Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 9,2

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 9,4
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,9
9.2

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Ames, Spain I 27 Jun 2016

"The appartement is such which as we see it on the web, the only downside are the mattresses, they are super bad, everyone we woke up with a horrible back pain."

"El appartement es tal cuál como lo vemos en la web, lo único malo son los colchones,son super malos,todos nos despertábamos con un dolor de espalda horrible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, family with mature children, JACKSONVILLE, United States of America I 22 Jun 2016

"The apartment was very comfortable with all necessities well provided for. It is centrally located, next to a metro station and with an awesome Italian restaurant at the doorstep. There is also a very handy convenience store right next door. Our host Miguel was extremely helpful and kind. Welcomed us warmly and helped us book a cab for airport early in the morning. The checkout was also completely hassle free. Highly recommended for families. Thanks Miguel ! Muchos Gracias.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , France I 03 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,8
, family with mature children, , Spain I 03 Nov 2015

"We love it. Very comfortable, quiet and well equipped, very conveniently located a stone's throw from the Plaza Mayor and Atocha and very well connected with other areas via metro and buses virtually on the doorstep. The only but is the difficulty of parking in the area if you are driving. If you can reserve any parking place or find an economic parking, much better. Otherwise, great everything."

"Nos ha encantado. Muy cómodo , tranquilo y bien equipado, muy bien situado a tiro de piedra de la Plaza Mayor y Atocha y muy bien conectado con otras zonas a través de metro y autobuses prácticamente en la puerta . El único pero es la dificultad de aparcar por la zona si vas en coche. Si se puede reservar alguna plaza de garaje o encontrar un parking económico, mucho mejor. Por lo demás, genial todo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, , I 13 Oct 2015

"Very spacious considering there was 5 of us, very clean , bathrooms were modern and a good size. Definetly would go back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Cagliari, Italy I 16 Sep 2015

"Everithing was perfect: position: one block from subway station neighbourough: quite with many food shops and supermarkets apartment: very clean, exactly how it was pictured, well furnished, plenty of towels and kitchenware, with the use of swimming pool and gymn. The service was friendly and prompt. I will definitely go back to that apartment in my next trip to Madrid. An excellent holiday."

"Everithing was perfect: position: one block from subway station neighborough: quite with many food shops and supermarkets apartment: very clean, exactly how it was pictured, well furnished, plenty of towels and kitchenware, with the use of swimming pool and gymn. The service was kind and prompt. I will definitely go back to that apartment in my next trip to Madrid. An excellent holiday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , United Kingdom I 26 Jul 2015

"Excellent location, near to supermarkets. We walked from here to all the major sights. Apartment is very nice and the owners were extremely helpful at all times but especially when we had a personal issue to resolve which required appointments to be made and assistance with the language."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 10 Jul 2015

"Very easy to book and staff very welcoming. SO close to centre of town - and the famous Sunday Market."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, GRONINGEN, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, LA MOTTE EN BAUGES, France I 18 Jun 2015

"Too cold pool (unheated) at the beginning of the month of June. Too bad. Lacked a corkscrew. Otherwise, in the whole. "

"Piscine trop froide (non chauffée) en ce début du mois de Juin. Dommage. Manquait un tire-bouchon. Sinon, bien dans l'ensemble. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, group of friends, Bremen, Germany I 02 Oct 2012

"Everything perfect"

"Alles Perfekt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation