Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 9.3

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 8.9
9.3

Sort by:

Kaddour, family with mature children, oran, Algeria I 20 Aug 2016

"excellent, very nice, comfortable apartment, very well located, I recommend"

"excellent,sejour tres agreable,appartement confortable ,tres bien situe ,je vous le conseille vivement"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michelle, business group travellers, , United States of America I 10 Aug 2016

"Really clean and comfortable apartment. Management was very helpful, quick to respond to requests and flexible with our schedule when it changed due to flight delays."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rafael, family with young children, , Spain I 14 Mar 2016

"The ideal location, Metro door, buses to the side, service and excellent personal service, the apartment in perfect condition. Everything perfect, we will return."

"La ubicación ideal, con el metro en la puerta, autobuses al lado, el servicio y trato personal excelente, el apartamento en perfectas condiciones. Todo perfecto, volveremos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Patricia, business group travellers, , I 24 Sep 2015

"Needs a corkscrew for wine"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Canyon Lake, United States of America I 08 Jun 2015

"We had a very positive experience, beginning with the Waytostay booking all the way through to the checkout. The apartment is in a great location. It is less than one block from a Metro station and is also within walking distance of many of the historical/cultural sites of Madrid. The owner was very responsive to our requests. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Gillian, family with mature children, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom I 14 Apr 2015

"Great location twenty minute walk from centre and next to a metro. Very clean and good size apartment with two bathrooms. Checking in and out very friendly and efficient - there is an office on site. Safe and pleasant neighbourhood. Definitely recommended. Big plus is the real time booking - unlike Tripadvisor which we have used before."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Louis, family with mature children, Hillegom, Netherlands I 03 Sep 2014

"Beautiful apartment in a nice neighborhood with the metro nearby so you're quickly in the Centre."

"Mooi appartement in een leuke buurt met de metro vlakbij zodat je snel in het centrum bent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, akersloot, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2014

"Apartment very central lain. Old town on foot, though little climbing. Near several restaurants to eat in the evening. Apartment well laid out and decorated. Everything was present.Any tip would be, extra clean towels."

"Appartement lag heel centraal. Oude centrum lopend te bereiken, wel beetje klimmen. In de buurt verschillende restaurantjes om 'avonds te eten. Appartement goed ingedeeld en ingericht. Alles was aanwezig.Enige puntje zou zijn, extra schone handdoeken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, gijon, Spain I 10 Dec 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Paula, family with mature children, Picnic Point, Australia I 26 Oct 2013

"This was a. beautiful, comfortable modern apartment with excellent facilities including a second bathroom, washing machine, undercover drying area, dishwasher and access to the gym. It is a well secured building located close to a metro station and the bustling La Latina district. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Audra, group of friends, Rhyl, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2013

Audra rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Marianne, family with young children, lorient, France I 31 Aug 2012

"excelente situation: supermarket 2 minutes has foot, Ditto for the metro and buses. quiet, nice pool. Thank you."

"excelente situation: supermarché a 2 minutes a pied, idem pour le metro et les bus. calme, piscine sympas. Merci."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation