Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.2

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 7,8
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,0
8,2

Sort by:

Jeanine, family with mature children, plaisance du touch, France I 01 Jun 2015

"small problem on arrival with no comp I n ' unable to access apartment codes sent by mail (I thought to receive them by phone) and fortunately someone has pass a mobile phone to call the manager who came on the spot then otherwise the district and very nice apartment we enjoyed the stay "

"petit problème à l'arrivée n'ayant pas d'ordi je n 'ai pas pu accéder aux codes de l'appartement envoyés par mail (je pensais les recevoir par téléphone) et heureusement quelqu'un nous a passer un portable pour appeler la gérante qui est venue sur place ensuite sinon le quartier et l'appart très sympa nous avons beaucoup aimé le séjour "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
christine, family with mature children, , France I 04 May 2015

"Area that moves provide earplugs if you want to sleep at a proper time, Miss a large sheet for coating the lounge seat because the fitted sheet borders not the mattress that is wider, the Waytostay service is well done to share that I was missing information before you go as the access codes to the apartment the reception of persons by phone and at the front desk of the apartment was very nice, we loved this city of London where we spent 3 days in the event of the birth of the Royal Baby Girl! "

"Quartier qui bouge prévoir des boules Quies si vous voulez vous endormir à une heure correcte, manque un grand drap pour le couchage de la banquette du salon car le drap housse ne borde pas le matelas qui est plus large, le service Waytostay est bien fait à part qu'il me manquait des informations avant de partir comme les codes d'accès à l'appartement, l'accueil des personnes par téléphone et à la réception de l'appartement était très sympas, nous avons adoré cette ville de Londres où nous avons passé 3 jours en plein évènement de la naissance de la Royal Baby Girl ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
JUAN JOSE, family with young children, OIARTZUN, Spain I 09 Apr 2015

"The experience has been good. As positive points the location, and the apartment itself is comfortable, wide enough for 2 + 2crios, and not miss anything important missing. On the other hand, there are unimportant damaged, for example, immediately sinking on the one hand the sofa bed (for an adult could be a problem), bath pump has broken support (removing the support is operated without problems) and the sound isolation is not good. From the room is heard much noise from the street, and from the other side they are building a building and they work from 8 o'clock in the morning. But we still slept enough well. How to improve also, one day we could not enter website since they changed the security code without having notified us. Responsible for be excused upon arrival. This made before the little information the paper which had, had to discover things, but there are also say that although come more later than 20: 00 this did we ahorráramos us the surcharge. Moreover, it has been on the other side of the Whatsapp to fix anything. WIFI worked with ups and downs, and when it went bad, unplug the router and back plug it was better (if served to someone...). In short, for a couple with two children a week visit in London, is all very well, and although it is not cheap (there almost nothing is), we believe that it was worth."

"La experiencia ha sido buena. Como puntos positivos la localización, y que el apartamento en sí es cómodo, suficientemente amplio para 2+2críos, y no se echa en falta nada importante. Por contra, hay algún desperfecto poco importante, por ejemplo, que el sofá-cama se hunde en seguida por un lado (para un adulto podría ser un problema), la bomba del baño tiene el soporte roto (quitando el soporte se accionaba sin problemas) y que el aislamiento sonoro no es bueno. Desde la habitación se oye mucho el ruido de la calle, y desde el otro lado están construyendo un edificio y a partir de las 8 de la mañana trabajan. Pero aún así hemos dormido suficientemente bien. Como punto a mejorar también, un día no podíamos entrar en el portal ya que cambiaron el código de seguridad sin avisarnos previamente. La responsable se excusó a la llegada. Esto hizo que ante la poca información del papel que había, tuviéramos que descubrir las cosas, pero también hay que decir que aunque llegamos más tarde que las 20:00 esto hizo que nos ahorráramos el recargo. Por lo demás, ha estado al otro lado del Whatsapp para arreglar cualquier cosa. El WIFI funcionaba con altibajos, y cuando iba mal, desenchufamos el router y al volver a enchufarlo iba mejor (por si le sirve a alguien...). Resumiendo, para pasar una pareja con dos hijos una semana de visita en Londres, está muy bien, y aunque no es barato (allí casi nada lo es), creemos que ha merecido la pena."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Nathalie, family with mature children, hoerdt, France I 02 Mar 2015

"Large apartment located 5 minutes from a station - metro and 10 min from the station bus + metro Liverpool Station very convenient to reach Central London to visit (about 30 min by bus with traffic jams). Apartment located in the Indian area (we recommend a delicious Indian restaurant at 2 not appart the SHEBA)-modest neighborhood where there is a great cultural diversity. By Valeria very good reception on our arrival. We had a little problem of the tele setting, and water-she was immediately solved the problems. Beautiful apartment, and all shops to close, supermarkets, restaurants, pubs. We thoroughly enjoyed the apartment and its geographical location. The only black point is that it is poorly soundproofed. But we, this has not really bothered us because we were exhausted after our days of visits and markets and the apartment was nice. Decorated with good taste, cooking practice with dishwasher and large bathroom. "

"Grand appartement situé à 5 min d'une station de métro et à 10 min de la station de bus+métro Liverpool Station -très pratique pour rejoindre le centre de Londres pour visiter (environ 30 min en bus avec les embouteillages) . Appartement situé dans le quartier indien ( on vous conseille un délicieux restau indien à 2 pas de l'appart le SHEBA)-Quartier modeste où il y a une grande diversité culturelle.Très bon accueil de Valéria à notre arrivée.On avait un petit problème de réglage de la télé,et de l'eau- elle a réglé immédiatement les problèmes . Bel appartement, et il y a tous les commerces à proximité, supérettes,restaurants, pubs.Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'appartement et sa situation géographique. Le seul point noir , c'est qu'il est mal insonorisé. Mais nous, cela ne nous a pas vraiment dérangé car nous étions exténués après nos journées de visites et de marches et l'appartement était agréable.Décoré avec bon goût, cuisine pratique avec lave-vaisselle et grande salle de bain. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Nathalie, family with mature children, varetz, France I 27 Dec 2014

Nathalie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Luigina, family with young children, VEZZANO, Italy I 03 Nov 2014

"Positive elements, the apartment is new, recently renovated is cute and it is 10 minutes on foot from the train station and Metro Terravision bus from/to Airport (Liverpool street). It is supplied with pots and even a base for cooking. The master bedroom is small there is a sofa bed in the living room with a kitchenette. Referrals are Italian negative elements Although we were warned about the arrival time we had to wait for over half an hour outside Manager to 10 in the evening with two children (However the departure allowed us to leave your luggage after check-out till 16!). Wi fi not working!!! I could connect thanks to the kindness of the contact person that gave me his personal credentials but anyway I could hardly connect. The apartment is located in a noisy area is not soundproof and until 3 at night there is a lot of noise right beneath the House. The sheets smelled bad linens dried; I reported the day after we have changed. The toilet seat meets the water was broken and even the sofa bed was broken. "

"Elementi positivi L'appartamento è nuovo, ristrutturato di recente è carino e dista 10 minuti a piedi dalla stazione dei treni della metropolitana e dei bus Terravision da/per l'areoporto (Liverpool street). E' fornito di pentole e anche di una base per cucinare. La camera matrimoniale è piccola c'è un divano letto nel soggiorno provvisto di angolo cottura. I referenti sono italiani Elementi negativi Nonostante avessimo avvertito circa l'orario di arrivo abbiamo dovuto aspettare per più di mezz'ora il responsabile all'esterno alle 10 di sera con due bambini (tuttavia alla partenza ci hanno permesso di lasciare i bagagli dopo il check-out fino alle 16!). Wi fi non funziona!!! ho potuto connettermi grazie alla gentilezza del referente che mi ha dato le sue credenziali personali ma comunque difficilmente riuscivo a connettermi. L'appartamento è situato in una zona rumorosa non è insonorizzato e fino alle 3 di notte c'è molto rumore proprio sotto la camera. Le lenzuola puzzavano di biancheria male asciugata; ho segnalato e il giorno dopo ce li hanno cambiati. La seggetta del water era rotta e anche il divano letto era rotto. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,5
ELENA, family with young children, ORSAY, France I 26 Oct 2014

"the apartment is new, clean and comfortable. The street is a little noisy. "

"l'appartement est neuf , propre et confortable. La rue est un peu bruyante. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Jordi, family with young children, Hostalets de Balenya, Spain I 07 Oct 2014

"Pleasant and functional, well located apartment. Brick Lane is a busy street on weekends, multicultural."

"Apartamento agradable y funcional, bien situado. Brick Lane es una calle concurrida los fines de semana, multicultural."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation