Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 9.1

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,6
9,1

Sort by:

Lluis, family with young children, Andorra La Vella, Andorra I 02 Dec 2016

"Muy agradecido por su servicio,el apartamento está muy bien arreglado,limpio y equipado,comodo. También tiene cerca un supermercado y el metro.E esperamos repetir. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Salzburg, Austria I 05 Nov 2016

"Beautiful apartment in a good location. Metro station only a few steps away. You can reach many attractions on foot. Apartment very quiet. Good beds. We would book the apartment at any time."

"Schöne Wohnung in guter Lage. Metro Station nur wenige Schritte entfernt. Man kann jedoch viele Sehenswürdigkeiten auch zu Fuß erreichen. Wohnung sehr ruhig. Betten gut. Wir würden die Wohnung jederzeit wieder buchen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2016

"It is not so very far to the plaza mayor, but a steep slope to get there. There is the fun to experience, because near the apartment is not so much to terraces and restaurante"

"Het is niet zo heel ver naar plaza mayor, maar wel een steile helling om er te komen. Daar is wel het vertier te beleven, want in de buurt van het appartement is niet zo veel aan terrasjes en restaurante"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Sara & Ruben Stoler , mature couple, Mevaseret Zion, Israel I 28 Sep 2016

"The apartment was exactly as we saw at the pictures. We enjoyed very much to be in the apartment in our stying it was comfortable, clean and good located. All we need was near us (supermarket, restaurats, metro station, texi, and more. The services we got in the check-in and check-out were excellent and consider our arrival and exit time. One thing only, more towels and bedclothes were needed. although I know that if we would ask we could get. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rebin, family with young children, Dubai, United Arab Emirates I 15 Sep 2016

"Good Place to Stay especially with family and on leisure "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, , France I 05 Aug 2016

"Very well placed. Clean and comfortable. Very good service. Nothing to complain about "

"Très bien placé. Propre et confortable. Service très bon. Rien à redire "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ames, Spain I 27 Jun 2016

"The appartement is such which as we see it on the web, the only downside are the mattresses, they are super bad, everyone we woke up with a horrible back pain."

"El appartement es tal cuál como lo vemos en la web, lo único malo son los colchones,son super malos,todos nos despertábamos con un dolor de espalda horrible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
DEVENDRA, family with mature children, JACKSONVILLE, United States of America I 22 Jun 2016

"The apartment was very comfortable with all necessities well provided for. It is centrally located, next to a metro station and with an awesome Italian restaurant at the doorstep. There is also a very handy convenience store right next door. Our host Miguel was extremely helpful and kind. Welcomed us warmly and helped us book a cab for airport early in the morning. The checkout was also completely hassle free. Highly recommended for families. Thanks Miguel ! Muchos Gracias.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, , France I 03 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,8
Manuel, family with mature children, , Spain I 03 Nov 2015

"We love it. Very comfortable, quiet and well equipped, very conveniently located a stone's throw from the Plaza Mayor and Atocha and very well connected with other areas via metro and buses virtually on the doorstep. The only but is the difficulty of parking in the area if you are driving. If you can reserve any parking place or find an economic parking, much better. Otherwise, great everything."

"Nos ha encantado. Muy cómodo , tranquilo y bien equipado, muy bien situado a tiro de piedra de la Plaza Mayor y Atocha y muy bien conectado con otras zonas a través de metro y autobuses prácticamente en la puerta . El único pero es la dificultad de aparcar por la zona si vas en coche. Si se puede reservar alguna plaza de garaje o encontrar un parking económico, mucho mejor. Por lo demás, genial todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ange, family with mature children, , I 13 Oct 2015

"Very spacious considering there was 5 of us, very clean , bathrooms were modern and a good size. Definetly would go back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Michela, family with young children, Cagliari, Italy I 16 Sep 2015

"Everithing was perfect: position: one block from subway station neighbourough: quite with many food shops and supermarkets apartment: very clean, exactly how it was pictured, well furnished, plenty of towels and kitchenware, with the use of swimming pool and gymn. The service was friendly and prompt. I will definitely go back to that apartment in my next trip to Madrid. An excellent holiday."

"Everithing was perfect: position: one block from subway station neighborough: quite with many food shops and supermarkets apartment: very clean, exactly how it was pictured, well furnished, plenty of towels and kitchenware, with the use of swimming pool and gymn. The service was kind and prompt. I will definitely go back to that apartment in my next trip to Madrid. An excellent holiday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation