Overview

Location & map

Reviews (37) 9.3

Apartment reviews

37 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Corstiaan, family with mature children, Elburg, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2012

"Reception was good. Great location, clean apartment. Extra towels was good. Luckily there was a washing machine."

"Ontvangst was goed. Schoon en net appartement op prima locatie. Extra handdoeken was wel prettig geweest. Gelukkig was er een wasmachine aanwezig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
ERIC , family with young children, LYON, France I 22 Jul 2012

"comfortable apartment very well equipped with a pretty terrace but there is a significant lack of soundproofing"

"appartement confortable très bien équipé avec une jolie terrasse mais il y a un manque important d'isolation phonique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Roy, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2012

"The location is perfect. Everything worked and was clean. The information on arrival was well and also at the end it was the settlement excellent. In addition to the double bed In second bedroom is space on the tight side (not really disruptive). Be annoying, but that's because of its location, is the noise of the drunk/same plane flight in the Friday and Saturday night party-goers that underneath your bedroom window home marching. Very noisy people until early in the morning. "

"De ligging is perfect. Alles werkte en was goed schoon. De voorlichting bij aankomst was goed en ook aan het eind was de afwikkeling uitstekend geregeld. In tweede slaapkamer is ruimte naast het tweepersoonsbed aan de krappe kant (niet echt storend). Wel storend, maar dat komt door de ligging, is de herrie van de dronken/stonede feestgangers die in de vrijdag- en zaterdagnacht onder je slaapkamerraam naar huis marcheren. Erg luidruchtig volk tot vroeg in de ochtend. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Rome, Italy I 25 Mar 2012

"The location is amazing. The apartment is perfect too. It's spacious and can comfortably fit 7 people. Everything is walking distance and the view from the viewing terrace above the building is amazing. The kitchen is better equipped than my own at home. We had issues with the heating, but they were fixed within hours. Super efficient! The stairs are a bit steep to get into the actual flat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Michael, mature couple, Obrigheim, Germany I 05 Mar 2012

"Very good location in the old town, quiet and with love perfect set up. The roof terrace is a special feature in this area. The service is also perfect Marina is at all times accessible problems and help. Friendly easy Abwicklung.Rund in order for a city trip you should have a super hotel, a car not. The apartment is something comfortable but very disciplined, the roommate so that it does not matter."

"Sehr gute Lage in der Altstadt, ruhig und mit Liebe perfekt eingerichtet. Die Dachterrasse ist eine Besonderheit in dieser Gegend. Die Betreuung ist ebenfalls perfekt Marina ist jederzeit bei Problemen ansprechbar und hilft weiter. Freundliche unkomplizierte Abwicklung.Rund um für eine Städtereise eine super Unterkunft, ein Auto sollte man nicht dabei haben. Die Wohnung ist etwas hellhörig die Mitbewohner aber sehr diszipliniert, so dass es nicht stört."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Cédric, young couple, Villeurbanne, France I 28 Oct 2011

"Super location in 5 minutes on foot from the former centre, very nice terrace, area very quiet but, owner (Marina) very nice and very considerate, deco neat and very well equipped apartment two rooms are contiguous and little soundproofed so if you go to two couples! However in family is the ideal apartment"

"super localisation à 5 minutes à pieds du centre ancien, terrasse très sympa, quartier très calme mais , propriétaire (Marina) très agréable et très prévenant, déco soignée et appartement très bien équipée les deux chambres sont contigues et peu insonorisées donc si vous partez à deux couples !!! par contre en famille c'est l'appartement idéal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Caroline, family with young children, Brussel, Belgium I 12 Oct 2011

"outdoor area, central location, cosy inirichting"

"buitenruimte, centrale ligging, gezellige inirichting"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Ceccano, Italy I 23 Mar 2011

"the apartment is very clean and very central. the owner is a very friendly person. the kitchen is well stocked with everything. I highly recommend to all. everything perfect and Lisbon is wonderful"

"l appartamento è pulitissimo e centralissimo. la proprietaria è una persona molto gentile e disponibile. la cucina è ben fornita di tutto. lo consiglio vivamente a tutti nulla. tutto perfetto e lisbona è meravigliosa"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mireille, group of friends, FRRANCHEVILLE, France I 09 Jan 2011

"perfect location of the apartment to visit Lisbon"

"situation parfaite de l'appartement pour visiter lisbonne"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
jose antonio, family with young children, benacazon (sevilla), Spain I 30 Dec 2010

"Its location, accessibility and comfort.Dealing with people who have cared for us."

"Su situación,la accesibilidad y la comodidad.El trato con las personas que nos han atendido."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gillian, group of friends, Chester, United Kingdom I 28 Oct 2010

"Everything. Clean, modern, fresh, all mod cons and very well equipped. Friendly, accommodating owner - English-speaking. Ideal location for a short break. Visitor book with restaurant information etc. Altogether brilliant and highly recommended. For an extra fee and for those arriving on a Sunday when shops are closed, a 'welcome' pack of milk and continental breakfast items would be an added bonus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
William, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 Mar 2010

"Great location for seeing Lisbon and excellent value. The owner was very gracious and helpful. We will recommend this to any friends heading for Portugal. That we were not able to stay even longer!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation