Overview

Location & map

Reviews (74) 9.3

Apartment reviews

74 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2013

"We have enjoyed an excellent stay in Vista da Ponte. A pleasant stay in a well maintained apartment with interesting surroundings and magnificent views. If we go again at Lisbon we will like to come back to this apartment."

"We hebben genoten van een uitstekend verblijf in Vista da Ponte. Een aangenaam verblijf in een goed verzorgd apartement met een interessante omgeving en een schitterend uitzicht. Als we nog eens naar LIssabon gaan zullen we graag weer terugkomen naar dit apartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lorna, young couple, cork, Ireland I 08 Oct 2013

"The location & nice view The only thing was there was no shower head holder on the wall! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, mature couple, Dublin, Ireland I 23 Sep 2013

"Perfect location and a very homely and comfortable apartment which we loved staying in!! The host was very kind and had some delicious local pastries and wine for us to enjoy on our arrival. We felt very safe in this apartment and as it is so close to the trian station getting to the beautiful Lisbon beaches was easy. We could not praise this apartment highly enough, for both a short stay or a long stay like our own. Attaching the shower to the wall would make a small but useful change. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, San Ildefonso-Segovia, Spain I 03 Sep 2013

"the location"

"la ubicación"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jürgen, family with mature children, Schwerin, Germany I 10 Jul 2013

"Very nice apartment in the middle of the lively old town. Harbour views! Very nice, attentive landlord Street is not in the map. There are similar Starßennamen in the neighbouring area, which is included in the city plan. Reached only in the second Anöauf"

"Sehr schöne Wohnung mittendrin in der lebendigen Altstadt. Blick auf Hafen! Sehr netter und zuvorkommender Vermieter Starße ist nicht im Stadtplan verzeichnet. Es gibt ähnlichen Starßennamen im Nachbarviertel, der im Stadtplan enthalten ist. Von daher erst im zweiten Anöauf erreicht"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Ramon, family with mature children, Les Masies de Voltregà, Spain I 30 Jun 2013

Ramon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Una, young couple, Tukums, Latvia I 05 Jun 2013

"Apartment is located close to the centre but in the very quite and pleasant area.You can easily leave windows open for the night and only noise you can hear is neighbors' cat who is very gabby :) Amazing view from windows and fresh wind from the river side. Apartment was very clean, light, cozy, stylish and feels like at home. All necessary equipment is available even music player with ipod/iphone dock and orange juicer :) Market, metro, ferry and train stations are 5 minutes walking distance. Running path along the river begins near the train station and leads to Belem. We continued our stay in Lisbon and host Alexandre was so kind to let us leave luggage till time we could check-in in the second apartment. Now we are able to campare as apartment where we are staying at the moment is almost with the same price, but with the huge difference in location/comfort/atmosphere. No shower holder in the bathroom, nothing else to say."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dennis, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2013

"Good location, just a few minutes to Bairro Alto. Warm welcome with a good bottle of wine and Pastries (Pasteis de Belem?). Owner Alexandre was with problems very friendly, always reachable and gave us some good tips (restaurants etc.). I would recommended this apartment because of location, quitness nearby the busy area of the center."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Wenda, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 May 2013

"What a lovely apartment. Perfect location. Close to all attractions, nice restaurants, bars. ... but a quiet alley, so slept fine. Decor is very nice, beautiful collection of books, wooden floors and beautiful paintings on the wall. You'll feel right at home. Alexandre is a great host and will do everything to make the price was excellent. We were only 3 nights, but felt really just completely gone and the apartment felt like our home. Can recommend it to everyone!"

"Wat een heerlijk appartement. Perfecte locatie. Dicht bij alle bezienswaardigheden, leuke restaurantjes, barretjes....maar wel een rustig straatje, dus prima geslapen. Inrichting is heel gezellig, mooie collectie boeken, houten vloer en prachtige schilderijen aan de muur. Je voelt je meteen thuis. Alexandre is een prima host en zal er alles aan doen om het naar je zin te maken. We waren er maar 3 nachten, maar hadden het gevoel echt even helemaal weg te zijn en het appartement voelde als ons thuis. Kan het iedereen aanraden!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Monika, mature couple, North Perth, WA, Australia I 19 Apr 2013

"Everything"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Juan Manuel , mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 02 Apr 2013

"The location in the Bairro alto and having private site to leave the vehicle. In addition to Wifi. To spend a few days in Lisbon without moving the car, it is the perfect place. Alexandre a very kind person that helped us at all times that we need him. Thank you very much for everything. To say something, the window of the bedroom could be arranged so that it closes better."

"La ubicacion en el barrio alto y el disponer de sitio privado para dejar el vehiculo. Ademas de Wifi . Para pasar unos dias en Lisboa sin mover el coche es el sitio perfecto. Alexandre una persona muy amable que nos ayudo en todo momento en que le necesitamos. Muchas gracias por todo. Por decir algo, la ventana del dormitorio podria ser arreglada para que cerrase mejor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
MARIA, group of friends, madrid, Spain I 19 Mar 2013

"Very bright. It is perfect for two people. Very comfortable, carefully decorated. It has all sorts of details, dvds cds, speaker for ipod... You feel like in house. the very full kitchen! and Super bath! I recommend it without hesitation. These 5 min walking distance to Bairro Alto and Chiado. Repeat on the next visit to Lisbon!"

"Muy luminoso. Para dos personas es perfecto. Muy comodo, decoracion cuidada. Tiene todo tipo de detalles, dvds cds, altavoz para ipod... Te sientes como en casa. la cocina muy completa! y el baño estupendo!! La recomiendo sin dudar. Estas a 5 min andando de Barrio Alto y Chiado. Repetiremos en la proxima visita a Lisboa!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation