Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.2

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Emma, family with mature children, , I 04 Nov 2015

"The appartment was spotless and had all of the facilities needed for a city break. The location is perfect - a quiet area with plenty of coffee shops just a 15 min walk into Madrid centre and 100 metres fron the nearest metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Greifswald, Germany I 02 Nov 2015

"Kettle would be good. There are also many tea drinkers. The bulbs should be checked regularly."

"Wasserkocher wäre gut. Es gibt auch viele Teetrinker. Die Glühbirnen sollten regelmäßig kontrolliert werden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Jose, family with young children, Maputo, Mozambique I 29 Sep 2015

"Good in general. Nice people, but house requires a electric kettle and better air conditioning"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, GRONINGEN, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 01 Jun 2015

"Really excellent in every way!"

"Werkelijk in alle opzichten uitstekend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jean-pierre, mature couple, , France I 18 May 2015

" dissatisfaction with the operation of the air conditioning, toilet, sofa in the end, unable to take advantage of the swimming pool before June 1, bad operation of the lift (5 storeys) damage because these small hassles come harm the good homepage which we have been able to enjoy."

" insatisfaction du fonctionnement de la climatisation , fuite de toilettes , sofa en bout de course , impossibilite de profiter de la piscine avant le premier juin , mauvais fonctionnement de l'ascenseur ( 5 etages ) dommage car ces petits tracas viennent nuire au bon acceuil dont nous avons pu profiter."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Jean-Claude, mature couple, , France I 06 May 2015

"Ideal for visiting on foot Madrid apartment. Nearby shops and site enjoyable. Comfort of the apartment and all the benefits."

"Appartement idéal pour visiter à pied Madrid. A proximité commerces et site agréables. Confort de l'appartement et de l'ensemble des prestations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Harjinder, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 23 Mar 2015

"Fantastic reception by the owner, felt very welcome, will definitely be recommending to friends and family "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , United Kingdom I 06 Jan 2015

"Location was very close to the metro. Miguel was very helpful. Apartment was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Catherine, group of friends, chatillon, France I 03 Jan 2015

"Situation and good neighborhood. Impermissible defects: impossibilities to take hot showers and not 4. no correct glasses. No wine, no cutting in champagne glass, 1 cup! This is not because we rented for 4 that there is no possibility to invite friends for new year's Eve in this case plastic glasses! No kettle or teapot. Thank you for those who take tea. The rental price is outrageous. No assessments on the start because we have seen no. at the correct finish. It could not come at 9 o'clock at our departure, fortunately that we had found a deposit (pay) to atocha station while we had to leave our suitcases in the office! Benefits appart disappointing for these reasons."

"Situation et quartier bien. Défauts inadmissibles: impossibilités de prendre des douches chaudes et surtout pas 4. pas de verres corrects. Pas de verre à vin, pas de coupe à champagne, 1 tasse! Ce n'est pas parce que l'on loue pour 4 que l'on n'a pas la possibilité d'inviter des amis pour le réveillon dans ce cas verres en plastique! Pas de bouilloire ni de théière. merci pour ceux qui prennent du thé. Pour le prix de la location c'est scandaleux. Pas d'appréciations sur le départ car nous n'avons vu personne. a l'arrivée correct. Il ne pouvait pas venir à 9h à notre départ, heureusement que nous avions trouvé une consigne (payante) à la gare d'atocha alors que nous devions laisser nos valises dans l'office! Prestations appart décevantes pour ces raisons."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8

“Merci beaucoup de nous avoir informé. Nous sommes content d'avoir pu discuter de votre probleme de vive voix au telephone afin de comprendre la situaton. Le propriétaire est normalement très flexible et essaye de faire le maximum pour ses clients. C'est dommage que nous n'ayons pas pu nous contacter pendant votre sejour afin de regler ces problèmes le plus rapidement possible. Nous vous remercions une fois de plus pour votre commentaire car c'est l'un des meilleurs moyens d'ameliorer notre service pour les clients.”

Matthieu, family with young children, RIVIERE SAAS ET GOURBY, France I 12 Nov 2014

"Beautiful apartment, very well appointed and equipped. Quiet area, bit noisy. Ideally situated for the metro and the train station. Very good communication with the Manager Miguel. Would recommend without hesitation."

"Bel appartement, très bien agencé et équipé. Quartier calme, peu bruyant. Idéalement situé pour le métro et la gare. Très bonne communication avec le responsable Miguel. A recommander sans hésiter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business traveller with family, Best, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2014

"Excellent located right in front of a metro station. Apartment fine. Not super de luxe but solid. Service Administrator-is fine."

"Uitstekend gelegen recht tegenover een metro station. Appartement prima. Niet super de luxe maar degelijk. Service door beheerder is prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation