Overview

Location & map

Reviews (74) 9.3

Apartment reviews

74 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Jose antonio, mature couple, madrid, Spain I 16 Oct 2012

"Several things: The location The tranquility Decoration Had all inclusive parking. What did that visit to Lisbon was especially nice. The kindness of Alexandre which was awaiting us and you could see it was heart. I can't imagine anything to improve this vacation rental when you go to learn more about a city as beautiful as Lisbon"

"Varias cosas: La ubicación La tranquilidad La decoración Que tenía de todo incluido el aparcamiento. lo que ha hecho que la visita a Lisboa fuera especialmente agradable. La amabilidad de Alexandre que estuvo pendiente de nosotros y se notaba que lo hacía de corazón. No puedo imaginar nada a mejorar en este apartamento cuando se va a conocer en profundidad una ciudad tan bonita como Lisboa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Bern, Switzerland I 29 Sep 2012

"The view, the location, the furniture"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Angela, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2012

"Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location! Very close to the Barrio Alto area and loads of nice places to eat/drink. Received a bottle of Portuguese wine and Pastel de Nata (Portuguese tarts) as a welcome gift, which was a lovely touch. Lots of helpful maps and guides on Lisbon in the apartment, so don't waste money buying one at the airport! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again, and will recommend to friends and family. Thanks Alex! The bed was a bit firm for me, but that's just a personal preference. Shower head could do with a mounting bracket on the wall also to make showering easier. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, young couple, Newcastle, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lisa , group of friends, Rushcutters Bay, Australia I 05 Sep 2012

"The location was fantastic, great view, it was very spacious, it had all the conveniences of my own place, it felt like a home away from home. I will certainly be coming back & staying in the same apartment! Catia was very helpful and friendly. Thank you The only thing i wish the apartment had was a lift. Both my sister and I had heavy suitcases. Apart from that it was a great stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Ina, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2012

"a friendly welcome, all present, light and beautiful views, quiet street in lovely neighbourhood santos, good location, very contemporary styled."

"vriendelijk ontvangen, alles aanwezig, licht en prachtig uitzicht, rustige straat in heerlijk buurtje santos, lekker centraal, zeer sfeervol en eigentijds ingericht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Georges, mature couple, St-Augustin de Desmaures, Canada I 12 Jul 2012

"the proximity of places to visit. the calm. private parking. the amenities of the apartment to the home the household had not been done. so we had to wait more than 2 hours before be properly accommodated. as we arrived at 4: 15 pm, this seems unacceptable."

"la proximité des lieux à visiter. le calme. le stationnement privatif. les commodités de l'appartement à l'accueil le ménage n'avait pas été fait. nous avons donc dû patienter plus de 2 heures avant d'être convenablement logés. comme nous sommes arrivés à 16h15, cela nous semble inadmissible."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
annette, mature couple, BEGLES, France I 03 Jul 2012

"Geographically, this apartment is perfectly located in 10 minutes walk from "Praça Luís De Camões Encarnação". This place is a crossroads-departure to other parts of the city (tram-28 that is!"/ metro / shops important/Café A Brasileira, Pessoa on his chair, meeting point of the city centre. Apartment quiet, spacious, comfortable and secure.His home is friendly and.. delicious The owner is charming, very tuned. .Its hospitality is friendly and... delicious. Identified US 2 very good restaurants in the area (reasonable prices) nothing to claim our share"

"Géographiquement, cet appartement est parfaitement situé, à 10 minutes à pieds de " Praça Luís De Camões Encarnação". Cette place est un carrefour-départ vers les autres quartiers de la ville (tram-28 qui de plus est!"/ metro/ commerces importants/Café A Brasileira, Pessoa sur sa chaise, point de rencontre du centre-ville. Appartement calme, spacieux, confortable, sécurisé.Son accueil est convivial et...délicieux Le propriétaire est charmant, très à l'écoute. .Son accueil est convivial et...délicieux. Il nous a indiqués 2 très bons restaurants dans le quartier (prix plus que raisonnables ) Rien à réclamer de notre part"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 28 May 2012

"Great views, beautiful setting"

"Toller Blick, schöne Einrichtung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Stéphanie, young couple, PARIS, France I 30 Apr 2012

"The apartment is charming, quiet and very well located in Lisbon. It is unfortunate that there is no coffee maker. "

"L'appartement est charmant, calme et très bien situé dans Lisbonne. C'est dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de cafetière. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

“Merci pour votre évaluation Stéphanie. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez profité de cet appartement calme et ensoleillé. Il est vraiment dommage que vous n'ayez pas pu trouver la machine à café bien qu'elle se trouve dans la cuisine. Le prochaine fois, n'hésitez pas à contacter le responsable de l'appartement qui est toujours disponible pour vous aider.”

Esther, mature couple, Oirschot, Netherlands I 21 Mar 2012

"We really enjoyed our stay! A fully equiped apartments (leave your Ipod docking station at home) in a central but quiet neighbourhood. Don't bring your highheels as the cobblestone streets are very steep! It's a short walk to a bus or metro station. The host and his wife are nice and flexible. We looked all over for a bin..didn't find one?"

"We really enjoyed our stay! A fully equiped appartment (leave your Ipod-dockingstation at home) in a central but quiet neighbourhood. Don't bring your highheels as the cobblestone streets are very steep! It's a short walk to a bus or metrostation. The host and his wife are nice and flexible. We looked all over for a bin..didn't find one?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, family with young children, Warszawa, Poland I 05 Feb 2012

"We liked the apartment and its location. It is excellent! Walking distance to all the main attractions in Barro Alto. Also the parking was very convenient. Lots of very usefill guide books available in the apartmemt as well as loads of CD's, DVD'd and very interesting art books :) Fantastic reataurant recommendations from the owners. We reccommend the appartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation