Overview

Location & map

Reviews (76) 9,3

Apartment reviews

76 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

, mature couple, München, Germany I 23 Mar 2014

"We were a week with car there and we love old buildings and city centres. The apartment has lovely views and a great location. If you have a rental car, it specifies the flag and you can drive up in the locked zone. The roads are of course narrow and steep, and driving a car in Lisbon is not for wimps, but you then have the opportunity to individually to tour the surrounding area of Lisbon. The Manager is super friendly, speaks very good English. We have spent a great holiday. Thank you"

"Wir waren eine Woche mit Auto dort und wir lieben Altbauten und Innenstädte. Das Apartment hat sehr schöne Aussicht und eine Super Lage . Wenn man ein Mietauto hat , gibt man das Kennzeichen an und man kann in die gesperrte Zone einfahren. Die Straßen sind natürlich eng und steil, und Autofahren in lissabon ist nichts für Weicheier, aber man hat dann die wunderbare Möglichkeit auch mal die Umgegend von lissabon individuell zu bereisen. Der Manager ist superfreundlich, spricht sehr gut englisch. Wir haben einen tollen Urlaub verbracht. Danke"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Nov 2013

"Top neighborhood. Lots of Nice bars around the corner but still sleep during the nights. Relaxing bath. Everything well arranged. Only tricky is that many taxi drivers don't know the street from the apartment. But when you call the owner let the taxi driver everything will be alright."

"Top buurt. Veel leuke gezellige barretjes om de hoek maar toch rust tijdens de nachten. Heerlijk bad. Alles goed geregeld. Enige lastige is dat veel taxichauffeurs de straat van het appartement niet kennen. Maar wanneer je de taxichauffeur de eigenaar laat bellen komt alles goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2013

"We have enjoyed an excellent stay in Vista da Ponte. A pleasant stay in a well maintained apartment with interesting surroundings and magnificent views. If we go again at Lisbon we will like to come back to this apartment."

"We hebben genoten van een uitstekend verblijf in Vista da Ponte. Een aangenaam verblijf in een goed verzorgd apartement met een interessante omgeving en een schitterend uitzicht. Als we nog eens naar LIssabon gaan zullen we graag weer terugkomen naar dit apartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, cork, Ireland I 08 Oct 2013

"The location & nice view The only thing was there was no shower head holder on the wall! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 23 Sep 2013

"Perfect location and a very homely and comfortable apartment which we loved staying in!! The host was very kind and had some delicious local pastries and wine for us to enjoy on our arrival. We felt very safe in this apartment and as it is so close to the trian station getting to the beautiful Lisbon beaches was easy. We could not praise this apartment highly enough, for both a short stay or a long stay like our own. Attaching the shower to the wall would make a small but useful change. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, San Ildefonso-Segovia, Spain I 03 Sep 2013

"the location"

"la ubicación"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Schwerin, Germany I 10 Jul 2013

"Very nice apartment in the middle of the lively old town. Harbour views! Very nice, attentive landlord Street is not in the map. There are similar Starßennamen in the neighbouring area, which is included in the city plan. Reached only in the second Anöauf"

"Sehr schöne Wohnung mittendrin in der lebendigen Altstadt. Blick auf Hafen! Sehr netter und zuvorkommender Vermieter Starße ist nicht im Stadtplan verzeichnet. Es gibt ähnlichen Starßennamen im Nachbarviertel, der im Stadtplan enthalten ist. Von daher erst im zweiten Anöauf erreicht"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, family with mature children, Les Masies de Voltregà, Spain I 30 Jun 2013

Ramon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Tukums, Latvia I 05 Jun 2013

"Apartment is located close to the centre but in the very quite and pleasant area.You can easily leave windows open for the night and only noise you can hear is neighbors' cat who is very gabby :) Amazing view from windows and fresh wind from the river side. Apartment was very clean, light, cozy, stylish and feels like at home. All necessary equipment is available even music player with ipod/iphone dock and orange juicer :) Market, metro, ferry and train stations are 5 minutes walking distance. Running path along the river begins near the train station and leads to Belem. We continued our stay in Lisbon and host Alexandre was so kind to let us leave luggage till time we could check-in in the second apartment. Now we are able to campare as apartment where we are staying at the moment is almost with the same price, but with the huge difference in location/comfort/atmosphere. No shower holder in the bathroom, nothing else to say."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2013

"Good location, just a few minutes to Bairro Alto. Warm welcome with a good bottle of wine and Pastries (Pasteis de Belem?). Owner Alexandre was with problems very friendly, always reachable and gave us some good tips (restaurants etc.). I would recommended this apartment because of location, quitness nearby the busy area of the center."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"What a lovely apartment. Perfect location. Close to all attractions, nice restaurants, bars. ... but a quiet alley, so slept fine. Decor is very nice, beautiful collection of books, wooden floors and beautiful paintings on the wall. You'll feel right at home. Alexandre is a great host and will do everything to make the price was excellent. We were only 3 nights, but felt really just completely gone and the apartment felt like our home. Can recommend it to everyone!"

"Wat een heerlijk appartement. Perfecte locatie. Dicht bij alle bezienswaardigheden, leuke restaurantjes, barretjes....maar wel een rustig straatje, dus prima geslapen. Inrichting is heel gezellig, mooie collectie boeken, houten vloer en prachtige schilderijen aan de muur. Je voelt je meteen thuis. Alexandre is een prima host en zal er alles aan doen om het naar je zin te maken. We waren er maar 3 nachten, maar hadden het gevoel echt even helemaal weg te zijn en het appartement voelde als ons thuis. Kan het iedereen aanraden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, North Perth, WA, Australia I 19 Apr 2013

"Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation