Overview

Location & map

Reviews (94) 8.9

Apartment reviews

94 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

, mature couple, Paris, France I 14 May 2014

"One-time home and sympathetic of Cristina. The apartment is nice, well equipped and the view from the terrace is pleasant. The location is quite central and tram 28 not too far away to visit the city. A Council: considering the price of taxis, pick one up at the exit of the airport as more direct than the public transport and less tiring when there are suitcases roll on the Cobbles of the steep streets."

"Accueil ponctuel et sympatique de Cristina. L'appartement est agréable, bien équipé et la vue de la terrasse est plaisante. L'emplacement est assez central et le tram 28 pas trop loin pour visiter la ville. Un conseil: vu le prix des taxis, en prendre un à la sortie de l'aéroport car plus direct que les transports en commun et moins fatigant lorsque l'on a des valises à faire rouler sur les pavés des rues pentues."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, hiersac, France I 04 May 2014

"Very nice terrace. Average cleanliness: the sheep of dust under the carpet and in the corners. Shower with little flow. No elevator and staircase rather steep and narrow: little problem for person with reduced mobility. Quiet area but close to an air corridor: little problem if you want to sleep with open windows. French speaking owner."

"Terrasse très agréable. Propreté moyenne : des moutons de poussière sous les tapis et dans les coins. Douche avec peu de débit. Pas d'ascenseur et escalier plutôt raide et étroit : peu poser problème pour personne avec mobilité réduite. Quartier calme mais proximité d'un couloir aérien : peu poser problème si on souhaite dormir les fenêtres ouvertes. Propriétaire parlant français."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
, mature couple, Herne, Germany I 29 Apr 2014

"Great apartment, the best is the terrace with views of the city. Very friendly reception and very good accompaniment during the whole booking period. Perfect service at the check-out. At the next visit to Lisbon in any case again this apartment. LG Ulli"

"Tolles Appartment, das beste ist die Terasse mit dem Blick über die Stadt. Sehr freundlicher Empfang und sehr gute Begleitung während der gesamten Buchungszeit. Perfekter Service beim Auschecken. Beim nächsten Lissabon-Besuch auf jeden Fall wieder dieses Appartment. LG Ulli"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, PARIS, France I 21 Apr 2014

"apartment very well located in the centre of Lisbon close to several very pleasant districts to walk close to transportation quiet area nice terrace very nice the owner is charming and very ways apartment for two persons or a couple with one child maximum "

"appartement très bien situé dans le centre de Lisbonne proche de plusieurs quartiers très agréables à faire à pied proche des transports quartier calme jolie terrasse très agréable la propriétaire est charmante et très arrangeante appartement pour deux personnes ou un couple avec un enfant maximum "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 15 Nov 2013

"Mom and I really enjoyed staying at this apartment for five days in mid-November 2013. At first, I was a little bit worried because, unlike a hotel, there would be no staff around taking care of the accommodation 24 hours. However, it had everything we need, including a big bottle of water, sparkling wine, and fruit, and all the rooms were very clean. The manager was on time for check-in and check-out and offered to call a cab for us. Most of all, the view from the living room as well as from the balcony is exquisite. We enjoyed watching sunrise, sunset, and the starry night sky."

"Mom and I really enjoyed staying at this apartment for five days in mid-November 2013. At first, I was a little bit worried because, unlike a hotel, there would be no staff around taking care of the accommodation 24 hours. However, it had everything we need, including a big bottle of water, sparkling wine, and fruit, and all the rooms were very clean. The manager was on time for check-in and check-out and offered to call a cab for us. Most of all, the view from the living room as well as from the balcony is exquisite. We enjoyed watching sunrise, sunset, and the starry night sky."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 18 Sep 2013

"nice terrace, good area, supermarket close by"

"nice terrace, good area, supermarket close by"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Zagreb, Croatia I 09 Sep 2013

"Simply adorable... Perfect terrace view, romantic surrounding and close to everything you need in Lisbon… Special thanks to Cristina for her advices for our further Portugal’s discoveries… :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Due to some previous issues with the electrical system, the switch board has been replaced and all the appliances are fully functioning. ”

03 Sep 2013
, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2013

"location, terrace, cosy furnishings few things broken. more curtains from the Sun"

"ligging, terras, gezellig ingericht aantal spullen kapot. meer gordijnen tegen de zon"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, PARIS, France I 22 Jul 2013

"The apartment is very charming, in a great area and we had a wonderful time: the terrasse is gorgeous and the apartment very comfortable! Cristina, who welcomed us, is very available and really nice, which is definitely to be mentioned. We hope to be able to come back soon and already recommended the apartment to friends. Not something we did not like but clearly a possible plus: Wifi access would be great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, München, Germany I 01 Jul 2013

"The apartment has a top location. Quiet, but still in the middle. The morning breakfast on the terrace or the wine in the evening are hard to beat. The equipment is very comfortable. It's all up to the iron available - from the juicer... At the time of our trip, just the apartment in the apartment was renovated. There was unfortunately relatively noisy from 9 o'clock in the morning. We had bad luck now just at the time of our trip, because usually, the apartment is very quiet. In addition, there are problems with electricity. When the dishwasher, knocked out the fuse every time. I would book this apartment yet again and was there 2 x now."

"Das Apartment hat einfach eine Toplage. Ruhig gelegen, aber dennoch mittendrin. Das morgendliche Frühstück auf der Terasse oder der Wein abends sind kaum zu toppen. Die Ausstattung ist sehr komfortabel. Es ist alles vorhanden - von der Saftpresse bis zum Bügeleisen.... Zum Zeitpunkt unserer Reise wurde gerade die Wohnung unter dem Apartment saniert. Da wurde es ab 9 Uhr morgens leider relativ laut. Da hatten wir jetzt einfach Pech mit dem Zeitpunkt unserer Reise, denn normalerweise ist das Apartment sehr leise. Außerdem gibt es Probleme mit der Elektrizität. Wenn man die Spülmaschine anstellt, fliegt jedes Mal die Sicherung raus. Ich würde trotzdem jederzeit wieder dieses Apartment buchen und war mittlerweile schon 2x dort."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Jun 2013

"A very nice place in a nice neighborhood in Lisbon. From the hustle and bustle but the "attractions" of the city are within walking distance. Near the apartment there are also plenty of Nice eetplekjes. Extra service by the Lady staff; they brought on the day of departure at the end of the day my suitcase to the airport. So I could still enjoy the city without me having to drag with my suitcase. During our stay there was running on the floor below us. Happy start the construction workers in Lisbon around 8.15 in the morning but it was a bit annoying to wake up."

"Een erg fijne plek in een leuke buurt in Lissabon. Uit de drukte maar de 'bezienswaardigheden' van de stad zijn op loopafstand. In de buurt van het appartement zitten ook genoeg leuke eetplekjes. Extra service van de dame die ons incheckte; op de dag van vertrek bracht ze aan het einde van de dag mijn koffer naar het vliegveld. Zo kon ik nog van de stad genieten zonder dat ik met mijn koffer hoefde te slepen. Tijdens ons verblijf werd er geklust op de verdieping onder ons. Gelukkig beginnen de bouwvakkers in Lissabon rond 8.15u 's ochtends maar het was toch wat vervelend wakker worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation