Overview

Location & map

Reviews (85) 8.9

Apartment reviews

85 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.6
8.9

Sort by:

Sara, group of friends, Ibeas de Juarros - BURGOS, Spain I 27 Apr 2010

"the location and the decoration pay 30 euros for arrivals after 10 pm while already it had warned."

"la situacion y la decoracion abonar 30 euros por llegar despues de las 10 de la noche a pesar de que ya lo habiamos avisado."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, PARIS, France I 14 Apr 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Elja, group of friends, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2010

"Lovely place, Central yet quiet. Nicely modernised apartment. The weather was along for the end of March. With the morning sun on the roof terrace was pleasant."

"Heerlijke plek, centraal en toch rustig. Keurig gemoderniseerd appartement. Het weer zat mee voor eind maart. Op het dakterras met de ochtendzon was het aangenaam."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jacob, family with mature children, Koedijk, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2010

"Attractive and well equipped apartment with ideal roof terrace. Centrally located, supermarket around the corner. Good reception upon check in. This apartment is about the width of the two beds: 1.40 m particularly suitable for couples."

"Sfeervol en goed uitgerust apartement met ideaal dakterras. Centraal gelegen, supermarkt om de hoek. Goede ontvangst bij check in. Dit apartment is ivm de breedte van de beide bedden namelijk 1.40m met name geschikt voor stellen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leny, group of friends, Kerkrade, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2010

"Fine neighborhood, good base to get to know the city."

"Prima buurt, goede uitvalsbasis om de stad te leren kennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
guet, family with mature children, Denicé, France I 27 Feb 2010

"the location well located in Nice, the decor of the apartment, terrace, kindness of the owner... well equipped."

"le lieu bien situé dans quartier sympa, la déco de l'appartement, sa terrasse, gentillesse du propriétaire...bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Florian, young couple, Wil, Switzerland I 10 Feb 2010

"Very nice appartment in walking distance to the Bairro Alto and downtown. Good kitchen, very nice terarrace and very friendly owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
james, mature couple, london, United Kingdom I 03 Feb 2010

"Great apartment, with an excellent roof terrace, siuated in a very nice area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antonio Francisco, Malaga, Spain I 09 Dec 2009

Antonio Francisco rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Izabela, Warsaw, Poland I 27 Oct 2009

"Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Weimar, Germany I 25 Oct 2009

"good facilities, friendly landlady, still walking location minor structural defects, but acceptable"

"freundliche Vermieterin, noch relativ fußläufige Lage, gute Ausstattung kleinere bauliche Mängel, aber akzeptabel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Rolf-Peter, Potsdam, Germany I 15 Oct 2009

"Very clean, modern, new and cosy appartment with south-west terrace (ideal for breakfast and chilling at evenings). All technical equipment well functioning, cooking equipment ok, good mattress, punctual check-in with Cristina. Steep staircase. Supermarket around the corner. Quiet nightly neighbourhood (only garbage collection truck, no noisy bars). We enjoyed our stay there very much (our first-time-rental with "way-to-stay") - would choose it a second time There are presently (Oct 2009) two building sites nearby which start work at 8 am-4.30 pm - nothing for looong sleepers......."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation