Overview

Location & map

Reviews (29) 9,2

Apartment reviews

29 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,5
Comfort 9,3
Value for money 8,8
9.2

Sort by:

, mature couple, helsinki, Finland I 12 Oct 2011

"Very good location, walking distance to center of old town and supermarkets and nice restaurants close by. Clean and comfortable apartment. The traffic noise might disturb if you are used to quiet surroundings"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Tucson, United States of America I 13 Sep 2011

"The location was excellent for our situation. The apartment owner was very accommodating and made the experience easy. The apartment is very nicely outfitted and comfortable. I would recommend it to friends or other travelers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, paris, France I 07 Nov 2010

"spacious, good distribution of parts including room double from the bottom with its bathroom and a door of separation from the rest of the apartment making it a pleasant and convenient private space that shares the apartment. The rest is perfectly correct, comfortable, modern and clean. slightly noisy and lack of store in the living room if someone is sleeping there."

"spacieux, bonne distribution des pièces notamment la chambre double du fond avec sa salle de bain et une porte de séparation d'avec le reste de l'appartement qui en fait un espace privatif agréable et pratique selon qui partage l'appartement. Le reste est parfaitement correct, confortable, moderne et propre. légèrement bruyant et manque de store dans la salle de séjour si quelqu'un doit y dormir."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2010

Carelina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, WOODFORD GREEN, United Kingdom I 12 Sep 2010

"location ideal,near to metro we travlled from airport took 50mins and cost 2 euros .kitchen equipment excellant if you wanted to cook, good restaurants close by . hot water supply inadequete two bathrooms but only one shower could be used at a time."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, Curtin, Australia I 26 Aug 2010

"This is a very comfortable, well-equipped and clean apartment. Having the pool in a hot Madrid summer was a major bonus! The location isn't in the best area in terms of closeness to sites and a variety of restaurants, but a Metro station is close by."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, group of friends, Wakefield, United Kingdom I 21 Jun 2010

"The apartment was great value for money. It was very clean and modern and it was really good having access to a pool as well. The manager was friendly and greeted us promptly on arrival at the property. Would definitely consider staying again and would recommend it to others. There was a slight problem with the air conditioning which caused the mains electricity to cut out. Keeping the air con switched off solved the problem and the weather wasn't hot enough to make it a problem. The manager was quick to come round when we reported it."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, Taunton, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2010

"Hosts were very friendly and helpful to us throughout our stay in Madrid. Apartment is very well located - you can walk into the centre of the city in less than 30 minutes and there are plenty of good local bars and restaurants to chose from. The swimming pool was nice to cool off in after sightseeing all day! We plan to come back to Madrid and will definitely use this apartment again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, Oldenburg, Germany I 28 May 2010

"nice, calm and clean building, great location (close to Metro and restaurants/shops), comfortable and completely equipped apartment (even washing machine!) bedroom windows facing street do not have noise protection (street is quite loud)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Plymouth, United Kingdom I 20 May 2010

"We liked the central location, situated close to the Metro. This made our stay both convenient and very practical in terms of enjoying as much time in the city as possible, with easy access 'home'. The local amentities, restaurants, bars and grocery shops were also invaluable. The satelite TV wasn't very user friendly in that most TV stations (for English speaking visitors) were limited to mainly 24hr news programmes. Whilst we didn't visit Madrid to watch TV, some music channels would have been lovely."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2010

"pleasant, comfortable, well equipped. ver convenient for travelling in and out of the city centre."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, SAN SECONDO P.SE PARMA, Italy I 06 Apr 2010

"For four people is ideal, allows good privacy. Excellent reception"

"Per quattro persone è l'ideale, permette una buona privacy. Ottima l'accoglienza"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation