Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.6

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Andrew and Shona, family with mature children, PARKES, Australia I 08 Oct 2014

"We had a great stay. Location was excellent, close to supermarket, trains etc. Facilities great. Robin and Keiren couldn't have been more helpful. We would definitely stay there again. In our 6 week travels it was the best stay we had. We would highly recommend staying at the Brunswick to family and friends and if we were going to London again it's the first place we'd try and book. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Mandy, family with young children, Schleiz, Germany I 17 Aug 2014

"Very nice and friendly reception, for questions and problems we could contact us at any time to the landlord. The location of the apartments is very cheap in U-Bahn close, directly below a large purchase Hall and many shops and restaurants are located. All very quiet and orderly, friendly everywhere in the Brunswickcentre people. Can you be sure recommend! "

"Sehr netter und freundlicher Empfang, bei Fragen und Problemen konnten wir uns jederzeit an den Vermieter wenden. Die Lage des Apartments ist sehr günstig, in direkter U-Bahnnähe, direkt unterhalb befinden eine große Kaufhalle und viele Läden und Gaststätten. Alles sehr ruhig und ordentlich, überall im Brunswickcentre freundliche Menschen. Kann man unbedingt weiter empfehlen!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Nick, family with young children, Ambleside, United Kingdom I 03 Aug 2014

"Travelling with a family and 2 kids (10 and 6) the apartment very good. It was clean, was fully equipped with everything, perfect location. It was a 10 minute walk from Euston station and about a 2 minute walk from Russell Square (the closest Underground). There was 2 supermarkets attached to the centre, a good choice of restaurants and clothing shops. It is very central. The apartment was spacious and had enough bedding so my kids had separate beds in the one room. Highly recommend this apartment, perfect for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Julio, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 19 May 2014

"Excellent location, comfort, facilities and comfort...Very good predisposition of the owner to provide an excellent service. Nothing missed us."

"Excelente ubicacion, comodidad, equipamiento y confort..Muy buena predisposiciòn del propietario para brindar un excelente servicio. No nos faltó nada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Chiara, mature couple, Swansea, United Kingdom I 22 Jan 2014

"Check-in service was really easy - we phoned when we boarded the Stansted Express and when we arrived at the center, a really nice chap came to meet us and took us to the flat. The location is excellent, closest underground station just 5 mins. walk. Comfy, warm and friendly; excellent value, plenty of space. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Veronique, family with mature children, Guidel, France I 30 Dec 2013

"Excellent stay in this conveniently located apartment, near the train station, shops and Central London."

"Excellent séjour dans cet appartement idéalement placé, à proximité de la gare, des commerces et du centre de Londres;"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Tania, family with young children, Balgowlah NSW, Australia I 01 Nov 2013

"The apartment is an a super location and nice neighbourhood, accessible to shops, supermarkets, restaurants and transport. The apartment itself is in a concrete monstrosity, however, the good thing is that you don't have views to the building when you are inside and instead look at over the canopy of trees, nice older style buildings and a park further up the road. The apartment itself has everything you need, however, it needs a really good scrub and a paint job as it looks tired and has paint peeling...and a new sofa would be good as well. There is space for the children (10 & 12 y.o.) to play within the building parameters and release all that energy that they have, however, they will be told off by unpleasant neighbours."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.3
Morten W., group of friends, Sorø, Denmark I 23 Sep 2013

Morten W. rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5
Christiana, family with mature children, Ano Ilioupoli, Athens, Greece I 03 Sep 2013

"Excellent location for central London (1 min walk from tube station). We were 5 people and the apartment was very convenient (for even more if needed). Friendly owner. The apartment has all bedding, towels, pc, wifi, even sugar, tea & coffee. Totally recommended for up to medium length stay. Decoration was really nice, especially the rooms, however there was a sofa (very comfortable) that did not match the living room. Change of covers will do the work. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marie-France, family with young children, SALLESPISSE, France I 15 Aug 2013

"the home and the availability of the owner, the tranquility of the area, the shops nearby as well as lines of bus and metro flat equipment, plates, glasses, pans, knife just a little more likely to 5 should be washed as and"

"l' accueil et la disponibilité du propriétaire, la tranquilité du quartier, les commerces à proximité ainsi que les lignes de bus et de métro l'équipement plats, assiettes, verres, poeles, couteau juste un peu plus nombreux à 5 il faut laver au fur et à mesure"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Susan, group of friends, Yellingbo, Australia I 03 Jun 2013

"Proximity to everything especially station. Owner very helpful and flexible. Spacious with everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ulf, family with young children, Stuttgart, Germany I 17 Feb 2013

"We liked -good location of the aptmt (opposite tube station, above supermarket, quiet in the aptmt) -nice shape of the aptmt -good and comfortable beds -effective heating (I saw other people had complained about the heating conteol, but I have no idea why: it is simple and effective) -very friendly checkin and checkout A very nice apartment, we would rent it again!"

"We liked - good location of the aptmt (opposite tube station, above supermarket, quiet in the aptmt) - nice shape of the aptmt - good and comfortable beds - effective heating (I saw other people had complained about the heating conteol, but I have no idea why: it is simple and effective) - very friendly checkin and checkout A very nice appartment, we would rent it again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation