Overview

Location & map

Reviews (62) 9.2

Apartment reviews

62 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Winchester, United States of America I 03 Jul 2017

"Nicely located next to Metro line. Walking distance to Centro location in Madrid: at most 1.3 miles to most tourist locations and good restaurants. Quiet family neighborhood apartment units. Exercise and pool available though did not use. Supermarket is close. Has phone though did not use. On site management during regular hours and helped with arranging taxi. Helpful with arranging airport taxi service and presumptively any questions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Heino, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2017

"very nice and large apartment ideal location everything you need"

"zeer mooi en groot appartement ideale ligging alles aanwezig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, , Australia I 23 Dec 2016

"The apartment is very close to the Acacias metro, and convenient to get around the city. The apartment was clean and comfortable. My suggestions for improvement would be some tea/coffee available on arrival and some shower gel/shampoo. Having come from overseas and being very tired, we had no choice but to go shopping before we could freshen up or have a drink. The bottle of wine and chocolates was much appreciated!! Miguel was very helpful also. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Rojales, Ciudad Quesada, Spain I 29 Oct 2016

"A quite and very nice apartment with elevator to 5th floor and yet still possible to walk to Plaza Mayor in about 10-12 minutes, where all restaurants and night live are. Close to Tour buses which we bought a twoo days cupong that took as anywhere of interest in the city. Also Metro station where very close. We came by train but think also possible to park a car below the basement if so. The person who met us at arrival where very kind and helpfull. We can recommend it at the very best. Eva and Stig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, dordrecht, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2016

Simon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Bad Vilbel, Germany I 20 Sep 2016

"Very nice apartment, in which you'll feel."

"Sehr schöne Wohnung, in der man sich sofort wohlfühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2016

"Fine location. Close to metro station Acacias. Is in a fairly quiet area, and are you even fast in the La Latina neighbourhood. Also the best known market El Rastro is there every Sunday for the door. Super fun."

"Prima locatie . Dicht bij metro station Acacias. Ligt in een redelijk rustige buurt , en te voet ben je zelfs snel in de wijk La Latina. Ook de bekendste markt El Rastro is er iedere zondag voor de deur. Super leuk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, waalre, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2016

"The Lord who has received us all the time put to tell us all about the environment and was very smoothly with both the check-in time and check-out time, very nice apartment with nothing too much promised within walking distance to all the attractions that Madrid has to offer "

"De heer die ons ontving heeft alle tijd genomen om ons ook alles over de omgeving te vertellen en was erg soepel met zowel de inchecktijd alswel de uitchecktijd , zeer mooi appartement met niets teveel beloofd op redelijke loopafstand van alLe attracties die Madrid te bieden heeft "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, mordelles, France I 22 Aug 2016

"We have been very well received and found a perfect apartment: clean, consistent with the pictures, ideally located with the subway, the bus, shops nearby. The little extra: very nice after an eventful day! Thank you for the welcome and advice on arrival and throughout their stay."

"Nous avons été très bien accueilli et avons découvert un appartement parfait : très propre, conforme aux photos, idéalement situé avec le métro,le bus, les commerces à proximité. Le petit plus: la piscine très agréable après une journée riche en découvertes ! Un grand merci pour l'accueil et les conseils à notre arrivée et tout au long du séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Kalmthout, Belgium I 16 Aug 2016

"Fine apartment! The city centre is within walking distance and for visiting other areas, there is a metro stop near the apartment."

"Prima appartement! Het centrum ligt op loopafstand en voor het bezoeken van andere buurten ligt er een metrohalte vlakbij het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, San José, Costa rica I 05 Jul 2016

"Apartment very well equipped, with a good location, air conditioning and good security. Miguel Angel was very cordial and attentive. The area is very close to the trail and has a mouth of the metro 50 metres away. Is a place to return. "

"Un apartamento muy bien equipado, con una buena ubicación, aire acondicionado y buena seguridad. La atención de Miguel Angel fue muy cordial y atenta. La zona es muy cerca del Rastro y tiene una boca del metro a 50 metros. Es un lugar para volver. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, , United States of America I 24 Jun 2016

"Very good experience. Closer to Reina Sofia, Atocha and metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation