Overview

Location & map

Reviews (59) 9.2

Apartment reviews

59 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Susan, family with young children, Lake Oswego, United States of America I 26 Jun 2012

"Great location, friendly host, very modern comfortable apartment, excellent air conditioning, and so great to have a pool to use!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2012

"near all the stores & metro. Easy to get to centrum. Really nice to have a pool in this climate - and we had it all to ourselves!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Saxon, Switzerland I 23 Apr 2012

"very well located, quiet, spacious give the opening hours of the swimming pool "

"tres bien situé, calme, spacieux donner les horaires d'ouverture de la piscine "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
José Luis, family with mature children, Soto de la marina. Cantabria, Spain I 30 Jan 2012

José Luis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gianna, group of friends, Firenze, Italy I 04 Jan 2012

"The location of The apartment is perfect, outside is calm and safe and in three metro stops or walking you can get easily in the center of the city. All the stuff inside is new and excellent. The Acc. Manager is very helpful and friendly! The keys are needed to go out from the building, this is annoing, but safer."

"The location of the apartment is perfect, outside is calm and safe and in three metro stops or walking you can get easily in the city centre. All the stuff inside is new and excellent. The Acc. Manager is very helpful and friendly! The keys are needed to go out from the building, this is annoing, but safer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Adrienne, family with mature children, Shropshire, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2011

"Very quiet and secure, convenient for local shops, cafes and metro station. Easy walk into the city via La Latina district with lots of interesting shops along the way. The Owner/manager lived in the block and was available should he be needed. Very enjoyable holiday. Thanks "Way to Stay"."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Jan, group of friends, Rijnsburg, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2011

"two bathrooms not enough crockery and pans. Checkout, the output goes only with keys via 3 doors. Two people should keep two doors open on departure then a third leave the keys in the apartment and also outside. It is much more comfortable if the administrator upon departure is present when leaving the apartment."

"twee badkamers Onvoldoende servies en pannen. Checkout, de uitgang gaat alleen met sleutels via 3 deuren. Twee mensen moeten bij vertrek twee deuren open houden dan kan een derde de sleutels in het appartement achter laten en ook buiten komen. Het is veel prettiger als de beheerder bij vertrek aanwezig is bij het verlaten van het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3
Eric, family with mature children, North Caulfield, Australia I 24 Sep 2011

"available space in the apartment and the lift rather than stairs to climb. Everything was very easy to use. It would have been a little easier if there were a few more glasses and cutlery instead of having to wash them nearly every use."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
OLIVIER, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 12 Aug 2011

"The apartment is very well equipped. The bedding is comfortable in 2 rooms. The pool is well appreciable. The apartment is very well located in Madrid. No negative point to note."

"L'appartement est très bien équipé. La literie est confortable dans les 2 chambres. La piscine est bien appréciable. L'appartement est très bien situé dans Madrid. Aucun point négatif à signaler."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
nathalie, family with young children, houdeng - goegnies, Belgium I 31 Jul 2011

"AIRCO, double bathroom, fully equipped kitchen. PS: Home tip top, nice neighborhood, and just Mercadona in front"

"Airco, doubles salle de bains ,cuisine équipé full. Ps: Acceuil tip top ,quartier sympa et Mercadona juste en face"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patricia, mature couple, Keilor East, Australia I 18 Jun 2011

"As previously advised I was delighted with the apartment and the check in done by Miguels sister However check out was a total nightmare.We were told by the sister that she would come and inspect the apartment at 11am,give refund and organise a taxi.At 20 past 11 I rand only to be told that I had to come to Miguels office. When I arrived he told me to wait 5 minutes while he showed someone else to theit apartment, the another 5 minutes whie he went to the bank for our refund money.As wehad to be at the airport to fly to Venice this delay caused so much stress and his manner was so rude that I would now definetly NOT refer this apartment to anyone. My husband suffers very badly from hypertension and the whole episode spoiled our stay. Regards Mrs Patricia Murphy"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Maartje, group of friends, Nijkerk, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2011

"Super friendly owners. It was clean, enough comfort and a beautiful swimming pool! Ideal location in relation to the bakery, supermarket and of course Playa Mayor and Rastro. For us it was quite perfect!"

"Super vriendelijke eigenaars. Het was schoon, genoeg comfort en een mooi zwembad! Ideale ligging t.o.v. de bakker, supermarkt en natuurlijk Playa Mayor en Rastro. Voor ons was het helemaal perfect!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation