Overview

Location & map

Reviews (88) 8.9

Apartment reviews

88 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,6
Value for money 8,6
8,9

Sort by:

Ulrich, mature couple, Mönchengladbach, Germany I 03 Nov 2011

Ulrich rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, mature couple, Burscheid, Germany I 20 Sep 2011

"The location, the facilities, partitioning, the terrace. The price was reasonable because of the discount. We could not take advantage of the TV. Despite all attempts of my technically adept husband, it unfortunately did not work. We informed the administrator of even on the second day, but this heard nothing more from her the rest of the 10-day stay. The dormer windows needed a new rollover due to the Sun."

"Die Lage, die Ausstattung, die Raumaufteilung, die Terrasse. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis war aufgrund des Rabattes angemessen. Wir konnten das TV nicht nutzen. Trotz aller Versuche meines technisch sehr versierten Mannes, funktionierte es leider nicht. Wir informierten am zweiten Tag auch die Verwalterin, hörten aber diesbezüglich den Rest des 10tägigen Aufenthaltes nichts mehr von ihr. Das Gaubenfenster bräuchte wegen der Sonne ein neues Rollo."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
Joost, group of friends, Horst, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2011

"Central location, Compact modern layout, equipped with every comfort"

"centrale ligging, compacte moderne indeling, van alle gemakken voorzien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
johannes, family with mature children, wassenaar, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2011

"1. location 2. views 3. facilities"

"1.locatie 2.uitzicht 3.faciliteiten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Anonymous, family with young children, Neuville Sur Oise, France I 16 Aug 2011

"Very functional, beautifully decorated apartment with very nice terrace for dinner but attention to children because rebukes is very dangerous (space between the pillars wide enough for the passage of a toddler)"

"Appartement très fonctionnel, joliment décoré, avec terrasse très agréable pour le diner mais attention aux enfants car la rembarre est très dangereuse (espace entre les piliers assez large pour le passage d'un enfant en bas âge)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Maud, mature couple, Beauquesne, France I 04 Jun 2011

"The apartment has been renovated recently and tastefully. It is comfortable."

"L' appartement a été rénové récemment et avec gout. il est tout confort."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Suzanne, solo traveller, Castrop-Rauxel, Germany I 31 May 2011

"furniture and terace was beautiful. View from the roof amazing. We only can recommend this flat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 28 May 2011

"The terrace with spectacular views, great location (neighborhood was wonderful), well appointed apartment with all the things you need for a stay of several days or more (laundry, dishwasher, cooking basics all stocked up like oil, salt, vinegar, coffee, etc.) We were staying here on our honeymoon and we could not have been more pleased. The only thing we'd say was that one of the two bedrooms had a bit of a saggy mattress, so it could have been more comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
W.L., family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2011

"excellent and fully equipped apartment with particular roof terrace a pré is, good location."

"uitstekend en compleet ingericht appartement waarbij met name dakterras een pré is, goede ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
DIDIER, group of friends, Paris, France I 26 Mar 2011

"Cet appartement est vraiment une excellente solution pour résider quelques jours à Lisbonne. Situé dans une rue calme du Bairro Alto, il a été ingénieusement aménagé sous les toits et bénéficie d'une superbe petite terasse où il est agréable de lire dans la journée au soleil ou boire un verre à la tombée de la nuit. En bas de l'immeuble, on trouve un petit supermarché et une jolie place où boire un café en mangeant des pâtisseries."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Tobias, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 20 Mar 2011

"the top equipped kitchen, the roof terrace, the location of the missing Internet connection"

"die topausgestattete Küche, die Dachterrasse, die Lage der fehlende Internetanschluss"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 07 Mar 2011

"Bright, friendly, quiet. Beautiful Sun terrace. Deck / patio Chair would be nice."

"Hell, freundlich, ruhig. Schöne Sonnenterasse. Liege-/stuhl für Terrasse wäre nett."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation