Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 8.6

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.2
8.6

Sort by:

Catherine, mature couple, Charlottesville, United States of America I 11 Feb 2013

"Everything. The first situation, next to the Metro station and a large shopping centre. Brightness, comfort of rooms and beds, the great kindness of the reception. The presence of a computer."

"Tout. La situation d'abord, a cote du metro et d'un grand centre commercial. La luminosité, le confort des chambres et des lits, la grande gentillesse de l'accueil. La presence d'un ordinateur."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Descargues, family with mature children, Balma, France I 12 Nov 2012

"London centre. Near the underground, shopsand museum. The light of the veranda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nilda susana, group of friends, buenos aires, Argentina I 21 Sep 2012

"The light take the sofa in one of the bedrooms is not occupied, because don't we could easily open the door of the closet. With respect to our arrival, as blessed understood that it was communicating our arrival to the owner, he was waiting for us in the Department. We had to resort to the help of a person to enter, and Keirion was waiting for our call to go find us"

"Lo luminoso Sacar el sofá de uno de los dormitorios que no se ocupaba, porque no podíamos abrir con facilidad la puerta del placard. Con respecto a nuestra llegada, según Beata entendí que le comunicaba nuestra llegada al dueño, él nos estaba esperando en el dpto. y nosotros tuvimos que recurrir a la ayuda de una persona para poder entrar, y Keirion esperaba nuestra llamada para ir a buscarnos"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
MATTHIEU, family with mature children, LE LOROUX BOTTEREAU, France I 22 May 2012

"close to the underground, the supermarket cleaning, very quiet equipments: dishwasher, internet regulation of the heating that we didn't understand"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mario, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 08 Apr 2012

"Bright, friendly, spacious."

"Hell, freundlich, geräumig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Karen, family with young children, Fremantle, Australia I 30 Dec 2011

"We loved the location and the apartment was very clean and well equipped, thank you. The pull out bed was very uncomfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Frans, family with mature children, oosterhout, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2011

"Centrally located, nice apartment; more than enough for 5 adults. Landlord very understanding (we came too late) and helpful (problem with hot water)."

"Centraal gelegen, mooi appartement; ruim voldoende voor 5 volwassenen. Verhuurder zeer begripvol (we kwamen te laat aan) en behulpzaam (probleempje met warm water)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Johann, family with mature children, Aurich, Germany I 30 Jul 2011

"Very nice landlord. Super location in the Brunswick Center with Metro and large supermarket just outside the door. Free PC in the apartment, if necessary Wi-Fi. For London conditions top accommodation! Noisy Street. Overall a little renovation, but all well acceptable."

"Sehr netter Vermieter. Super Lage im Brunswick -Center mit U-Bahn und großem Supermarkt direkt vor der Tür. Kostenlos PC im Appartement , bei Bedarf WLAN. Für Londoner Verhältnisse Top Unterkunft! Laute Straße. Insgesamt ein wenig sanierungsbedürftig, aber alles gut akzeptabel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Alexandra, family with young children, Georgetown, United Kingdom I 20 Jul 2011

"We liked the location and the lounge area. Overall the place was ok and we had a nice trip. There was no bath mats in the bathroom so dangerous getting out of the shower. No tea towels either. The dryer also did not work. The bedrooms were much smaller than in the pictures. The hot water was turned off for 2 days which was terrible."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

“Alexandra thank you for your feedback, it is unfortunate that the owner was only made aware of the problems after your stay. A phone call could resolve the issues rapidly as owners and Waytostay are always at your disposal during your stay.”

JEAN BERNARD, family with mature children, RICHEBOURG, France I 07 Mar 2011

"comfortable and spacious apartment for 5 people the Mall open daily at the foot of the apartment very convenient for shopping the russell square (Piccadilly line), 2 minutes metro"

"appartement confortable et spacieux pour 5 personnes le centre commercial ouvert tous les jours au pied de l'appartement très pratique pour faire les courses le métro russell square (ligne picadilly) à 2 minutes"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
MARIA DEL CARMEN, family with mature children, SEVILLA, Spain I 04 Mar 2011

MARIA DEL CARMEN rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Alejandro Pablo, family with mature children, La Plata, Argentina I 20 Jan 2011

"the location, comfort and equipment of the Department"

"la ubicacion, comodidad y el equipamiento del departamento"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation