Overview

Location & map

Reviews (26) 8.6

Apartment reviews

26 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.8
8.6

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Petersberg, Germany I 01 Nov 2016

"The apartment is suitable for 2 persons. We were with 3 children and 2 adults. Because there is no place for a table in the kitchen, the food situation was a little more difficult for us. The Windows are good, otherwise the apartment would be totally noisy, as 3 metres to the tram leaves. The apartment is centrally located. The neighborhood and the district are very nice."

"Das Appartement ist für 2 Personen gut geeignet. Wir waren mit 3 Kindern und 2 Erwachsenen. Da in der Küche kein Platz für einen Tisch ist, war für uns die Esssituation ein wenig schwierig. Die Fenster sind gut, sonst wäre das Appartement total laut, da 3 meter weiter die Tram fährt. Die Wohnung liegt zentral. Die Nachbarschaft und das Viertel sind sehr nett."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Yolanda, mature couple, Purmerend, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2016

"Fine apartment. Well located, near castelo sao Jorge. And towards the Tagus River many fado restaurants. Bathroom needs some pillows were lumpy and thin. And the door lock did not function properly."

"Prima appartement. Goed gelegen, vlakbij castelo sao Jorge. En richting de Taag veel fadorestaurantjes. Badkamer heeft wat aandachtspuntjes nodig. En het deurslot functioneerde niet naar behoren."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Frederic, family with young children, Dracy-Saint-Loup, France I 28 Aug 2016

"Hello, apartment impeccable location in the District of alfama, everything that is necessary in the surrounding area. A big thanks to Ricardo and Ana for their sympathy, their availability and their confidence."

"Bonjour, appartement irréprochable situation géographique idéale dans le quartier de l'alfama, tout ce qu'il faut dans les environs. Un grand merci à Ricardo et Ana pour leur sympathie, leur disponibilité et leur confiance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
LUIS, family with young children, OSENBACH, France I 23 Aug 2016

"Functional, pleasant, ideally located apartment in the heart of the Alfama... Perfect for a stay in Lisbon. "

"Appartement fonctionnel, agréable, idéalement situé au coeur de l'Alfama... Parfait pour un séjour à Lisbonne. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
INMA, family with mature children, , Spain I 09 Aug 2016

"Perfect situation because here the Alfama district is to see in primeralinea Inlisbon lives. Only I can tell without detracting from the floor in absolute that is a building old but with much charm"

"Situacion perfecta debido aque el barrio de Alfama es ver en primeralinea como se vive enLisboa. Solo puedo decir sin desmerecer el piso en absoluto que es una edificacion antigua pero con mucho encanto"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Sliedrecht, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2016

"Spacious apartment in the heart of Alfama located in a sweet little alley. Beautiful/perfect location from which to explore the city from here. Lisbon is great and we have enjoyed our stay. Because it is in the heart of the district is it is what noisy but that has also actually be its charm, the fado in the background and tram 12 along the back door. "

"Ruim appartement in hartje Alfama gelegen in een lief klein straatje. Mooie/perfecte locatie om hier vandaan de stad te verkennen. Lissabon is geweldig en wij hebben genoten van ons verblijf. Doordat het in het hartje van de wijk ligt is het wel wat rumoerig maar dat heeft ook eigenlijk wel weer zijn charme, de fado op de achtergrond en tram 12 langs de achterdeur. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, reze, France I 24 Jun 2016

"The bathroom very very average not vent the curtain shower moisi.grille broken bread and neighbourhood very very noisy (dog) otherwise good stay "

"La salle de bain très très moyen pas d aération le rideau de douche moisi.grille pain cassé et voisinage très très bruyant (chien) sinon bon sejour "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Hans, mature couple, Breda, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2016

"Prime location in the Alfama district. Spacious apartment in Nice Street. Cleaning should better."

"Toplocatie in de wijk Alfama. Ruim appartement in leuke straat. Schoonmaken mag beter."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, , France I 31 May 2016

"Apartment very nice, well placed and very nice owner."

"Petit appartement très sympa, bien placé et propriétaire très gentil."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Beatrice, group of friends, Crest, France I 02 Jan 2016

"In the people's heart, the location is ideal for who wants to take the air of time in Lisbon. The apartment is spacious (apart from the kitchen where it is difficult to eat at 3), quiet and very clean. We could propose to change the shower curtain which bears traces of mould. The owners are reliable and ready to render service to facilitate your stay. Thanks to them"

"En plein quartier populaire, l'emplacement est idéal pour qui veut prendre l'air du temps à Lisbonne. L'appartement est spacieux (à part la cuisine où il est difficile de manger à 3), calme et très propre. On pourrait proposer de changer le rideau de douche qui porte des traces de moisi. Les propriétaires sont fiables et prêts à rendre service pour faciliter votre séjour. Merci à eux"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, , Netherlands I 28 Dec 2015

"Very much enjoyed of Lisbon and the atmosphere in the city. The apartment is located in Alfama in a quiet street at the foot of the Castle. On some minor points of interest after (extra clothing hooks for jackets, reading lamp in living room) a wonderfully comfortable house with shops for your shopping or across the street to grab a bite to eat. From the apartment also fine on foot or by tram to the Centre of Lisbon. "

"Erg genoten van Lissabon en de sfeer in de stad. Het apartement bevindt zich midden in Alfama in een rustig straatje aan de voet van het kasteel. Op wat kleine aandachtspunten na (extra kledinghaken voor jassen, leeslamp in woonkamer) een heerlijk comfortabele woning met aan de overkant winkels voor je boodschappen of om een hapje te eten. Vanuit het apartement ook prima te voet of per tram naar het centrum van Lissabon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Pierre, young couple, byblos, Lebanon I 28 Dec 2015

Pierre rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation