Overview

Location & map

Reviews (4) 6.7

Apartment reviews

4 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 7.3
Cleaning 7.0
Comfort 6.0
Value for money 6.3
6.7

Sort by:

James, family with mature children, , United States of America I 22 Aug 2015

"Furnishings were very dirty. We did not want to sit on the couch or walk in our bare feet because of how stained and dirty these things were. Beds were very uncomfortable. Great location. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Lübeck, Germany I 28 Jun 2015

"The location of the apartments is superb stop underground by the very close to one. A supermarket is located right in front of the door. The view from the balcony of the living room is fantastic. The space (living room, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms) is very good for a family of four. These advantages outweigh the noise of the street and the ardent railway."

"Die Lage des Apartments ist durch die sehr nahe Lage zu einer Underground Haltestelle hervorragend. Ein Supermarkt liegt direkt vor der Tür. Die Aussicht vom Balkon des Wohnzimmers ist fantastisch. Der Platz (Wohnzimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer und 2 Badezimmer) ist für ein 4-köpfige Familie sehr gut. Diese Vorteile überwiegen den Lärm der Straße und der Unterground Bahn."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
José Manuel, group of friends, , Spain I 21 Mar 2015

"SRES WAYTOSTAY AND HOUSEOFMOLI RESERVATION The apartment in which we have been, is different from that I have sold (City Reach REF 213979 ttps://www.waytostay.com/es-011359-4-20150313-20150320-349) There is no black leather according to photo lounge armchair There was no 2nd armchair in the living room for four people to sit Not had Cabinet black for supporting TV according to photos We were there for 4 days without the living room coffee table There was no ventilation in the kitchen window as pictured In the bedroom not had Cabinet black according to photography No habia mirror in the bathroom on top of the sink There was no accessory in the bathroom to place the roll toilet paper The bedroom has no curtain according to photo, has store Lacks it many utensils to serve in the kitchen It has no trays to serve food THE saucepan heat was dirty and old photos as There was no kitchen towel to dry the dishes The kitchen has a control switch broken The fridge is spoiling Sunday and the food could not be chilled The wardrobe hangers are weak not endured the weight of pants at check-in they missed three bulbs in lamps and coffee table The deposit will not surrender, because I did not know Moli as is devolvia In general the apartment not meets the conditions or the decoration of furniture that sold on the ttps://www.waytostay.com/es-011359-4-20150313-20150320-349 site and the relationship quality-price is not correct, lease conditions not met, since the furniture does not correspond to that figure in the website and therefore comfort for living is not the same. Also, the price should not be the same, therefore we ask that they return us 20% of the rental value 200 lbs (Pounds) We enclose pictures of reality "

"SRES WAYTOSTAY Y HOUSEOFMOLI RESERVATION El apartamento en el que hemos estado, es diferente al que me han vendido ( City Reach REF 213979 ttps://www.waytostay.com/es-011359-4-20150313-20150320-349 ) No existe sillon de cuero negro en el salon segun fotos No habia 2º sillon en el salon para poder sentarse las cuatro personas No habia mueble negro para apoyar TV segun fotos Estuvimos 4 dias sin la mesa de centro del salon No habia ventana ventilacion en la cocina segun aparece en la foto En el dormitorio no habia mueble negro segun fotografia No habia espejo en el baño encima del lavabo No habia accesorio en el baño para colocar el rollo papel higienico El dormitorio no tiene cortina segun foto, tiene store Le falta muchos utensilios para servir en la cocina No tiene bandejas para servir la comida EL cazo de calentar estaba sucio y viejo segun fotos No habia paño de cocina para secar los platos La cocina tiene mando de encender roto La nevera se estropeo el domingo y no se pudo enfriar la comida Las perchas del ropero son debiles no aguantaban el peso de pantalones en el check-in faltaron tres bombillos en las lamparas y la mesa de centro El deposito no se entrego, porque Moli no sabia como se devolvia En general el apartamento no reune las condiciones ni la decoracion de muebles que vendieron en la pagian web ttps://www.waytostay.com/es-011359-4-20150313-20150320-349 y la relacion calidad- precio no es correcta, las condiciones de contrato de alquiler no se han cumplido, ya que el mobiliario no se corresponde en el que figura en la pagina web y por lo tanto la comodidad para vivir no es la misma. Igualmente el precio no debe ser lo mismo, por todo ello pedimos que nos devuelvan el 20% del valor alquiler 200 Libras (Pounds) Le adjuntamos fotos de la realidad "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 4
5.5
Gabriel, family with mature children, Strasbourg, France I 05 Jan 2015

"Location close to a metro station good comfort but equipment household of poor quality and insufficient"

"Emplacement proche d'une station de métro bon confort mais appareillage ménager de piètre qualité et en nombre insuffisant"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation