Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 9.2

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Tom, group of friends, Gent, Belgium I 08 Nov 2011

"Esther is the most friendly host ever! Location is superb."

"Esther is the most friendly host ever! Location is superb."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Christina, group of friends, Geijsteren, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2011

"sufficient space fully equipped outside very noisy in the night"

"ruimte voldoende van alle gemakken voorzien buiten erg luidruchtig ook in de nacht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
mieke, mature couple, reeuwijk, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2011

"The location of the apartment in the Centre of Madrid"

"De ligging van het appartement in het centrum van Madrid"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
michiel, group of friends, amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2011

"Pleasant, friendly and flexible rental star, double bathroom, central location"

"Prettige, vriendelijke en flexibele verhuurster, dubbele badkamer, centrale ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Attiyya, family with young children, APO AE, United States of America I 10 Jul 2011

"Very easy to get around the city from here. Inside the apartment was as advertised. Owner was very nice and was available whenever we needed assistance. The building is under renovation which left the stairwell very dusty. There was also trash in the stairwell not related to the work being done. This is apparently the main street for prostitutes. We walked around most of the city (including side streets) and only saw them on this street."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Rolf, mature couple, Horgen, Switzerland I 28 Jun 2011

"Central location, close to Metro, shopping near bathroom are very small, quite noisy at night"

"zentrale Lage, nähe Metro, nähe Shopping Badezimmer sind sehr klein, ziemlich lärmig in der Nacht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Silviya, group of friends, Sofia, Bulgaria I 25 May 2011

"Excellent position!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Hove, United Kingdom I 26 Apr 2011

"Esther was really friendly and helpful, the apartment was very central, spacious and well equipped, would totally reccomend it and would love to stay again. There are several 'working girls' on the street outside but they were very unthreatening and became more of an interesting feature than anything that detracted from the experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eloy, group of friends, Murcia (Puente Tocinos), Spain I 21 Feb 2011

"The comfort that is this. Cleaning is excellent and the beds comfortable. It is a flat clean close to the very heart of madrid, allowing you to be a weekend at your own pace. Small kitchen but practice and a room to be very comfortable. Heating was at will but always pulling hot... it's better if will not work. By the other nothing to highlight."

"La comodidad con la que se esta. La limpieza es excelente y las camas comodas. Es un piso acojedor cercano al pleno centro de madrid, que te permite estar un fin de semana a tu aire. Cocina pequeña pero practica y una sala de estar muy comoda. La calefaccion iba a su antojo pero siempre tirando a caliente... que es mejor que si no funcionara. Por lo demas nada que destacar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Elisa, group of friends, Morrovalle, Italy I 19 Dec 2010

Elisa rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Johan, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2010

"Location, close to city centre. Everything within easy reach. Friendly and helpful Lady, does not difficult. Don't expect luxury, but you're still little in the app. for 4 people fine but definitely too small for 6. Clean kitchen. We have not cooked so don't know if the 2 pips are sufficient to permit if you want to cook. Very busy street, day and night life. We have had but would imagine that people complaints."

"Ligging, nabij centrum. Alles goed bereikbaar. Vriendelijke en behulpzame dame, doet niet moeilijk. Verwacht geen luxe, maar je zit toch weinig in het app. Voor 4 personen prima maar voor 6 zeker te klein. Ongezellige zitkeuken. Wij hebben niet gekookt dus weet niet of de 2 pitten toereikend zijn voor als u zelf wilt koken. Hele drukke straat, dag en nacht leven. Hebben wij geen last van gehad maar kan me voorstellen dat mensen dat als storend ervaren."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
SANDY, group of friends, HOVE, United Kingdom I 05 Jul 2010

"Great apartment, extremely central, very friendly welcome, extremely well-appointed and good value."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation