Overview

Location & map

Reviews (16) 8.8

Apartment reviews

16 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.6
Value for money 8.2
8.8

Sort by:

Judith, group of friends, weesp, Netherlands I 10 Mar 2015

"Ideal location, close to the underground northern line. Tottenhamcourt, the railway station, is widely grown, but here we have none at all. You are at the corner of oxford street and there is a starbucks in front of the apartment. The apartment was clean and nicely furnished. We felt at home. "

"Ideale locatie, vlak bij de underground northern line. Tottenhamcourt, het station, wordt veel verbouwd, maar hier hebben we helemaal geen last van gehad. Je bent om de hoek van oxford street en er is een starbucks tegenover het appartement. Het appartement was schoon en leuk ingericht. we voelden ons snel thuis. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Bunnik, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2013

"Location, view"

"Ligging, uitzicht"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 6
7.3
Michael, young couple, boston, United States of America I 26 Aug 2013

"Great location, right in the heart of london!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Nicole, family with mature children, Boucau, France I 30 May 2013

"the situation in London"

"la situation dans Londres"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simone, mature couple, zürich, Switzerland I 04 Jan 2013

"Location in Soho Bunk bed Geschirr(tücher) slightly Tatty. No dishwasher. Tiny shower with shower curtain."

"Lage mitten in Soho Hochbett Geschirr(tücher) etwas schmuddelig. Kein Geschirrspüler. Winzige Dusche mit Duschvorhang."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Gladys Marcela, young couple, Bueno Aires, Argentina I 28 Oct 2012

"The location is excellent, it is really comfortable for two people, the apartment is extremely clean. Some devices such as toaster and hair dryer did not work. Being on the first floor faced to the street makes the apartment noisy at night because the apartmente is closed to certain bars"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ivan, young couple, Neutral Bay, Australia I 13 Oct 2012

"It was our first trip to London so my partner and I approached it with some trepidation. We absolutely fell in love with London and the apartment. Fantastic location in the heart of central London very close to wonderful cafes and restaurants. Katie (Apartment owner) was very helpful and had some great tips. Would definitely recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Xavier, business traveller with family, antibes, France I 08 Aug 2012

"the ridiculous tv location, lack of a sofa, coffee table (broken foot), and in a minor lack of double glazing "

"l'emplacement la tv ridicule, le manque d'un canapé, la table basse (pied cassé), et dans une moindre importance l’absence de double vitrage "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.0

“Merci beaucoup Xavier pour votre évaluation. La TV, le grille-pain et le sèche-cheveux ont depuis été remplacés. Le pied de la table peut-être facilement fixé en le resserant légèrement si celui-ci est un peu lâche. Une entière insonorisation est difficile à garantir, cependant, les fenêtres sont en double vitrage.”

Marion, mature couple, Manchester, United Kingdom I 12 May 2012

"Stylish and well equipped, great location for accessing London. Building site opposite was very noisy and disruptive to our rest. There was general noise from the street and clubs opposite which disturbed us until 3 am one night. Information about this when booking would have been good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jorge, young couple, Granada, Spain I 12 Aug 2011

"Where is located, clean, and well that run its windows, noise and cold aislandonos. Excellent although there is little site, put a sofa in lack."

"Donde esta situado, la limpieza, y lo bien que funcionan sus ventanas, aislandonos del ruido y del frio. Excelente Aunque hay poco sitio, eche en falta un sofa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
SIBONI, young couple, Ivry sur Seine, France I 18 Oct 2010

SIBONI rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation