Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 9,2

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.9
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, alger, Algeria I 06 Nov 2017

"D'habitude je prends des hôtels et c'est la première fois que j'essaie ce mode de logement et je dirai que l'expérience était très reussi, l'appart super et le service super."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Kenmore, United States of America I 17 Oct 2017

"Our third stay in 6 years with Proarquinsa. Miguel Angel and his sister have always been outstanding hosts, the apartments are clean, spacious, with high quality stereo and large flat screen tvs. The apartment is 2 blocks away from El Rastro, the biggest flea market in Spain. The subway stop is 100 meters from the front door, Mercadona, the local supermarket is 3 minutes walking distance. The pool is one of the very best things to have available after a long, hot day touring the sights. Multiple outdoor cafes, bakeries, fruit/veggie shops, pharmacy etc are all 5 minutes walking distance"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Nantwich, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2017

"Very happy with the apartment and the location. Would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 17 Aug 2017

"We felt like we were home! Excellent service and an excellent apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Offenburg, Germany I 23 Apr 2017

"The apartment is conveniently located. The Metro station just across the road. You can reach everything on foot. The apartment was clean. Unfortunately, it was only a roll of toilet paper in the House and only a waste bag. Little short measured for a week. Also a sponge cloth or broom was missing entirely."

"Das Apartment liegt günstig. Die Metro Station gleich über der Straße. Man kann aber auch alles gut zu Fuß erreichen. Die Wohnung war sauber. Leider war nur eine Rolle Klopapier in der Wohnung und nur eine Abfalltüte. Für eine Woche etwas knapp bemessen. Auch ein Schwammtuch oder Besen fehlte gänzlich."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Eibergen, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2016

"A spacious apartment to a not-too-busy street. Supermarket and bakery very close, as well as the metro. The city centre is just a short walk away. Highly recommended for a visit to the beautiful Madrid."

"Een ruim appartement aan een niet al te drukke straat. Supermarkt en bakker zeer dichtbij, evenals de metro. Het centrum is lopend goed te bereiken. Een aanrader voor een bezoek aan het prachtige Madrid."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Andorra La Vella, Andorra I 02 Dec 2016

"Very grateful for your service, the apartment is very well arranged, clean, well-equipped, comfortable. It also has about a supermarket and metro. (E) we hope to repeat. "

"Muy agradecido por su servicio,el apartamento está muy bien arreglado,limpio y equipado,comodo. También tiene cerca un supermercado y el metro.E esperamos repetir. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Salzburg, Austria I 05 Nov 2016

"Beautiful apartment in a good location. Metro station only a few steps away. You can reach many attractions on foot. Apartment very quiet. Good beds. We would book the apartment at any time."

"Schöne Wohnung in guter Lage. Metro Station nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Man kann jedoch viele Sehenswürdigkeiten auch zu Fuß erreichen. Wohnung sehr ruhig. Betten gut. Wir würden die Wohnung jederzeit wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, group of friends, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2016

"It is not so very far to the plaza mayor, but a steep slope to get there. There is the fun to experience, because near the apartment is not so much to terraces and restaurante"

"Het is niet zo heel ver naar plaza mayor, maar wel een steile helling om er te komen. Daar is wel het vertier te beleven, want in de buurt van het appartement is niet zo veel aan terrasjes en restaurante"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Mevaseret Zion, Israel I 28 Sep 2016

"The apartment was exactly as we saw at the pictures. We enjoyed very much to be in the apartment in our stying it was comfortable, clean and good located. All we need was near us (supermarket, restaurats, metro station, texi, and more. The services we got in the check-in and check-out were excellent and consider our arrival and exit time. One thing only, more towels and bedclothes were needed. although I know that if we would ask we could get. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Dubai, United Arab Emirates I 15 Sep 2016

"Good Place to Stay especially with family and on leisure "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, , France I 05 Aug 2016

"Very well placed. Clean and comfortable. Very good service. Nothing to complain about "

"Très bien placé. Propre et confortable. Service très bon. Rien à redire "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation