Overview

Location & map

Reviews (88) 8.9

Apartment reviews

88 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, young couple, Saarbrücken, Germany I 10 May 2017

"Die Wohnung hat eine super Lage mit tollem Blick von der Dachterrasse. In der Nähe befinden sich ein Supermarkt und andere kleine Läden, Restaurants etc. Die Wohnung ist zudem sehr gut ausgestattet - tolle Küche inkl. Spül- und Waschmaschine. Wir würden die Wohnung jederzeit weiterempfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Astrid, group of friends, berlin, Germany I 06 May 2017

"Wir wurden herzlich, mit einem Obstkorb und einer Flasche Wein empfangen. Hübsch eingerichtete Wohnung mit großer Terrasse, um den Abend ausklingen zu lassen. Idealer Ausgangspunkt um die Stadt zu erkunden. Zum Bus 5 min. und zur U-Bahn 10 min. Fußweg. 10 min. auch zum Miradouro Säo Pedro de Alcantara, mit traumhaften Blick hinüber zum Castelo de Sän Jorge. Kleiner Supermarkt gleich um die Ecke. Vielen Dank an Cristina Brito, dass sie uns um 4.30 Uhr zum Flughafen gefahen hat. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Linda, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 09 Apr 2017

"Excellent reception, service and condition. Particular compliments go to the apartment manager, Ms. Cristina Brito !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, Moscow, Russian Federation I 02 Nov 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
OLIVIER, family with young children, Lys Lez Lannoy, France I 26 Oct 2016

"Very nice comfortable and well-located apartment Cristina is very friendly only problem: aircraft who pass continually at the top of the terrace and preventing take full advantage of the terrace "

"Très bel appartement confortable et bien situé Cristina est très sympathique Seul problème : les avions qui passent continuellement au dessus de la terrasse et qui empêchent de profiter pleinement de la terrasse "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Marlies, family with young children, Raaamsdonksveer , Netherlands I 02 Sep 2016

"Super nice apartment in a quiet area of Lisbon. Though close to all kinds of neat neighborhoods but also in the street itself you can eg. good food. Around the corner a supermarket to do some shopping. And of course the big plus point: the roof terrace. Delicious for breakfast and in the afternoon (during the very warm in the summer). The apartment is fully equipped: parasol and pillows at terrace, all kinds of kitchen equipment and basic ingredients, towels and booklets about Lisbon. Finally, it is also very modern and tastefully decorated. In short: a must. "

"Super leuk appartement in een rustige buurt van Lissabon. Wel dicht bij allerlei leuke buurten maar ook in de straat zelf kun je bijv. lekker eten. Om de hoek een supermarkt om boodschappen te doen. En natuurlijk het grote pluspunt: het dakterras. Heerlijk voor het ontbijt en in de namiddag (overdag is het er erg warm in de zomer). Verder is het appartement van alle gemakken voorzien: parasol en kussens bij terras, allerlei keukenapparatuur en basisingrediënten, handdoeken en boekjes over Lissabon. Tot slot is het ook nog eens heel modern en smaakvol ingericht. Kortom: een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Dank je wel voor je recensie. We zijn super blij om te horen dat u heeft genoten van uw verblijf met name over het heerlijke dakterras die dit huis te bieden heeft. De eigenaar zal vast heel tevreden zijn over uw complimentjes over de inrichting van het huis. We hopen u spoedig weer te kunnen verwelkomen! Groetjes!”

Jean-Luc, group of friends, , France I 16 Aug 2016

"very nice apartment in a quiet area but close to living quarters. Although apartment equipped with a terrace, which if it does not offer an unforgettable view is nevertheless an indisputable plus point... "

"appartement tres agréable dans un quartier tranquille mais proche des quartiers vivants. appartement bien équipé avec une terrasse qui si elle n'offre pas une vue inoubliable constitue néanmoins un point positif incontestable.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Mathieu, group of friends, STRASBOURG, France I 29 Jun 2016

"Location ideal for visiting Lisbon, very comfortable and nicely decorated "

"Emplacement idéal pour visiter lisbonne, très confortable et joliment décoré "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2016

"The roof terrace was really perfect. We have really enjoyed it. The apartment is located in a nice neighbourhood with near al the necessary tents and parks. The check went smoothly in and out and we even got a lift back to the airport. In addition it gave the owner the same useful tips and information. Very nice apartment."

"Het dakterras was echt perfect. Daar hebben wij ontzettend van genoten. Het appartement ligt in een leuk wijkje met in de buurt al de nodige tentjes en parken. Het in en uit checken verliep vlekkeloos en we kregen zelfs een lift terug naar het vliegveld. Daarnaast gaf de eigenaresse gelijk handig tips en informatie. Erg leuk appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Francois, group of friends, PARIS, France I 15 Jul 2015

"This was the 2nd time we were staying in this apartment and we can't wait for the 3rd! It is ideally located in the heart of Lisbon, the apartment is great and the terrace just perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, young couple, Wiesbaden, Germany I 07 Jul 2015

"Super apartment. Maybe a bit too tight for four adult for pair if necessary plus kids just perfect... good location, beautiful terrace... great city"

"Super Appartment. Vielleicht ein bisschen zu eng für vier Erwachsene, für Paar ggf. Plus kids einfach ideal... gute Lage, schöne Terrase..tolle Stadt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, noordbergum, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2015

"It was a nice apartment and the location was fine, relatively a terrace."

"Het was een fijn appartement en de ligging was prima, fijne bijkomstigheid een terras."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation