Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.6

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.3
8.6

Sort by:

Andy, business traveller with family, Oldenzaal, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2012

"We love jackie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JEROME, young couple, Villeneuve d'Ascq, France I 29 Feb 2012

"Apartment nicely decorated, comfortable, well located with a pleasant garden. The part on street of the apartment is very noisy (very circulating boulevard and apartment very poorly soundproofed) and as the room is on the street, it is very inconvenient to sleep. We had to sleep in the living room! "

"Appartement joliment décoré, confortable, bien situé avec un jardinet agréable. La partie sur rue de l'appartement est très bruyante (boulevard très circulant et appartement très mal insonorisé) et comme la chambre est sur rue, c'est très gênant pour dormir. Nous avons dû dormir dans le séjour ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
guillermo, young couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 16 Jan 2012

"THE APARTMENT IS COMFORTABLE, FAIRLY WELL EQUIPPED, OK WE HAD EXPECTED THAT THE PERSON GOT OUT, THEY MADE ARRANGEMENTS IN THE GARDEN WHILE WE WERE, AND THE GARDEN WAS NEGLECTED"

"EL APARTAMENTO ES COMODO, MEDIANAMENTE BIEN EQUIPADO, ACEPTABLE TUVIMOS QUE ESPERAR QUE LLEGARA LA PERSONA AFUERA, HICIERON ARREGLOS EN EL JARDIN MIENTRAS ESTABAMOS, Y EL JARDIN ESTABA DESCUIDADO"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
6.8

“Gracias Guillermo por tu valioso comentario, hemos hablado con el propietario sobre los arreglos del jardín y nos ha informado que éstos se hacen una vez al mes durante el invierno debido al periodo de hibernación de las plantas. Sugerimos que los clientes siempre hablen con antelación al propietario para organizar el tiempo de llegada y evitar demoras. No olvides que puedes contactar a nuestro equipo de atención al cliente que están para ayudarte a seleccionar el mejor apartamento según vuestras necesidades.”

Jenny, solo traveller, Highton, Australia I 12 Jan 2012

"It felt like a home away from home. Kitchen was well equipped and furniture was appropriate for space - not too crowded and not too sparse. Heating was brilliant and bed was comfy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with young children, Stuttgart, Germany I 13 Nov 2011

David rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helene, young couple, Lévis, Canada I 12 Oct 2011

"the proximity to the metro and district pleasant good room would be complete renovation the smell of humidity and constant"

"la proximité du metro et quartier plaisant la salle de bien serait peut être a renover la senteur d'humidité et constante"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Oliver, family with mature children, Bremen, Germany I 03 Aug 2011

"The location and the garden apartment is and too small for 4 people! In particular the sleeping in the living room is too small and unkomportabel. The room itself is OK."

"Die Lage und den Garten Das Appartement ist u. E. zu klein für 4 Personen! Insbesondere die Schlafgelegenheit im Wohnzimmer ist zu klein und unkomportabel. Das Schlafzimmer selbst ist OK."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Birgit, family with mature children, Hannover, Germany I 25 Jul 2011

"excellent transport links in the city of London, the garden for relaxing, harmonious design of the apartment, great shopping and diverse gastronomy around the corner traffic noise that boomed almost unfiltered, and almost nonstop even with closed Windows in the bedroom"

"prima Verkehrsanbindung in die Londoner City, der Garten zum Relaxen, stimmiges Design der Wohnung, gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und vielfältige Gastronomie um die Ecke Verkehrslärm, der nahezu ungefiltert und fast pausenlos selbst bei geschlossenem Fenster ins Schlafzimmer dröhnte"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Werner, family with mature children, Schiffdorf, Germany I 23 Jul 2011

Werner rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Ursula, group of friends, Schwabach, Germany I 27 Jun 2011

"The apartment was really super - exactly as described and great bus connection to Oxford Circus. Landlady was very nice and accommodating. The small garden belonging to the apartment was great and invited to the relax a. I would book the apartment at any time. The road noise were the only thing was somewhat disturbing, because the apartment on the ground floor and on the road."

"Das Apartment war wirklich super - genau wie beschrieben und tolle Busanbindung zum Oxford Circus. Vermieterin war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Der zum Apartment gehörende kleine Garten war toll und lud zum entspannen ein. Ich würde das Apartment jederzeit wieder buchen. Das Einzige, was etwas störend war, waren die Straßengeräusche, da das Aparmtent im Erdgeschoss und direkt an der Straße liegt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sven, young couple, Iserlohn, Germany I 05 Jun 2011

"The garden was a dream in the middle of London. The kitchen was top. The location is central and well connected by public transport (bus). Bedroom is located on a main road and is accordingly loud. Also evening! But ear plugs are wide."

"Der Garten war mitten in London ein Traum. Die Ausstattung der Küche war Top. Die Lage ist zentral und mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel (Bus) gut angebunden. Schlafzimmer liegt direkt an einer Hauptverkehrsstraße und ist dementsprechend laut. Auch Abends! Aber Ohrstöpsel liegen breit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Kristine, group of friends, wilmington, United States of America I 10 Dec 2010

"the apartment had all of the ammenities that you Can not get in a hotel, also there was enough room so that the 4 of us were always comfortable. honestly the apartment was perfeCt, if i could change one thing it might be the mattress in the bedroom, it was a bit hard. but other than that we loved it!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation