Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 8.9

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Janetta, mature couple, Giethoorn, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"A super nice roof terrace. The apartment is complete with ample cutlery and so. Good shower. And a fairly quiet location: at night it is silent. Shower tray was leaking something, but not bothersome."

"Een supermooi dakterras. Het appartement is helemaal compleet met ruim voldoende bestek en zo. Goede douche. En een vrij rustige ligging: 's nachts is het stil. Douchebak lekte iets, maar niet hinderlijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Antoinette, group of friends, Groenekan, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2012

"The terrace was very Nice, als well as the neighbourhood. Good little restaurants nearby. Good kitchen with all facilities. The shower drain was blocked, therefore you had to wait till the water was gone and showering was possible again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 28 Jun 2012

"The roof terrace, the Praça of de Flores just around the corner. Who really needs BB´s WiFi works for €3,-/ day about FON - Zon (evening was the connection OK) or are BB´s in the cafe on the praca de Flores. The carpets could have been cleaner. IKEA - furniture (would the apartment still recommend). "

"Die Dachterasse, den Praca de Flores gleich um die Ecke. Wer´s unbedingt braucht WiFi funktioniert für 3,- €/Tag über Fon - Zon (abends war die Verbindung o.k.) oder gibt´s im Cafe auf der Praca de Flores. Die Teppiche hätten sauberer sein können; Ikea - Möblierung (würde das Appartement trotzdem weiterempfehlen). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anne, mature couple, Boulogne-Billancourt, France I 22 May 2012

"Adorable small apartment with all the comforts to spend 5 romantic days. Warm welcome. We will return it is certain and we will advise this address to our children and friends. Anne and Hugues"

"Adorable petit appartement avec tout le confort pour passer 5 jours romantiques . Accueil chaleureux. Nous reviendrons c'est certain et nous conseillerons cette adresse à nos enfants et amis . Anne et Hugues"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dorothee, group of friends, Münster, Germany I 14 May 2012

"The apartment was great. It was there everything what you needed. Beds were okay (not located). The terrace was worth gold, we were able to sit very long night outside because the weather was so good. Check out was super and trouble-free. Also us was ordered a taxi for the day of departure upon request. We could check unfortunately only delayed, as has been suggested that the previous guest were not yet departed and had taken the keys. They had put on the table but apparently only their keys and were departed. When we were finally in our apartment the beds had to be involved still new and the apartment was not cleaned yet. There was first pacientia (patience). The TV did not work, you could set no transmitter (but we didn't need him anyway). The stairs to the apartment are very steep and leaks out, here it is necessary especially when the go down watch."

"Das Appartement war super ausgestattet. Es war alles da, was man brauchte. Betten waren okay (nicht durch gelegen). Die Terrasse war Gold wert, wir konnten sehr lange nachts draußen sitzen, da das Wetter so gut war. Auschecken war super und problemlos. Außerdem wurde uns für den Tag der Abreise auf Wunsch ein Taxi bestellt. Wir konnten leider erst verspätet einchecken, da vermutet wurde, dass die vorherigen Gäste noch nicht abgereist waren und die Schlüssel mitgenommen hätten. Diese hatten aber offensichtlich nur ihre Schlüssel auf dem Tisch gelegt und waren abgereist. Als wir endlich in unserem Appartement waren mussten die Betten noch neu bezogen werden und das Appartement war noch nicht gereinigt. Da war erstmal pacientia (Geduld) angesagt. Der Fernseher funktionierte nicht, man konnte keine Sender einstellen (aber wir brauchten ihn sowieso nicht). Die Treppen zum Appartement sind sehr steil und ausgetreten, hier muss man insbesondere beim heruntergehen aufpassen."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8
Maciej, business group travellers, Piaseczno, Poland I 08 May 2012

"close distance to the shops TV set was out of order, few times asked landlord for repair, she promissed but did nothing.....???"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 06 Apr 2012

"The roof terrace offers a beautiful view over the roofs of the district on sunny days. The small apartment is convenient and nicely furnished but there is not much place. Unfortunately, the CD player is not and on cold days it draws something through the window and doors"

"Die kleine Dachterrasse bietet an sonnigen Tagen ein schönen Blick über die Dächer des Viertels. Die kleine Wohnung ist zweckmäßig und freundlich eingerichtet allerdings hat man nicht viel Platz. Leider geht der CD Player nicht und an kalten Tagen zieht es etwas durch die Fenster und Türen"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, business group travellers, copenhagen, Denmark I 06 Feb 2012

"almost everything we liked. The terrassse, the flat itself, although the sofa and sitting-chairs could have been more comfortable. Managers were very nice and prof The electricity was not functioning well. Every evening and night there was problemswith power cut 10 20 times, and the capacity of the system is not big enough"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
marc, mature couple, ISSY-LES-MOULINEAUX, France I 07 Jan 2012

"We enjoyed the location of the apartment, quiet and comfort (except the heating) 1 °) we had problems with the heating because the cords ground fault jumped as soon as an electrical appliance was working, so we practically had to remove the heating. Too bad! 2 °) the person who greeted us had reserved us a taxi(pour le départ) while the necessary had been done on our side. It cost US € 7 (delivered to the taxi requested by the young woman of your agency)! We would like a refund of this amount."

"Nous avons apprécié la localisation de l'appartement, le calme et le confort (sauf le chauffage) 1°)Nous avons eu des problèmes avec le chauffage car le dijoncteur sautait dès qu'un appareil électrique fonctionnait, si bien que nous avons dû pratiquement supprimer le chauffage. Dommage !!!! 2°) La personne qui nous a accueillis nous avait réservé un taxi(pour le départ) alors que le nécessaire avait été fait de notre côté. Cela nous a coûté 7€ (remis au taxi demandé par la jeune femme de votre agence)!!!!! Nous souhaiterions un remboursement de cette somme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ulrich, mature couple, Mönchengladbach, Germany I 03 Nov 2011

Ulrich rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Burscheid, Germany I 20 Sep 2011

"The location, the facilities, partitioning, the terrace. The price was reasonable because of the discount. We could not take advantage of the TV. Despite all attempts of my technically adept husband, it unfortunately did not work. We informed the administrator of even on the second day, but this heard nothing more from her the rest of the 10-day stay. The dormer windows needed a new rollover due to the Sun."

"Die Lage, die Ausstattung, die Raumaufteilung, die Terrasse. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war aufgrund des Rabattes angemessen. Wir konnten das TV nicht nutzen. Trotz aller Versuche meines technisch sehr versierten Mannes, funktionierte es leider nicht. Wir informierten am zweiten Tag auch die Verwalterin, hörten aber diesbezüglich den Rest des 10tägigen Aufenthaltes nichts mehr von ihr. Das Gaubenfenster bräuchte wegen der Sonne ein neues Rollo."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Joost, group of friends, Horst, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2011

"Central location, Compact modern layout, equipped with every comfort"

"centrale ligging, compacte moderne indeling, van alle gemakken voorzien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation