Overview

Location & map

Reviews (91) 8,9

Apartment reviews

91 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,6
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, Paris, France I 26 Mar 2011

"Cet appartement est vraiment une excellente solution pour résider quelques jours à Lisbonne. Situé dans une rue calme du Bairro Alto, il a été ingénieusement aménagé sous les toits et bénéficie d'une superbe petite terasse où il est agréable de lire dans la journée au soleil ou boire un verre à la tombée de la nuit. En bas de l'immeuble, on trouve un petit supermarché et une jolie place où boire un café en mangeant des pâtisseries."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, young couple, Hamburg, Germany I 20 Mar 2011

"the top equipped kitchen, the roof terrace, the location of the missing Internet connection"

"die topausgestattete Küche, die Dachterrasse, die Lage der fehlende Internetanschluss"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, young couple, Berlin, Germany I 07 Mar 2011

"Bright, friendly, quiet. Beautiful Sun terrace. Deck / patio Chair would be nice."

"Hell, freundlich, ruhig. Schöne Sonnenterasse. Liege-/stuhl für Terrasse wäre nett."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0
, mature couple, bessancourt, France I 26 Dec 2010

"Nice mtes apartment, decoration and magnificent views"

"appartement mtès agréable, décoration soignée et magnifique vue"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Stroud, United Kingdom I 03 Dec 2010

"Quiet area within easy reach of all the busy areas. The apartment was really good - it had everything we needed. The landlady was really friendly and helpful too, like most people in Lisbon... The weather wasnt great when we were there - it did get a little cold at night. The mattess was quite hard too."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Marburg, Germany I 08 Nov 2010

Katrin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Holte, Denmark I 26 Oct 2010

"The flat is lovely, modern, well equipped. Beautifully designed.Centrally lokated. Close to little supermarket and many good restaurants. And best of all: A wonderful roof terrasse with sun from 9 in the morning till 7 in the evening."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, almere, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2010

"The rooftop terrace, nicely furnished rooms, all you might need was available (except scissors), friendly manager, Accessibility Center, nice views. Very personal: the bed was on the hard side."

"Het dakterras, mooi ingerichte ruimtes, alles wat je maar nodig kunt hebben was aanwezig (behalve een schaar), vriendelijke manager, bereikbaarheid centrum, mooi uitzicht. Heel persoonlijk: het bed was aan de harde kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Braybrooke, United Kingdom I 13 Sep 2010

"The terrace it would have been helpful to know that the burners could nt be automatially lit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
, young couple, Stuttgart, Germany I 11 Sep 2010

"The beautiful hours on the terrace for breakfast or dinner. A marvellous view. A perfectly equipped kitchen, even a blender and juicer!"

"Die wunderschönen Stunden auf der Terrasse ob zum Frühstück oder zum Abendessen. Ein traumhafter Blick. Eine perfekt ausgestattete Küche, sogar Pürierstab und Saftpresse!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Vilanova del Camí, Spain I 28 Jun 2010

"In reality, all, very nice, comfortable, not missing a single detail."

"En realidad, todo, muy agradable, cómodo, no faltaba un solo detalle."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Oftringen, Switzerland I 26 Jun 2010

"Everything, it has just changed! Thanks Cristina!"

"Alles, es hat einfach gepasst! Vielen Dank Cristina!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation