Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 9.4

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.0
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, melksham, United Kingdom I 25 Jul 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Margo, family with mature children, Goirle, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2015

"A nice spacious apartment with a beautiful location near all the fun restaurentjes and peace and nightlife."

"Een mooi ruim appartement met een schitterende ligging in de buurt alle leuke restaurentjes en rust en uitgaansleven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Johan, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 May 2013

"The location is really super."

"De ligging is echt super."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Erik, group of friends, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 19 Feb 2013

"Perfect location in the old city centre, close to metro, bus and train station. Beautiful, luxury apartment."

"Perfecte ligging in het oude centrum van de stad, vlakbij metro, bus en treinstation. Prachtig, luxe appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2012

"Wonderfully located and all the luxury you need. Too bad 1 toilet was broken with 7 man but not a disaster."

"Heerlijk gelegen en alle luxe wat je nodig hebt. Jammer dat 1 toilet kapot was met 7 man maar geen ramp."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
berndt, solo traveller, wien, Austria I 10 Apr 2012

"Size, location, layout, all fantastic everything perfectly; the washbasins are stylish but somewhat impractical, but this is no real complaint, but only because they have this section here"

"Größe, Lage, Einrichtung, Aufteilung, alles fantastisch Alles bestens; die Waschbecken sind stylisch aber etwas unpraktisch, aber das ist keine wirkliche beschwerde, sondern nur weil sie diese Rubrik hier haben"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Alexandra, family with young children, Rathmines, Ireland I 10 Jan 2012

"The apartment was spacious and well laid out for our party of 8 (5 adults, 3 children) and there was plenty of room to relax - often in apartments for this size group the living space is small but this was great. Having the big dining table was also really good. It 's in a great location too, really central with lots of amenities nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Deborah, group of friends, Kaneohe, United States of America I 28 Nov 2011

"We liked everything. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Perfect location, beautiful apartment, safe and secure building and area, close to metro, bus lines and great shopping and evening restaurants and nightlife."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Damien, Paris, France I 08 Nov 2011

"We appreciated the availability of Sofia (the owner) flexibility to check-i, / check-out and sympathy. We also thoroughly enjoyed the apartment (grandeur of the rooms, comfort of the rooms, central location)"

"Nous avons apprécié la disponibilité de Sofia (la propriétaire) sa flexibilité pour le check-i,/check out et sa sympathie. Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécié l'appartement (grandeur des pièces, confort des chambres, localisation centrale)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neda, group of friends, Egham, United Kingdom I 31 May 2011

"Everything was perfect, from the location to the decoration in the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Clare, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 24 May 2011

"A perfect apartment for a few days in Lisbon. Excellently placed in the Baixa area near to all the signts in the centre of Lisbon and the sea. Also near the bus stop for the airport at the end of the line. Extremely clean. Spacious, airy. Very pleasant decor. The owner was very professional. Highly recommended."

"A perfect apartment for a few days in Lisbon. Excellently placed in the Baixa area near to all the signts in the centre of Lisbon and the sea. Also near the bus stop for the airport at the end of the line. Extremely clean. Spacious, airy. Very pleasant decor. The owner was very professional. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johan, group of friends, Nieuwleusen, Netherlands I 10 May 2011

"The size of the apartment for 7 persons and the tasteful decoration. In short a house instead of chilly apartment by."

"De grootte van het appartement voor 7 personen en de smaakvolle inrichting. Kortom een woonhuis i.p.v. kil vakantieapp."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation