Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 8.9

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

johannes, family with mature children, wassenaar, Netherlands I 19 Aug 2011

"1. location 2. views 3. facilities"

"1.locatie 2.uitzicht 3.faciliteiten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Neuville Sur Oise, France I 16 Aug 2011

"Very functional, beautifully decorated apartment with very nice terrace for dinner but attention to children because rebukes is very dangerous (space between the pillars wide enough for the passage of a toddler)"

"Appartement très fonctionnel, joliment décoré, avec terrasse très agréable pour le diner mais attention aux enfants car la rembarre est très dangereuse (espace entre les piliers assez large pour le passage d'un enfant en bas âge)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maud, mature couple, Beauquesne, France I 04 Jun 2011

"The apartment has been renovated recently and tastefully. It is comfortable."

"L' appartement a été rénové récemment et avec gout. il est tout confort."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Suzanne, solo traveller, Castrop-Rauxel, Germany I 31 May 2011

"furniture and terace was beautiful. View from the roof amazing. We only can recommend this flat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, San Francisco, United States of America I 28 May 2011

"The terrace with spectacular views, great location (neighborhood was wonderful), well appointed apartment with all the things you need for a stay of several days or more (laundry, dishwasher, cooking basics all stocked up like oil, salt, vinegar, coffee, etc.) We were staying here on our honeymoon and we could not have been more pleased. The only thing we'd say was that one of the two bedrooms had a bit of a saggy mattress, so it could have been more comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
W.L., family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 28 Apr 2011

"excellent and fully equipped apartment with particular roof terrace a pré is, good location."

"uitstekend en compleet ingericht appartement waarbij met name dakterras een pré is, goede ligging."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
DIDIER, group of friends, Paris, France I 26 Mar 2011

"Cet appartement est vraiment une excellente solution pour résider quelques jours à Lisbonne. Situé dans une rue calme du Bairro Alto, il a été ingénieusement aménagé sous les toits et bénéficie d'une superbe petite terasse où il est agréable de lire dans la journée au soleil ou boire un verre à la tombée de la nuit. En bas de l'immeuble, on trouve un petit supermarché et une jolie place où boire un café en mangeant des pâtisseries."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Tobias, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 20 Mar 2011

"the top equipped kitchen, the roof terrace, the location of the missing Internet connection"

"die topausgestattete Küche, die Dachterrasse, die Lage der fehlende Internetanschluss"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 07 Mar 2011

"Bright, friendly, quiet. Beautiful Sun terrace. Deck / patio Chair would be nice."

"Hell, freundlich, ruhig. Schöne Sonnenterasse. Liege-/stuhl für Terrasse wäre nett."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
anne-marie, mature couple, bessancourt, France I 26 Dec 2010

"Nice mtes apartment, decoration and magnificent views"

"appartement mtès agréable, décoration soignée et magnifique vue"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Stroud, United Kingdom I 03 Dec 2010

"Quiet area within easy reach of all the busy areas. The apartment was really good - it had everything we needed. The landlady was really friendly and helpful too, like most people in Lisbon... The weather wasnt great when we were there - it did get a little cold at night. The mattess was quite hard too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Katrin, group of friends, Marburg, Germany I 08 Nov 2010

Katrin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation