Overview

Location & map

Reviews (27) 9.2

Apartment reviews

27 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.7
9.2

Sort by:

Peter, group of friends, Oosterhout (nb), Netherlands I 04 Jul 2016

"A convenient and neat apartment. Because we traveled with 2 couples were the 2 bathrooms handy. Help of administrators was fine and we could still stay in the apartment until our return flight in the afternoon. Nice swimming pool. Small drawback. The price is on the high side. Then do you expect something more household supplies. So there was little toilet paper, no salt or pepper and no dishwasher tablets while a dishwasher was. Those are not the things that you take for a three-day flight. Also not appropriate for that price: a shower head that the water by the half bathroom spray instead of down."

"Een handig gelegen en keurig appartement. Omdat we met 2 stellen reisden waren de 2 badkamers handig. Hulp van beheerders was prima en we konden nog in het appartement blijven tot onze retourvlucht in de namiddag. Lekker zwembad erbij. Klein nadeel. De prijs is aan de hoge kant. Dan verwacht je iets meer huishoudelijke benodigdheden. Zo was er weinig toiletpapier, geen zout of peper en geen vaatwastabletten terwijl er wel een afwasmachine was. Dat zijn niet de zaken die je voor een driedaagse vliegreis meeneemt. Ook niet passend voor die prijs: een douchekop die het water door de halve badkamer sproeit in plaats van naar beneden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
mina, mature couple, , Spain I 11 Apr 2016

"We've loved the apartment all this as photos and clean this tranqila area and close to Metro and super market and quelque minutes greater plasa and Sun come back again if God wants "

"Nos han encantado el apartamento todo esta como las fotos y limpia la zona esta tranqila y cerca de métro y de super mercado Y de quelque minutos de plasa mayor y sol volvemos otra ves si dios quiere "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
GUNWOO, group of friends, Jinju, Korea, Republic of I 14 Jan 2016

"The station is also close to the three areas Mart. Of course, the House very clean ~ really recommended accommodation"

"역세권에 마트도 가깝습니다. 물론 집도 매우 깨끗하구요~ 정말 추천할만한 숙소입니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mickael, group of friends, montpellier, France I 09 Jul 2015

"Excellent stay in this accommodation the walk from the Metro station is 4 stops from the city centre. LTC pool with out comfort... I strongly recommend."

"Excellent séjour au sein de ce logement au pied du métro a 4 arrêts du centre ville. Résidense avec piscine et out confort... Je recommande vivement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
R.M., family with mature children, Vaassen, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2014

"good apartment, good location, many shops and restaurants nearby. near the metro, rapid short connections to centre and other attractions. good reception, clean and spacious. at night a bit lively, but yes the Spaniards go let life on the street, eating and it was hot. and you is now almost in the Centre of Madrid! one downside; the two single beds had bad mattresses, you could feel the springs in your body."

"goed appartement, goede locatie, veel winkels en restaurantjes in de buurt. vlak bij de metro, snelle korte verbindingen met centrum en andere bezienswaardigheden. goede ontvangst, schoon en ruim. 's nachts wel wat levendig, maar ja de Spanjaarden leven op straat, gaan laat eten en het was warm. en je zit wel bijna in het centrum van Madrid! één minpunt; de twee enkel bedden hadden slechte matrassen, je voelde de veren in je lijf."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Gabi, group of friends, Bludenz, Austria I 14 Apr 2014

"The apartment was very clean, well equipped tastefully decorated (quality bed linen, towels, kitchen utensils). Ideally located, only a 10-minute walk from central station. Restaurants and grocery stores in the immediate vicinity. Excellent and friendly service on arrival and departure. We probably felt all around. All in all perfect, nothing Negarives to reports."

"Das Appartement war sehr sauber, perfekt ausgestattet (wertige Betwäsche, Handtücher, Küchenausstattung) geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Ideale Lage, nur 10 Gehminuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Restaurants und Lebensmittelgeschäfte in unmittelbarer Nähe. Ausgezeichnete und sehr freundliche Betreuung bei der Ankunft und Abreise. Wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt. Alles in Allem perfekt, nichts Negarives zu berichte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neil , group of friends, Tallaght, Ireland I 04 Mar 2014

"Lovely apartment in a good location 100mtrs from the Metro Station Aciasis Would be delighted to stay there again. The staff are very friendly and they made our stay very welcoming. There is a supermarket just across the road that is as good as anything anywhere. As I dont speak spanish very well, it took me awhile to figure out the food lables, but we got it sorted. On sunday morning there was a street market right beside us and we had a lovely ramble through the streets I would recomend this place fully"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Monique, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2013

"Excellent apartment and conveniently located near metro, supermarket and restaurants. Within walking distance to the central area of the city. Secure and functional.Privacy for more than 2 people there; two bathrooms and two bedrooms is very pleasant. Check-In/check-out is excellent.To be held in custody cases can leave later. Definitely worth checking here to return. "

"Prima appartement en gunstig gelegen bij metro, supermarkt en restaurants. Op loopafstand naar het centrale gedeelte van de stad. Goed beveiligd en praktisch ingericht.Privacy voor meer dan 2 personen is er; twee badkamers en twee slaapkamers is erg prettig. In- en uitchecken is uitstekend.Bij later vertek kunnen de koffers in bewaring worden gehouden. Zeker de moeite waard om hier naar terug te keren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jane, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 12 Nov 2011

"Close to the Metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
rob, group of friends, Hoogland, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2011

"neat apartment in an excellent location. near the metro and a 15-minute walk to the city centre."

"keurig appartement op een uitstekende lokatie. vlak bij de metro en een kwartiertje wandelen naar de binnenstad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, helsinki, Finland I 12 Oct 2011

"Very good location, walking distance to center of old town and supermarkets and nice restaurants close by. Clean and comfortable apartment. The traffic noise might disturb if you are used to quiet surroundings"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
David, family with mature children, Tucson, United States of America I 13 Sep 2011

"The location was excellent for our situation. The apartment owner was very accommodating and made the experience easy. The apartment is very nicely outfitted and comfortable. I would recommend it to friends or other travelers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation