Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.1

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.5
9.1

Sort by:

Leo, family with mature children, Heiloo, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2015

"Excellent reception and explanation about the facilities in the apartment. All amenities are provided with the necessary personal items that the extra cozy. Quiet neighbors and neighborhood although yet right in the Centre. "

"Prima ontvangst en uitleg over de faciliteiten in het appartement. Alle benodigdheden zijn aanwezig met de nodige persoonlijke items die het extra gezellig maken. Rustige buren en buurt hoewel toch midden in het centrum. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Glasgow, United Kingdom I 02 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
MLM, family with mature children, Beringe, Netherlands I 07 May 2014

"Hat apartment is a cozy neighborhood. Almost all sights are within walking distance. The apartment is easy to reach from the airport. We had problems opening the main door that gave access to the residential complex.. There was a third key laid down but the problem was not resolved. The residents of the complex left us inside. On the last day we had truck through and we knew how to open the door. This was the only downside."

"Hat appartement ligt een gezellige buurt. Bijna alle bezienswaardigheden liggen op loopafstand. Het appartement is gemakkelijk te bereiken vanaf de luchthaven. We hadden problemen met het openen van de hoofddeur die toegang gaf tot het wooncomplex.. Er werd een derde sleutel neergelegd maar het probleem was niet opgelost. De bewoners van het complex lieten ons binnen. Op de laatste dag hadden we truck door en wisten we hoe de deur open moest. Dit was het enige minpuntje."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Horst, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2013

"A beautiful apartment, though slightly expensive but great location near the Center. Everything within walking distance. "

"Een mooi appartement, wel ietsje duur maar prima gelegen nabij het centrum. Alles op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Olivia, family with young children, Bradfield, Reading, United Kingdom I 28 Oct 2013

"Great apartment, great location, very well equipped, very comfortable, much easier than 2 hotel rooms for a family with children. Very well organised with emails and texts before arriving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Martin, group of friends, den haag, Netherlands I 24 Jun 2013

"The location is ideal and Anouk (WAYTOSTAY head) available very. Apartment corresponded to the photos of the site, no bad surprises. The insulation of the rooms, mainly the two overlooking the living room."

"La localisation est ideale et Anouk (responsable de WAYTOSTAY) tres disponible. L'appartement correspondait aux photos du site, aucune mauvaise surprise. L'isolation des chambres, principalement les deux qui donnent sur la salon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Deborah, mature couple, New York, United States of America I 07 Apr 2013

"Spacious, well-lighted apartment with excellently equipped kitchen, full-size refrigerator, good Internet connection, landline for local and national calls, and excellent service from the apartment managers. Terrific location if you're an art lover. Good closet space with ample drawers. Lots of outlets. A very useful book of suggestions and instructions. The shower curtain is too short; water spilled onto the floor till we got the hang of things. The hot water ran inconsistently and made adjusting water temperature difficult; by the time we got it right, it turned cold and we had to wait till the boiler produced more. A lift would have been nice, though the stairs weren't very steep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Coventry, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
John, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 25 Nov 2012

"An excellent apartment, perfectly located in the Huertas district, with the right concentration of bars and restaurants. A well equipped kitchen, spacious lounge area and comfy beds made for a great short break for 4 guys in Madrid to see the town and watch a football match. Javier, who spoke good english, met us at the apartment and settled us in."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2012

"Central location, size and layout of the apartment kitchen nice decorated"

"centrale ligging, grootte en indeling van het appartement keuken wat magertjes ingericht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
EVA MARIA , group of friends, isla (arnuero), Spain I 14 Oct 2012

"THE AREA AND ESPECIALLY THE TREATMENT RECEIVED UPON ARRIVAL BY ANOUK"

"LA ZONA Y SOBRE TODO EL TRATO RECIBIDO A LA LLEGADA POR ANOUK"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Heemskerk, Netherlands I 01 Oct 2012

"a nice contact Anouk and good service"

"prettig contact met Anouk en goede service"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation