Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 8.9

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Ruth, mature couple, Maaseik, Belgium I 23 Jul 2012

"The combination of the possibility while being on a citytrip was very nice! Beside that the appartment was very clean and wel equipped! La latina is a very nice quarter and the metro was very nearby. The madame who did the check in was friendly and helpfull."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ann, mature couple, Deurne, Belgium I 01 Jul 2012

"Location great, quiet and just not too far from Center. Very practical apartment with all the necessary amenities. Very helpful reception, despite her limited knowledge of the English language. A terrace or balcony and it would be perfect!"

"Ligging geweldig, rustig en net niet te ver van't centrum. Heel praktisch appartement met al de nodige voorzieningen. Heel hulpvaardige ontvangst, ondanks haar beperkte kennis van de engelse taal. Een terrasje of balkon en 't zou perfect zijn !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Lexmond, Netherlands I 17 Jun 2012

"quiet and modern apartments and little daylight to dark curtains"

"rustig en modern appartement te weinig daglicht door te donkere gordijnen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Marjan, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2012

"Space, convenient location, clean, quiet swimming pool was close, really sorry! It Had annihilated!"

"Ruimte, gunstige ligging, schoon, rustig Zwembad zat dicht, echt jammer! Had het helemaal afgemaakt!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Elisabeth, family with mature children, Heemskerk, Netherlands I 27 May 2012

"Felt very safe, through double doors and camera at entry. It was clean and tidy Everything in very good condition A bath had even more luxurious-feeling given ... The host had maybe something more can host by what tips about the city, surrounding area, ed to give."

"Voelde me erg veilig, door dubbele deuren en camera bij ingang. Het was er schoon en netjes Alles in prima staat Een bad had nog meer luxe-gevoel gegeven... De gastheer had misschien iets meer gastheer kunnen zijn door wat tips over de stad, omgeving, ed te geven."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
jose manuel, group of friends, malaga, Spain I 03 Jan 2012

jose manuel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
arantxa, family with young children, Ordizia, Spain I 12 Dec 2011

"We loved, both treatment, as the apartment and the location of the same. We will repeat."

"Nos ha encantado, tanto el trato, como el apartamento como la ubicación del mismo. Repetiremos."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
winfried, mature couple, pijnacker, Netherlands I 20 Nov 2011

"nearby sights and metro stop photo pool is wrong and was only in the summer use"

"dichtbij bezienswaardigheden en metrohalte foto zwembad klopt niet en was bovendien alleen in de zomer te gebruiken"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Eduardo, family with mature children, Santander, Spain I 02 Nov 2011

"Decoration and equipment"

"La decoración y el equipamiento"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Janet, mature couple, Wellington, New Zealand I 09 Oct 2011

"WE loved staying at the apartment, excellent kitchen stuff, roomy, very quiet and very central, very handy to supermarkets, Internet, metro, Atocha station . Very secure."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Lodewijk, young couple, Groningen, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2011

"Goede ontvangst en de eigenaar spreekt Engels.Goed vorziene keuken. Locatie is erg prettig(20 minuten lopen vanaf centrum)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation