Overview

Location & map

Reviews (90) 8,9

Apartment reviews

90 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,6
8.9

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Fernitz, Austria I 21 Apr 2013

"Modern and friendly furnished apartment with great terrace"

"Modern und freundlich eingerichtetes Apartment mit toller Dachterrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2013

"Fine space, not great but everything that is needed. Especially the roof terrace is super! The electrics are not in order. Dishwasher always jumps out, or the kettle. Groups are not sufficient for the number of household devices that are present. Beds are a bit too hard."

"Prima ruimte, niet groot maar alles aanwezig wat nodig is. Vooral het dakterras is super! De elektra is niet in orde. Vaatwasser springt er steeds uit, of de waterkoker. Groepen zijn niet toereikend voor het aantal huishoudelijke aparaten die aanwezig zijn. Bedden zijn wat te hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
, family with young children, 75011 Paris, France I 05 Nov 2012

"Very well located. Quiet, clean... It feels well the shower (which leaks from joints and flooded the ground) Tableware (bowls, containers... no no)"

"Très bien situé. Calme, propre ... On s'y sent bien La douche (qui fuit par les joints et inonde le sol) La vaisselle (pas de bols, pas de récipients ...)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 26 Oct 2012

"The apartment is comfortable, bright, and clean, if somewhat small, what don't, should you travel as a couple. Four, it could be somewhat narrow due to the small bathroom. Apartment size should therefore be observed! The size is ideal for a couple. The terrace is really something special. It is only a pity that the House is opposite covered with a green Bauplane. Nevertheless, the views over the city is very beautiful and it is wonderfully, in the morning to drink his tea on the terrace or in the evening a glass of port. In addition to the advantages mentioned by the other commenters, the location of the apartment is a very special. For Lisbon's conditions, it is excellent. We have nine days in Lisbon on the way and have explored almost all city middle areas, therefore we can tell good. Prominent is the location (a not to be underestimated quality in Lisbon narrow streets!), who is only a street on nearby Praça of das Flores with its cosy Cafés and restaurants and especially the supermarket around the corner for all self-catering. Walking close to the Rua is great because Escola Politécnica the wonderful little insider shops, Café oasis on backyards, and of course the Praça de Principe real is situated, where you can mingle with a coffee from the Quiosque among the locals. Only the rise is somewhat cumbersome, but he spared no one in Lisbon ;-) We would take the apartment at any time. Some details in the apartment were somewhat neglected, which is a shame, because it the overall impression of the apartment has been unnecessarily diminished. These include: -The broken trash can in the kitchen. -The not quite new toilet brush that necessarily needs to be replaced. -Care pillow-cases of the sofa. -The lamp in a bedroom that depends on half past seven and that you replace with a ceiling should, so you are not constantly head on her encounters. -The lack of Geschirrspültabs and not quite as inferior (but unfortunately existing) knives, cutting boards and pans in the otherwise well equipped kitchen. -The top clearly drawn by the water in the sink that will soon require a renewal. It is somewhat incomprehensible why most of these shortcomings is not simply eliminated. The apartment is almost fully rented and thus generates enough income. With some care, minimal financial and temporal, the most flaws without further ADO would be fixed. All in all is the apartment but without hesitation."

"Das Apartment ist gemütlich, hell und sauber, wenn auch etwas klein, was nichts ausmacht, sollte man zu zweit reisen. Zu viert könnte es etwas eng werden, auch aufgrund des kleinen Bades. Die Größe des Apartments sollte daher unbedingt beachtet werden! Für ein Paar ist die Größe ideal. Die Terrasse ist wirklich etwas besonderes. Schade ist nur, dass das Haus schräg gegenüber mit einer grünen Bauplane abgedeckt ist. Dennoch ist der Ausblick über die Stadt sehr schön und es ist wunderbar, morgens seinen Tee auf der Terrasse zu trinken oder abends ein Glas Portwein. Neben den auch von den anderen Kommentatoren erwähnten Vorzügen, ist eine ganz besondere die Lage der Wohnung. Für Lissaboner Verhältnisse ist sie hervorragend. Wir sind neun Tage in Lissabon unterwegs gewesen und haben nahezu alle stadtkernnahen Gegenden erkundet, daher können wir das gut beurteilen. Hervozuheben ist die ruhige Lage (eine nicht zu unterschätzende Qualität in Lissabons engen Gassen!), der nur eine Straße weiter gelegene Praça das Flores mit seinen gemütlichen, kleinen Cafés und Restaurantes und vor allem der Supermarkt um die Ecke für alle Selbstverpfleger. Großartig ist auch die fußläufige Nähe zur Rua da Escola Politécnica auf der sich wunderbare kleine Geschäfte, Insider-Boutiquen, Café-Oasen auf Hinterhöfen und natürlich der Praça de Principe Real befindet, auf dem man sich mit einem Kaffee vom Quiosque unter die Einheimischen mischen kann. Lediglich der Aufstieg ist etwas mühsam, doch der bleibt einem in Lissabon nirgends erspart ;-) Wir würden die Wohnung jederzeit wieder nehmen. Einige Details in der Wohnung waren etwas vernachlässigt, was schade ist, da damit der Gesamteindruck der Wohnung unnötigerweise geschmälert wurde. Dazu gehören: - Der defekte Mülleimer in der Küche. - Die nicht mehr ganz neue Toilettenbürste, die unbedingt ausgewechselt werden muss. - Die pflegebedürftigen Kissenbezüge des Sofas. - Die Lampe in einem Schlafzimmer, die auf halb acht hängt und die man gegen eine Deckenlampe austauschen sollte, damit man sich nicht ständig den Kopf am ihr stößt. - Das Fehlen von Geschirrspültabs und nicht ganz so minderwertigen (aber leider vorhandenen) Messern, Schneidebrettern und Pfannen in der ansonsten gut ausgestatteten Küche. - Die vom Wasser deutlich gezeichnete Arbeitsplatte an der Spüle, die bald einer Erneuerung bedarf. Etwas unverständlich ist, warum der Großteil dieser Mängel nicht einfach beseitigt wird. Das Apartment ist nahezu durchgängig vermietet und generiert somit genügend Einnahmen. Mit etwas Sorgfalt, minimalem finanziellem und zeitlichem Aufwand wären die meisten Mängel ohne weiteres behoben. Alles in allem ist die Wohnung aber bedenkenlos zu empfehlen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, phoenix, United States of America I 10 Oct 2012

"We spent 4 nights in the apartment and really enjoyed it. Breakfast on the terrace makes for a nice way to start a busy sightseeing day. The check-in & out was easy and the info provided was very helpful. The veg restaurant Terra nearby is perfect for lunch or dinner. Wifi would have been helpful, especially since there is no phone either. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Giethoorn, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2012

"A super nice roof terrace. The apartment is complete with ample cutlery and so. Good shower. And a fairly quiet location: at night it is silent. Shower tray was leaking something, but not bothersome."

"Een supermooi dakterras. Het appartement is helemaal compleet met ruim voldoende bestek en zo. Goede douche. En een vrij rustige ligging: 's nachts is het stil. Douchebak lekte iets, maar niet hinderlijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Groenekan, Netherlands I 24 Sep 2012

"The terrace was very Nice, als well as the neighbourhood. Good little restaurants nearby. Good kitchen with all facilities. The shower drain was blocked, therefore you had to wait till the water was gone and showering was possible again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 28 Jun 2012

"The roof terrace, the Praça of de Flores just around the corner. Who really needs BB´s WiFi works for €3,-/ day about FON - Zon (evening was the connection OK) or are BB´s in the cafe on the praca de Flores. The carpets could have been cleaner. IKEA - furniture (would the apartment still recommend). "

"Die Dachterasse, den Praca de Flores gleich um die Ecke. Wer´s unbedingt braucht WiFi funktioniert für 3,- €/Tag über Fon - Zon (abends war die Verbindung o.k.) oder gibt´s im Cafe auf der Praca de Flores. Die Teppiche hätten sauberer sein können; Ikea - Möblierung (würde das Appartement trotzdem weiterempfehlen). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, mature couple, Boulogne-Billancourt, France I 22 May 2012

"Adorable small apartment with all the comforts to spend 5 romantic days. Warm welcome. We will return it is certain and we will advise this address to our children and friends. Anne and Hugues"

"Adorable petit appartement avec tout le confort pour passer 5 jours romantiques . Accueil chaleureux. Nous reviendrons c'est certain et nous conseillerons cette adresse à nos enfants et amis . Anne et Hugues"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Münster, Germany I 14 May 2012

"The apartment was great. It was there everything what you needed. Beds were okay (not located). The terrace was worth gold, we were able to sit very long night outside because the weather was so good. Check out was super and trouble-free. Also us was ordered a taxi for the day of departure upon request. We could check unfortunately only delayed, as has been suggested that the previous guest were not yet departed and had taken the keys. They had put on the table but apparently only their keys and were departed. When we were finally in our apartment the beds had to be involved still new and the apartment was not cleaned yet. There was first pacientia (patience). The TV did not work, you could set no transmitter (but we didn't need him anyway). The stairs to the apartment are very steep and leaks out, here it is necessary especially when the go down watch."

"Das Appartement war super ausgestattet. Es war alles da, was man brauchte. Betten waren okay (nicht durch gelegen). Die Terrasse war Gold wert, wir konnten sehr lange nachts draußen sitzen, da das Wetter so gut war. Auschecken war super und problemlos. Außerdem wurde uns für den Tag der Abreise auf Wunsch ein Taxi bestellt. Wir konnten leider erst verspätet einchecken, da vermutet wurde, dass die vorherigen Gäste noch nicht abgereist waren und die Schlüssel mitgenommen hätten. Diese hatten aber offensichtlich nur ihre Schlüssel auf dem Tisch gelegt und waren abgereist. Als wir endlich in unserem Appartement waren mussten die Betten noch neu bezogen werden und das Appartement war noch nicht gereinigt. Da war erstmal pacientia (Geduld) angesagt. Der Fernseher funktionierte nicht, man konnte keine Sender einstellen (aber wir brauchten ihn sowieso nicht). Die Treppen zum Appartement sind sehr steil und ausgetreten, hier muss man insbesondere beim heruntergehen aufpassen."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6,8
, business group travellers, Piaseczno, Poland I 08 May 2012

"close distance to the shops TV set was out of order, few times asked landlord for repair, she promissed but did nothing.....???"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5,8
, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 06 Apr 2012

"The roof terrace offers a beautiful view over the roofs of the district on sunny days. The small apartment is convenient and nicely furnished but there is not much place. Unfortunately, the CD player is not and on cold days it draws something through the window and doors"

"Die kleine Dachterrasse bietet an sonnigen Tagen ein schönen Blick über die Dächer des Viertels. Die kleine Wohnung ist zweckmäßig und freundlich eingerichtet allerdings hat man nicht viel Platz. Leider geht der CD Player nicht und an kalten Tagen zieht es etwas durch die Fenster und Türen"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation