Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 8.9

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Peter, mature couple, Holte, Denmark I 26 Oct 2010

"The flat is lovely, modern, well equipped. Beautifully designed.Centrally lokated. Close to little supermarket and many good restaurants. And best of all: A wonderful roof terrasse with sun from 9 in the morning till 7 in the evening."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ben, mature couple, almere, Netherlands I 21 Sep 2010

"The rooftop terrace, nicely furnished rooms, all you might need was available (except scissors), friendly manager, Accessibility Center, nice views. Very personal: the bed was on the hard side."

"Het dakterras, mooi ingerichte ruimtes, alles wat je maar nodig kunt hebben was aanwezig (behalve een schaar), vriendelijke manager, bereikbaarheid centrum, mooi uitzicht. Heel persoonlijk: het bed was aan de harde kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Lisa, mature couple, Braybrooke, United Kingdom I 13 Sep 2010

"The terrace it would have been helpful to know that the burners could nt be automatially lit"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Jens, young couple, Stuttgart, Germany I 11 Sep 2010

"The beautiful hours on the terrace for breakfast or dinner. A marvellous view. A perfectly equipped kitchen, even a blender and juicer!"

"Die wunderschönen Stunden auf der Terrasse ob zum Frühstück oder zum Abendessen. Ein traumhafter Blick. Eine perfekt ausgestattete Küche, sogar Pürierstab und Saftpresse!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Vilanova del Camí, Spain I 28 Jun 2010

"In reality, all, very nice, comfortable, not missing a single detail."

"En realidad, todo, muy agradable, cómodo, no faltaba un solo detalle."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Tanja, group of friends, Oftringen, Switzerland I 26 Jun 2010

"Everything, it has just changed! Thanks Cristina!"

"Alles, es hat einfach gepasst! Vielen Dank Cristina!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joao, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2010

"Everything was perfect. Very nice appartment, walking distance to all the best spots. We checked in very late/early (04.00 am) and Sr. Brito was very nice and friendly. The only difficulty was to park the car...but for everyone who faces the same problem...you can leave it on the Rua da Escola Politécnica, for 11 euro the whole day ( parking garage nearby the "real fábrica"). If we are in Lisbon, we will book it again!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sylwia, young couple, Warszawa, Poland I 08 Jun 2010

"Very good location for visiting the city, and pleasent neighbourhood (small park, shop,restaurants,caffee). Very nice tarras with impressive view. Great for first coffee in the morning and romantic chat by glass of regional wine in the evening. Apartment very stylish, made with taste. Everything that you need inside- as descibed in the offer. Very clean. Good contact with manager. 3rd floor - without lift. So older peoples could have problems. However for me it wasn't any. No air-condition. But two good working fans instead. Hard to park a car."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jörg, young couple, Essen, Germany I 31 May 2010

"the great roof terrace, the very good overall facilities of the apartment,"

"die tolle Dachterrasse, die insgesamt sehr gute Ausstattung der Wohnung,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yvonne, group of friends, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"It all looked good and the apartment was fully equipped. The roof terrace was wonderful to sit The beds I found too hard but that's personal. Too bad you after a whole day had to run another set of stairs."

"Het zag er allemaal keurig uit en het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien. Het dakterras was heerlijk om te zitten De bedden vond ik te hard maar dat is persoonlijk. Jammer dat je na een hele dag lopen nog een aantal trappen op moest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
F, family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"quiet location terrace is super supermarket nearby shower suspension broken, shower tray construction unsafe coffee machine unusable no drying rack"

"rustige ligging terras is super supermarkt dichtbij doucheophanging kapot,douchebakconstructie onveilig koffiezetapparaat onbruikbaar geen droogrek"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Binne Sywert, mature couple, Vlaardingen, Netherlands I 05 May 2010

"The outside sitting/ view Location in city"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation