Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.2

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 7.9
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 7.6
8.2

Sort by:

Bruno, family with mature children, OSNY, France I 28 Apr 2015

"Building dilapidated and dirty in the common areas and correct apartment well equipped but very expensive for value for money (like everything in London)"

"Immeuble vetuste et sale dans les parties communes, appartement correct et bien equipé mais très cher pour le rapport qualité prix (comme tout ce qui est à Londres)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8
Adrian, young couple, BArcelona, Spain I 03 Feb 2015

"Good area, despite not being in the Center Center, the area is very well connected (seen that price soars in the Center) Quiet location, all possible services. "

"Buena Zona, pese a no estar en el centro centro, la zona está muy bien comunicada ( se ve que en el centro el precio se dispara ) Situación tranquila, todos los servicios posibles. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Oberdorf, France I 01 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Samantha, family with young children, Chatswood, Australia I 12 May 2013

"Great location and the apartment had everything we needed! We would stay there again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
C. E. M., family with mature children, Hapert, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"The apartment is spacious for 4 adults. The two bedrooms are fine. Also the kitchen (incl. washing machine) very good and comfortable. It wasn't there: in particular the shower room spick & span was inadequate. WiFi connection is weak."

"Het appartement is ruim voor 4 volwassenen. De beide slaapgelegenheden zijn prima. Ook is de keuken(incl. wasmachine) erg goed en comfortabel. Het was er niet spick&span: met name de douche ruimte liet te wensen over. WiFi verbinding is zwak."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Alexandra, family with mature children, Besenbueren, Switzerland I 29 Apr 2013

"Welcoming and unique furnishings. Good location in a pleasant neighbourhood. The equipment is very good, it has everything, it is estimated as travelers: local travel guide, adaptors, kitchen well equipped incl. sugar, salt oil, coffee and tea, bath has it all: bath towels, hairdryer, SOAP. In and check out was easy. We could check in even in the short term formerly was part of the deal. You send even my ring me, which I left in the apartment. Thanks Ingrid and the Framery. The staircase is rather repulsive. Dirty and ugly. You could that with few resources (z.B some color) inviting fashion. When you get into the stairwell, it is feared the apartment might be also so old, dirty and ugly. But the apartment is really great. The water pressure in the shower is somewhat weak."

"Gemütliche, originelle Einrichtung. Gute Lage in angenehmem Quartier. Die Ausstattung ist sehr gut, es hat alles, was man als Reisende schätzt: lokale Reiseinfos, Adapter, Küche gut ausgestattet inkl. Zucker, Salz Öl, Kaffee und Tee, im Bad hat es auch alles: Badetücher, Haarföhn, Handseife. Das Ein- und Auschecken war einfach. Wir konnten sogar kurzfristig früher einchecken als abgemacht war. Sie schicken mir sogar meinen Ring nach, den ich in der Wohnung liegen liess. Vielen Dank Ingrid und der Framery. Das Treppenhaus ist eher abstossend. Schmutzig und hässlich. Das könne man mit wenigen Mitteln (z.B etwas Farbe) einladender gestalten. Wenn man in das Treppenhaus kommt, befürchtet man, die Wohnung könnte auch so alt, schmutzig und hässlich sein. Aber die Wohnung ist wirklich toll. Der Wasserdruck in der Dusche ist etwas schwach."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Patrick, group of friends, POISY, France I 03 Nov 2012

Patrick rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Artur, group of friends, Warsaw, Poland I 02 Oct 2012

"Nice, spacey appartment in a nice part of town. Fully equipped, with all the necessities from an iron to the internet access. Highly recommended. On weekend mornings the water pressure might to be a little low, but it is just a minor nuisance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Adrianus, family with young children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 29 Feb 2012

"The apartment was neat, quiet location, spacious enough for four people, well supplied with operating means (tableware etc) and equipment. It was on the eye nicely, there were some parts that may be recovered (loose fitting faucet kitchen e.g.) We have this apartment booked with discount. Without the discount I would find less well the price/quality ratio"

"Het appartement was netjes, rustig gelegen, ruim genoeg voor vier personen, goed voorzien van gebruiksmiddelen (servies etc) en apparatuur. Het was op het oog netjes, er waren wel wat onderdelen die hersteld mogen worden (loszittende kraan keuken bijv) We hebben dit appartement geboekt met korting. Zonder de korting zou ik de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding minder goed vinden"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
LEONARDO MARCELLO, family with mature children, ROMA, Italy I 24 Jan 2012

"We enjoyed our stay there. Nice, well-organized area apartment, provided what is necessary. I would like to reserve the same flat again if the check before departure in arrangement would be easier; if the stairs of the building were clean, and the apartment better cleaned. Not good the cleaning of the apartment (dusty); the stairs of the building are very dirty, smelly, unpresentable. I had to write several times to the landlord before my arrival to arrange check in: it should be made easier. For the check in they gave me a phone number of a person who did not answer at my arrival; I had to contact the office to organize it."

"We enjoyed our stay there. Nice area, well-organized apartment, provided what is necessary. I would like to reserve the same flat again if the check in arrangement before departure would be easier; if the stairs of the building were clean, and the apartment better cleaned. Not good the cleaning of the apartment (dusty); the stairs of the building are very dirty, smelly, unpresentable. I had to write several times to the landlord before my arrival to arrange check in: it should be made easier. For the check in they gave me a tel number of a person who did not answer at my arrival; I had to contact the office to organize it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Petra, family with mature children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2011

"Nice neighborhood, rest in the hustle and bustle not worked both Wi-Fi and dishwasher. Landlord thought we would come only at the evening (although we had passed in good time the good arrival time) probably was thereby not properly cleaned."

"leuke wijk, rust in de drukte Wifi en vaatwasser werkten beide niet. Verhuurder dacht dat wij 's avonds pas aan zouden komen (hoewel we de goede aankomsttijd tijdig hadden doorgegeven) waarschijnlijk was daardoor niet goed schoongemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
CLAUDE, mature couple, ECUISSES, France I 06 Sep 2011

"Location close to transportation. Quiet and well equipped. The owner very friendly and attentive. Recommend"

"Situation proche des transports. Calme et bien équipé. La propriétaire très accueillante et attentionnée. A recommander"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation