Overview

Location & map

Reviews (91) 8,9

Apartment reviews

91 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,6
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2010

"Everything was perfect. Very nice appartment, walking distance to all the best spots. We checked in very late/early (04.00 am) and Sr. Brito was very nice and friendly. The only difficulty was to park the car...but for everyone who faces the same problem...you can leave it on the Rua da Escola Politécnica, for 11 euro the whole day ( parking garage nearby the "real fábrica"). If we are in Lisbon, we will book it again!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Warszawa, Poland I 08 Jun 2010

"Very good location for visiting the city, and pleasent neighbourhood (small park, shop,restaurants,caffee). Very nice tarras with impressive view. Great for first coffee in the morning and romantic chat by glass of regional wine in the evening. Apartment very stylish, made with taste. Everything that you need inside- as descibed in the offer. Very clean. Good contact with manager. 3rd floor - without lift. So older peoples could have problems. However for me it wasn't any. No air-condition. But two good working fans instead. Hard to park a car."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, young couple, Essen, Germany I 31 May 2010

"the great roof terrace, the very good overall facilities of the apartment,"

"die tolle Dachterrasse, die insgesamt sehr gute Ausstattung der Wohnung,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Heerhugowaard, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"It all looked good and the apartment was fully equipped. The roof terrace was wonderful to sit The beds I found too hard but that's personal. Too bad you after a whole day had to run another set of stairs."

"Het zag er allemaal keurig uit en het appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien. Het dakterras was heerlijk om te zitten De bedden vond ik te hard maar dat is persoonlijk. Jammer dat je na een hele dag lopen nog een aantal trappen op moest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 09 May 2010

"quiet location terrace is super supermarket nearby shower suspension broken, shower tray construction unsafe coffee machine unusable no drying rack"

"rustige ligging terras is super supermarkt dichtbij doucheophanging kapot,douchebakconstructie onveilig koffiezetapparaat onbruikbaar geen droogrek"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
, mature couple, Vlaardingen, Netherlands I 05 May 2010

"The outside sitting/ view Location in city"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Ibeas de Juarros - BURGOS, Spain I 27 Apr 2010

"the location and the decoration pay 30 euros for arrivals after 10 pm while already it had warned."

"la situacion y la decoracion abonar 30 euros por llegar despues de las 10 de la noche a pesar de que ya lo habiamos avisado."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,0
, group of friends, PARIS, France I 14 Apr 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2010

"Lovely place, Central yet quiet. Nicely modernised apartment. The weather was along for the end of March. With the morning sun on the roof terrace was pleasant."

"Heerlijke plek, centraal en toch rustig. Keurig gemoderniseerd appartement. Het weer zat mee voor eind maart. Op het dakterras met de ochtendzon was het aangenaam."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Koedijk, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2010

"Attractive and well equipped apartment with ideal roof terrace. Centrally located, supermarket around the corner. Good reception upon check in. This apartment is about the width of the two beds: 1.40 m particularly suitable for couples."

"Sfeervol en goed uitgerust apartement met ideaal dakterras. Centraal gelegen, supermarkt om de hoek. Goede ontvangst bij check in. Dit apartment is ivm de breedte van de beide bedden namelijk 1.40m met name geschikt voor stellen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Kerkrade, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2010

"Fine neighborhood, good base to get to know the city."

"Prima buurt, goede uitvalsbasis om de stad te leren kennen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Denicé, France I 27 Feb 2010

"the location well located in Nice, the decor of the apartment, terrace, kindness of the owner... well equipped."

"le lieu bien situé dans quartier sympa, la déco de l'appartement, sa terrasse, gentillesse du propriétaire...bien équipé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation