Overview

Location & map

Reviews (76) 9.3

Apartment reviews

76 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

, young couple, Wien, Austria I 08 Apr 2011

"Pictures, books, music"

"Einrichtung, Bilder, Bücher, Musikanlage"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, mature couple, L'Union, France I 18 Mar 2011

"We fully took advantage of the situation of the apartment (near the Center and all means of transport, and a busy market also). Calm of the small places around his Palm, and views of the Tagus River. In the evening, we were able to draw with happiness in the outstanding library of art books. It was all fine. The Portugal apartments are less heated than in France. You need to cover in the cold season."

"Nous avons pleinement profité de la situation de l'appartement (près du centre et de tous les moyens de transport, et aussi d'un marché très achalandé). Du calme de la petite place autour de son palmier, et de la vue sur le Tage. Le soir, nous avons pu puiser avec bonheur dans l'exceptionnelle bibliothèque de livres d'art. Tout était bien. Les appartements au Portugal sont moins chauffés qu'en France. Il faut prévoir de se couvrir à la saison froide."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, la coruña, Spain I 11 Dec 2010

"Apartment very cosy, like being at home. Bathroom needs a plug."

"Un apartamento muy acogedor, como estar en casa. El cuarto de baño necesita un enchufe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, Paris, France I 15 Nov 2010

"apartment very quiet (surprising in the city center), very warm: it feels at home!"

"appartement très calme (étonnant en plein centre ville), très chaleureux: on se sent chez soi!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, solo traveller, St. Gallen, Switzerland I 04 Jul 2010

"A really nice apartment to feel at home during vacation"

"A really nice apartment to feel at home during vacation"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 28 Jun 2010

"Apartment very comfortable and very well located for exploring the city. It has everything you need (kitchenware, music, etc.). Beautiful views. The owners are lovely. The next time we go to Lisbon, we will repeat."

"Apartamento muy acogedor y muy bien situado para recorrer la ciudad. Tiene todo lo necesario (utensilios de cocina, música, etc.). Bonitas vistas. Los dueños son encantadores. La próxima vez que vayamos a Lisboa, repetiremos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, madrid, Spain I 12 Apr 2010

"It is a beautiful apartment with a lot of light, with incredible views, fully equipped and ideally located in the city. It also has the advantage of having parking. Everything was prepared to make us feel better than in our own House. The apartment managers were helpful and were concerned that all was well. They put all the facilities at the check-out so we could move freely. I would love to go back!"

"Es un apartamento precioso, con muchísima luz, con unas vistas increíbles, completamente equipado y muy bien situado en la ciudad. Además tiene la ventaja de tener aparcamiento. Todo estaba preparado para que nos sintiéramos mejor que en nuestra propia casa. Los responsables del apartamiento fueron amabilísimos y se preocuparon de que todo estuviera bien. Nos pusieron todas las facilidades en el check-out para que pudiéramos movernos con libertad. Nos encantaría volver!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Córdoba, Spain I 03 Apr 2010

"The views, the light, the personal touch"

"Las vistas, la luz, el toque personal"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, Sevilla, Spain I 11 Dec 2009

"I liked how it was decorated with paintings by the owner and had own houses that are normally inhabited, things which makes the apartment very cosy and comfortable. In addition it is well located, within walking distance of the chiado bairro alto and very close to the Cais do Sodré, where all means of transport are concentrated: metro, tram, bus, trains and boats. Bed was a little bit of noise but the owners asked to apologize and told us that they would change it."

"Me gustó mucho cómo estaba decorado, con cuadros pintados por el propio dueño y que tenía cosas propias de casas que están normalmente habitadas, lo que hace al apartamento muy acogedor y cómodo. Además está bien ubicado, a un paso del bairro alto el chiado y muy cerca del Cais do Sodré, donde se concentran todos los medios de transporte: metro, tranvía, autobuses, trenes y barcos. La cama hacía un poco de ruido pero los dueños nos pidieron disculpas y nos dijeron que la cambiarían."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
, PARIS, France I 30 Nov 2009

"The tranquility of the neighborhood and its charm; the unobstructed view. The Interior fittings. The home's owners. We liked much. Nice sofa in the day but rather frustrating transformed once in bed. The bedroom, comfortable bed him, but which curiously squeaks at the slightest movement."

"La tranquillité du quartier et son charme; la vue dégagée. L'aménagement intérieur. L'accueil des propriétaires. On a beaucoup aimé. Le sofa agréable dans la journée mais plutôt frustre une fois transformé en lit. Le lit de la chambre à coucher, confortable lui, mais qui curieusement grince au moindre mouvement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, roma, Italy I 22 Nov 2009

"Fantastic, great location, extremely quiet, very bright and areggiato. including wifi, hifi with Cd, fantastic setting the only annoying thing is the shower doesn't have a hook so you have to keep it in hand ... (?)"

"Fantastico, centralissimo, silenziosissimo, molto luminoso e areggiato. wifi compreso, hifi, con slezione di Cd, Fantastico la sola cosa fastidiosa è la doccia non ha il gancio quindi devi tenerlo in mano... (?)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, Toulouse, France I 11 Oct 2009

"The reception upon arrival and departure The central location, the quiet, the view The parking The layout of the apartment"

"L'accueil a l'arrivée et depart La situation centrale, le calme, la vue Le parking L'aménagement de l'appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation