Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 8.8

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.6
8.8

Sort by:

Ivan, mature couple, Nice, France I 18 Jun 2015

"Ideally located 20 metres from the Largo do Carmo and the Elevador Santa Justa, which drops you off in downtown to a few hundred metres (flat) as well the station Rossio and Praça do Comércio. Superb views of the Castle Hill and the Se."

"Idéalement situé à 20 mètres du Largo do Carmo et de l'Elevador Santa Justa qui vous dépose en plein centre ville à quelques centaines de mètres (à plat) aussi bien de la gare Rossio que de la Praça do Comercio. Vue superbe sur la colline du château et la Se."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Harrogate, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2015

"Excellent location, views and hospitality."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 31 May 2015

"Attractively furnished apartment, beautiful views, nice lively area. Many steep roads, so moderate place if you have difficulty walking. "

"Sfeervol ingericht appartement, prachtig uitzicht, leuke levendige buurt. Veel steile wegen, dus matige plek als je slecht ter been bent. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Dominique, group of friends, Nice, France I 28 May 2015

"Ideal central location but quiet Very nice, well appointed apartment"

"Position idéale centrale mais quartier calme Appartement très sympa, bien agencé"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rob, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 10 May 2015

"Fantastic location, and views, from the balconies and all the windows. Easy to get to trams, metro, and santa justa elevator to take you to many great nearby restaurants. Will be our 1st choice when in Lisbon again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 07 May 2015

"Old apartment but sufficient geoutilleeerd"

"Oud appartement maar voldoende geoutilleeerd"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Guxhagen, Germany I 11 Apr 2015

"The kitchen is very Spartan and works through the old sink unkempt."

"Die Küche ist doch sehr spartanisch und wirkt durch das alte Spülbecken ungepflegt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Esther, family with mature children, Zuzwil, Switzerland I 02 Jan 2015

"The apartment is located on one of Fant tables location from where the sights of Staadt well visit let out. The apartment is very sunny and offers great views. Inside, it is comfortably furnished. The heating system consists of 3 electric ovens: you must choose so, what room you wil, heat enough not for anywhere. The boiler water is sufficient only for a shower. Nevertheless I will stay again on my next trip in the Trindade, I very liked."

"Das Apartment liegt an einer fantstischen Lage, von wo aus sich die Sehenswürdigkeiten der Staadt bestens besuchen lassen. Die Wohnung ist sehr sonnig und bietet eine tolle Aussicht. Innen ist es gemütlich eingerichtet. Die Heizung besteht aus 3 Elektroöfen: Man muss also auswählen ,welche Zimmer man heizen wil, es reicht nicht für überall. Auch das Boilerwasser reicht nur für eine Dusche. Trotzdem werde ich bei meiner nächsten Reise wieder im Trinidade wohnen, mir hat es sehr gefallen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jarmo, mature couple, Helsinki, Finland I 21 Oct 2014

Jarmo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bastiaan, mature couple, rosmalen, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2014

"The apartment was pleasant to stay; very nice view, good location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Richard, young couple, Geneva, Switzerland I 12 Aug 2014

"Fantastic location and view. A few minutes away by foot from almost... everything (including the metro and the railway station to the beaches). Furnitures and paintings in the apartment make it fancy and cozy, more Catarina has been really a great host (she even drove us to the airport with her own car!). Would definately recommend the apartment (but not too loud just to be sure I could book it again: -)"

"Fantastic location and view. A few minutes away by foot from almost... everything (including the metro and the railway station to the beaches). Furnitures and paintings in the appartement make it fancy and cosy, plus Catarina has been really a great host (she even drove us to the airport with her own car!). Would definitely recommend the appartement (but not too loud just to be sure I could book it again :- )"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Hull, United Kingdom I 24 Jun 2014

"Great location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation