Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.2

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Debra, mature couple, summerville, United States of America I 01 Oct 2014

"The apartment was in a convenient location. It was very clean and comfortable. The metro was close by. The apartment manager was very helpful also. I enjoyed my stay very much and would highly recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Riad, family with mature children, ORAN, Algeria I 16 Sep 2014

"The stay was pleasant, the apartment is close to all the tourist sites and shopping, metro and bus. Same for shopping everything is to our porter. Me as much as Muslim cartier lavapies is a 10 min walk or it y' has a beef and 3 mosque. If you need a service do not hesitate ask Miguel. Small note the swimming pool is not expose to the solei is that it is cold."

"Le séjour était agréable, l'appartement se trouve a proximité de tous les sites touristique et shopping , métro et bus. Mêmes pour faire des courses tout est à notre porter. Moi autant que musulman le cartier de lavapies se trouve a 10 min de marche ou il y'a des boucherie et 3 mosquée. Si vous avez besoin d'un service n'hésitez pas a le demander à Miguel. Petit remarque la piscine n'est pas exposer au solei se qui fait qu'elle est froide."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nieuwerkerk a/d IJssel, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2014

"The apartment was fine, spacious and well-equipped, near Metro station Acacias. Location is fine, Plaza Mayor is a 15/20 minute walk away. In the region there are also several coffee shops and restaurants."

"Het appartement was prima, ruim en van alle gemakken voorzien, vlakbij Metrostation Acacias. Ligging is prima, Plaza Mayor is een kwartier/20 minuten lopen. In de buurt zijn ook nog diverse koffiebars en restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, blandford forum, United Kingdom I 18 Jun 2014

"Lovely apartment. Clean pool, the gym needs some refurbishment -we were the only people that used it. Kitchen could do with more utensils and more crockery and cutlery - especially if 6 were in it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Tom, family with mature children, East Killara, Australia I 13 Apr 2014

Tom rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jams, family with mature children, La Possession, France I 13 Jan 2014

"This apartment was much pleasant to us: very well located, spacious and well-equipped. Ideal for visiting Madrid centre."

"Cet appartement nous a beaucoup plu: très bien situé, spacieux et bien équipé. Idéal pour visiter Madrid centre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Geldermalsen, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2013

"Nice apartment, near subway, restaurants and supermarket. Museum Reina Sofia within walking distance as are park and plaza major. (15 min) Swimming pool not close as it is, for the children less weather too bad because sometimes is as Lake simply delicious even though it is not so hot. Further fine apartment, spacious enough for family of 5 persons. Recommended"

"Leuk appartement, dichtbij metro,restaurants en supermarkt. Museum Reina Sofia op loopafstand net als park en plaza major. ( 15 min ) Zwembad helaas dicht als het wat minder weer is, voor de kinderen jammer want soms is even plonzen gewoon lekker ook al is het niet zo warm. Verder prima appartement, ruim genoeg voor gezin van 5 personen. Aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
CLAUDE, mature couple, LA ROCHELLE, France I 26 Jun 2013

"The geographic location and parking in the residence. The bedding. the security of the residence the subway at the door of the building many shops nearby we found the kitchen into a State of indescribable fat because apparently the household had not been properly done. Fortunately, Miguel took things in hand and we installed and pampered."

"La localisation géographique et le parking dans la résidence. La literie. la sécurité de la résidence le métro à la porte de l'immeuble les nombreux commerces à proximité Nous avons trouvé la cuisine dans un état de graisse indescriptible car apparemment le ménage n'avait pas été correctement fait. Heureusement, Miguel a pris les choses en main et nous a bien installés et chouchoutés."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 4
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.0
Catherine, mature couple, Charlottesville, United States of America I 16 Nov 2012

"The side very cosy apartment, its cleanliness, its decoration, its comfort, its close proximity with the means of transport and the supermarkets."

"Le coté très chaleureux de l'appartement, sa propreté, sa décoration, son confort, sa proximité immédiate avec les moyens de transport et les supermarchés."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Santiago, Chile I 04 Oct 2012

"Cheerful, to have internet, nice department managers. Missing many kitchenware, covered table. Clothes washer wasn't working and there were no instructions, came a person in the company and could not make it work. Neglected Department."

"Alegre, bien ubicado, que tuviera internet, Los responsables del departamento muy amables. Faltan muchos utensilios de cocina, cubiertos de mesa. La lavadora de ropa no funcionaba y no había instrucciones,vino una persona de la empresa y no la pudo hacer funcionar. Departamento descuidado."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Jean-Marc, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2012

"a friendly administrator, always ready to help. If there are problems it is rushed to a solution. fine location, 2 min from metro station."

"een vriendelijke beheerder die altijd klaar staat om te helpen. als er problemen zijn wordt het met spoed naar een oplossing gezocht. prima locatie, 2 min van metro station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Hans, family with mature children, Tiel, Netherlands I 03 Jul 2012

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation