Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.2

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Stig, group of friends, Rojales, Ciudad Quesada, Spain I 29 Oct 2016

"A quite and very nice apartment with elevator to 5th floor and yet still possible to walk to Plaza Mayor in about 10-12 minutes, where all restaurants and night live are. Close to Tour buses which we bought a twoo days cupong that took as anywhere of interest in the city. Also Metro station where very close. We came by train but think also possible to park a car below the basement if so. The person who met us at arrival where very kind and helpfull. We can recommend it at the very best. Eva and Stig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simon, mature couple, dordrecht, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2016

Simon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Udo, family with young children, Bad Vilbel, Germany I 20 Sep 2016

"Very nice apartment, in which you'll feel."

"Sehr schöne Wohnung, in der man sich sofort wohlfühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Joos, family with mature children, Tilburg, Netherlands I 15 Sep 2016

"Fine location. Close to metro station Acacias. Is in a fairly quiet area, and are you even fast in the La Latina neighbourhood. Also the best known market El Rastro is there every Sunday for the door. Super fun."

"Prima locatie . Dicht bij metro station Acacias. Ligt in een redelijk rustige buurt , en te voet ben je zelfs snel in de wijk La Latina. Ook de bekendste markt El Rastro is er iedere zondag voor de deur. Super leuk."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Leo, family with mature children, waalre, Netherlands I 29 Aug 2016

"The Lord who has received us all the time put to tell us all about the environment and was very smoothly with both the check-in time and check-out time, very nice apartment with nothing too much promised within walking distance to all the attractions that Madrid has to offer "

"De heer die ons ontving heeft alle tijd genomen om ons ook alles over de omgeving te vertellen en was erg soepel met zowel de inchecktijd alswel de uitchecktijd , zeer mooi appartement met niets teveel beloofd op redelijke loopafstand van alLe attracties die Madrid te bieden heeft "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Magali, family with young children, mordelles, France I 22 Aug 2016

"We have been very well received and found a perfect apartment: clean, consistent with the pictures, ideally located with the subway, the bus, shops nearby. The little extra: very nice after an eventful day! Thank you for the welcome and advice on arrival and throughout their stay."

"Nous avons été très bien accueilli et avons découvert un appartement parfait : très propre, conforme aux photos, idéalement situé avec le métro,le bus, les commerces à proximité. Le petit plus: la piscine très agréable après une journée riche en découvertes ! Un grand merci pour l'accueil et les conseils à notre arrivée et tout au long du séjour."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elisabeth, family with mature children, Kalmthout, Belgium I 16 Aug 2016

"Fine apartment! The city centre is within walking distance and for visiting other areas, there is a metro stop near the apartment."

"Prima appartement! Het centrum ligt op loopafstand en voor het bezoeken van andere buurten ligt er een metrohalte vlakbij het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Francisco , family with mature children, San José, Costa rica I 05 Jul 2016

"Apartment very well equipped, with a good location, air conditioning and good security. Miguel Angel was very cordial and attentive. The area is very close to the trail and has a mouth of the metro 50 metres away. Is a place to return. "

"Un apartamento muy bien equipado, con una buena ubicación, aire acondicionado y buena seguridad. La atención de Miguel Angel fue muy cordial y atenta. La zona es muy cerca del Rastro y tiene una boca del metro a 50 metros. Es un lugar para volver. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, , United States of America I 24 Jun 2016

"Very good experience. Closer to Reina Sofia, Atocha and metro"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Winfried, family with young children, Berglen, Germany I 31 Mar 2016

"A total quiet and central location noisy in the evening hours playing tennis from the inner courtyard"

"Insgesamt ruhige und zentrale Lage in den Abendstunden lautes Tennisspielen aus dem Innenhof"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Nathalie, group of friends, Liege, Belgium I 23 Mar 2016

"Nice apartment, as described in the announcement. good communication with the Agency which leases. perfect location with a metro station almost at the foot of the apartment."

"Appartement agréable, comme décrit dans l'annonce. bonne communication avec l'agence qui le loue. situation idéale avec une station de métro pratiquement au pied de l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, group of friends, , I 30 Dec 2015

"From beginning to end, the experience with Waytostay was exemplary; prompt, courteous service that anticipated every step of the process, facilitating information and providing unexpected degrees of followup. The apartment itself was in great condition... even a small Christmas tree. Tons of light and two more-than-adequate bathrooms. The kitchen was certainly well-enough equipped for us. The management team were wonderfully helpful and friendly and made every effort to settle us in and accommodate our every need. The location is excellent as well. Away from heavy tourist traffic, but ideally situated near some nice restaurants and bars, across the street from a grocery store, and half a block from the Acacias metro stop. Should one prefer a cab, it is only 5 euro cab ride away from Atocha. Though the flat is on the backside of the building and away from the traffic, the tennis court and pool facilities might be a source of unwanted noise, but were certainly not that for us. With an entire wall surround of windows, I greatly appreciated all the light that the hotel had to offer in December, but being familiar with Spain's summers, I am clearly aware that it would be a far less-welcoming experience in the heat of a Spanish summer. Bottom line: Would I book again. Yes, absolutely... in a minute. Thanks to Miguel Angel and team."

"From beginning to end, the experience with Waytostay was exemplary; prompt, courteous service that anticipated every step of the process, facilitating information and providing unexpected degrees of followup. The apartment itself was in great condition...even a small Christmas tree. Tons of light and two more-than-adequate bathrooms. The kitchen was certainly well-enough equipped for us. The management team were wonderfully helpful and friendly and made every effort to settle us in and accommodate our every need. The location is excellent as well . Away from heavy tourist traffic, but ideally situated near some very good restaurants and bars, across the street from a supermarket, and half a block from the Acacias metro stop. Should one prefer a cab, it is only a 5 euro cab ride away from Atocha. Though the flat is on the backside of the building and away from the traffic, the tennis court and pool facilities might be a source of unwanted noise, but were certainly not that for us. With an entire wall surround of windows, I greatly appreciated all the light that the apartment had to offer in December, but being familiar with Spain's summers, I am clearly aware that it would be a far less-welcoming experience in the heat of a Spanish summer. Bottom line: Would I book again. Yes, absolutely...in a minute. Thanks to Miguel Angel and team."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation