Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.8

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, dijon, France I 08 Nov 2016

"Apartment very nice, bright, comfortable beds, view over Lisbon and the Tagus River. The location is perfect, right in the heart of all other districts of the city. The only complaint that I have to this site is not to communicate the mail of the hosts and not being able to record consolidated rental ready to print with ease. "

"Appartement très agréable, lumineux, lits confortables, vue imprenable sur Lisbonne et le TAge. La situation de l'appartement est parfait, juste au coeur de tous les autres quartiers intéressants de la ville. Le seul reproche que je fasse à ce site c'est de ne pas communiquer le mail des hôtes et de ne pas pouvoir faire de fiche récapitulative de la réservation prête à imprimer en toute simplicité. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Harvey, business group travellers, Paris, France I 22 Oct 2016

" The location of the apartment is ideal in the heart of Chiado and a short walk to the metro and the 28 tram line. There are many restaurants, cafés and shops in the area immediately around the apartment. There is a panoramic view over the city of Lisbon and the river. The apartment itself is bright, quiet and well laid out with a modern kitchen and bathroom. We especially enjoyed having the Nespresso coffee machine. The owner of the apartment has furnished it with a mix of mid-century modern and antique furniture and quirky art and objects. Since the apartment is on the sixth floor, having an elevator was a major plus. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thanks for your review! The way it looks, you really enjoyed Lisbon! I agree with you that this apartment has a nice and unique design. The view from the terrace is also stunning. We hope to welcome you back again one day! Kind regards.”

Anonymous, mature couple, Zwaag, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2016

"The apartment has an amazing view. A lot of windows and light makes the apartment pleasurable to stay in. The location is quite city distance centrally. We loved it"

"The appartment has an amazing view. A lot of windows and light makes the appartment pleasurable to stay in. The location is quite centrally. We loved it"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-Christine, mature couple, , France I 18 Aug 2016

"This apartment is beautiful and was much pleasant to us; Very beautiful decoration made with great taste, very spacious and very clean. It is located in the centre vitlle in a super neighborhood. Very good reception of Catarina and thank her very much. Apartment to recommend without hesitation Marie-Christine and Michel Marcoux Valérie Gurgo"

"Cet appartement est magnifique et nous a beaucoup plu, ; Très belle déco fait avec beaucoup de goût, très spacieux et très propre. Il est situé en plein centre vitlle dans un super quartier. Très bon accueil de Catarina et la remercions vivement . Appartement à RECOMMANDER sans hésitation Marie-Christine et Michel Marcoux Valérie Gurgo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dorothea, mature couple, Köln, Germany I 27 Jul 2016

"Very nice apartment with a beautiful view on the river Tagus, as well as on the city. You is right in there and everything is accessible on foot. Lots of good restaurants nearby."

"Sehr schöne Wohnung mit herrlichem Ausblick sowohl auf den Tejo als auch auf die Stadt. Man ist mitten drin und zu Fuss ist alles erreichbar. Viele gute Restaurants in der Nähe."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Duisburg, Germany I 27 Jun 2016

"The apartment itself and the views are great. The convertible window is awesome. The location is 1a, walk to everything. The only restriction during our stay: the balcony door to the rear balcony was completely unhinged and should actually be repaired. Tighten a few screws at the door of the bathroom and the shower rod and everything would be perfect. Check in and check-out and helping with medical emergency with Catarina was perfect. I would book again the apartment anyway and can only recommend it! "

"Das Appartement selbst und der Ausblick sind toll. Das Cabriofenster ist genial. Die Lage ist 1a, alles fußläufig zu erreichen. Einzige Einschränkung während unseres Aufenthaltes: Die Balkontür zum hinteren Balkon war völlig aus den Angeln und sollte eigentlich repariert werden. Ein paar Schrauben an der Badezimmertür und der Duschstange anziehen und es wäre alles einwandfrei. Das Ein- und Auschecken und die Hilfe bei medizinischem Notfall mit Catarina war perfekt. Ich würde das Appartement auf jeden Fall wieder buchen und kann es nur weiterempfehlen!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, 67147 Forst, Germany I 03 Jun 2016

"Good location"

"Prima Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sasha M., group of friends, 1016 EE Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"It was fantastic!!!"

"Het was fantastisch!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2016

"We have a nice time. Great views over the Tagus River, light, attractively decorated, comfortable beds and a very good reception and departure m.b.v. Catarina. The place is very central to metro and the nightlife and yet we except. Although there is a lot of good coffee in Lisbon to get, it's fine start with n Nespresso. For tall people is the shower what low but that's not insurmountable. We will be back! "

"We hebben een mooie tijd gehad. Geweldig uitzicht over de Taag, licht, sfeervol ingericht, lekkere bedden en een hele goede ontvangst en vertrek m.b.v. Catarina. De plek is zeer centraal bij metro en het uitgaansleven en toch hebben we heerlijk rustig geslapen. Hoewel er in Lissabon een hoop lekkere koffie te krijgen is, is het prima starten met n Nespresso. Voor lange mensen is de douche wat laag maar dat is niet onoverkomelijk. Wij komen zeker terug! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Dworp, Belgium I 03 Jan 2016

"Very nice apartment!! Unique view over Lisbon from the 6 floor. With new year we have enjoyed Fireworks over the river Tagus. -room. -(apartment) with a vieuw!"

"Zeer mooi appartement!! Uniek zicht over gans Lissabon vanop het 6 de verdiep .Met nieuwjaar hebben we dan ook genoten van vuurwerk over de rivier Taag. - room. - ( appartement ) with a vieuw !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lieke, mature couple, IJSSELSTEIN UT, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2015

"Great location, very nice apartment with lots of comfort and space"

"Geweldige locatie, heel fijn appartement met veel comfort en ruimte"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Stephan, group of friends, Haan, Germany I 21 Sep 2015

"It what a pleasure to stay in this apartment in the middle of downtown Lisbon with short ways to all the hotspots. We have felt home all the time, surrounded by exquisite artwork and furniture. Special thanks to Catarina WHO a would be welcome is warm."

"It was a pleasure to stay in this Apartment In the middle of Downtown Lissabon with Short ways to all the hotspots. We have felt home all the time, surrounded by exquisite artwork and furniture. Special thanks to Catarina WHO gäbe is a warm welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation