Overview

Location & map

Reviews (74) 9.3

Apartment reviews

74 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Gaelle, young couple, Sydney, Australia I 21 Jan 2012

"This place is so well situated 10 mins walk from the center and in a very quiet area. Beautiful sunny flat with an amazing view, everything you need to feel like home. Thank you so much for your hospitality Alexandre. Looking forward coming back to Lisbon and saying in your flat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Emma, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 07 Dec 2011

"Very pleasant atmosphere and decoration. Clean and comfortable. Well equipped. Its location very good for a city trip."

"Zeer aangename sfeer en aankleding. Schoon en confortabel. Goed geoutilleerd. De ligging ervan zeer goed voor een stedentrip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erik, mature couple, Bussum, Netherlands I 01 Dec 2011

"Beautiful apartment for two persons. Well located, close to public transport."

"Mooi appartementje voor twee personen. Goed gelegen, openbaar vervoer dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Brook, mature couple, Overland Park, KS, United States of America I 04 Nov 2011

"The best thing was the private parking that comes with the apartment. I liked the apartment location but it was difficult to find. The instructions for getting to the apartment were inadequate. It should have been explained more completely about how to gain access to this restricted neighborhood. Also there were no paper towels and only one roll of bathroom tissue."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
EMMANUEL, young couple, EVIRES, France I 11 Oct 2011

"Apartment very comfortable and very clean. a small cosy nest, cosi, and a library very nice. Apartment ideally located close the 28 tram, metro and train while being in a quiet and charmant.excellent home owners. Thank you."

"Appartement tres confortable et tres propre. un petit nid douillet, cosi, et une bibliotheque tres sympa. Apppartement idealement situé à proximité du tram 28, du metro et du train tout en etant dans un quartier calme et charmant.excellent accueil des proprietaires. Merci."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Beatriz J., mature couple, Lasarte-Oria, Spain I 25 Sep 2011

"Location, cleaning, treatment of the head, comfort to power leave the car in the grounds of the apartment, lighting, equipment, quietness of the area. It is close to everything."

"Ubicación, limpieza, trato del responsable, comodidad al poder dejar el coche en el recinto del apartamento, luminosidad, equipamiento, tranquilidad de la zona. Está cerca de todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Beate, mature couple, Oslo, Norway I 25 Jul 2011

"We have been in Lisboa severaltimes. And tried renting appartments in different parts of the centre. We liked this app very much, because of where it is located (Barri Alto), but also because of the appartment itself (bright, modern in an old part of the town) and the landlord :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Tema, mature couple, Edmonton, Canada I 18 Jul 2011

"Loved it. Great location, friendly owners, nice and clean. Very welcoming. Need to be clearer to people about how to get their car to the parking lot for the building. Also, warn people to bring earplugs if they want to sleep with the windows open."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Thanks for your valuable feedback Tema,we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You should know that whenever assistance is needed owners can be contacted and our Customer Service is also open 7 days a week so always at your service!”

Xavier, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 Apr 2011

"The apartment is freshly renovated. We had a warm welcome. It is very fortunate to have a parking space in this centered location with view on the river."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Heinrich, mature couple, Leonberg, Germany I 11 Apr 2011

"Alexandre has received us very friendly and on time and again adopted, the app. is very cute and extremely quiet and interesting in a lively neighbourhood. All very varied. And to get there quickly "anywhere" on foot or with the public."

"Alexandre hat uns sehr freundlich und pünktlich empfangen und auch wieder verabschiedet, das App. ist sehr hübsch und außerordentlich ruhig und interessant in einem quirligen Viertel gelegen. Alles sehr abwechslungsreich. Und man kommt zu Fuß oder mit den Öffentlichen schnell "überall" hin."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Wien, Austria I 08 Apr 2011

"Pictures, books, music"

"Einrichtung, Bilder, Bücher, Musikanlage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Francis, mature couple, L'Union, France I 18 Mar 2011

"We fully took advantage of the situation of the apartment (near the Center and all means of transport, and a busy market also). Calm of the small places around his Palm, and views of the Tagus River. In the evening, we were able to draw with happiness in the outstanding library of art books. It was all fine. The Portugal apartments are less heated than in France. You need to cover in the cold season."

"Nous avons pleinement profité de la situation de l'appartement (près du centre et de tous les moyens de transport, et aussi d'un marché très achalandé). Du calme de la petite place autour de son palmier, et de la vue sur le Tage. Le soir, nous avons pu puiser avec bonheur dans l'exceptionnelle bibliothèque de livres d'art. Tout était bien. Les appartements au Portugal sont moins chauffés qu'en France. Il faut prévoir de se couvrir à la saison froide."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation