Doppel" matratzen 135 cm, steile Treppe setzt voraus Trittsicherheit. Tischplatte ohne Halt."

"Schöne Küche, reizvolle ruhige Terasse Beengt! Dusche 70cm, "Doppel"matratzen 135 cm, steile Treppe setzt Trittsicherheit voraus. Tischplatte ohne Halt."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.5
Phillip, family with mature children, Rochester, United States of America I 20 Feb 2013

"This apartment is better than the pictures showed. We had a great stay here. I was worried that it was going to be a little to far walk into the Bairro Alto neighborhoods but it wasn't at all. We would fefintely stay here again. My first time on way to stay and I would definite;y use again!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Javier , group of friends, madrid, Spain I 04 Jan 2013

"Location, quiet and clean"

"Ubicacion, tranquilidad y limpieza"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tara, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 08 Oct 2012

"This is a great little apartment close enough to the Barrio Alto to enjoy the nightlife but without the noise. It's very central and within walking distance of all the sights within central Lisbon. It's clean and has everything you need. You can't really open the windows at night because the sound from cars driving past is too loud so I would say bring earplugs if you like the window open. The roof terrace is a lovely little bonus as well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Irina, group of friends, Bucharest, Romania I 25 Sep 2012

"The terrace is really cute and the apartment is welcoming. Not really...the ants became our pets for those days :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation