Overview

Location & map

Reviews (39) 9.2

Apartment reviews

39 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Sally, family with mature children, Bristol, United Kingdom I 11 Jun 2010

"Nice, clean apartment in a convenient location for the Metro and shops. Air-conditioning units in all rooms was a bonus when it was 32 degrees outside! Handy Chinese supermarket up the street and only a short walk to the El Corte Ingles supermercado. Nice to have two bathrooms but they are very small - had to squeeze past the front of the loo to get to the shower in one! Lots of 'ladies of the night' on the street outside and consequently a couple of loud Jerry Springer type arguments but mostly quiet at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Gienus, family with mature children, Nieuw Schoonebeek, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2010

"The explanation at check-in/out service excellent and friendly Clean apartment No, s The ability to cook fine no account on or it is but where you want"

"De uitleg bij check-in/out uitstekend en vriendelijk Appartement keurig schoon Prima airco,s De mogelijkheid om zelf te koken prima Geen op of aanmerking het is maar waar je tevreden mee bent"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, group of friends, LONDON, United Kingdom I 25 May 2010

"Central location...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Robert, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

Robert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Fabrice, group of friends, Brindas, France I 29 Apr 2010

Fabrice rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sabine, group of friends, Zaffelare, Belgium I 12 Apr 2010

"Its central location and comfort in order to be able to stay together and not with 5 friends to depend on timetables of a hotel."

"De centrale ligging en het comfort om met 5 vrienden samen te kunnen logeren en niet afhankelijk te zijn van uurregelingen van een hotel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jane, Woodbridge, United Kingdom I 01 Nov 2009

"great central location everything you needed was provided great weather! Quite noisy at night bathrooms a little small"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Joke, Haarlem, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2009

"Very nice clean and comfortable. Everything was there. Good atmosphere. Really very well equiped.The owner was very nice and caring and friendly! The only thing we really did not like was the noise at the street all night long. Because there are many prostitutes a lot is going on the whole night, also often screaming and fighting. So we did not sleep well only for that reason."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Julika, Messstetten, Germany I 06 Oct 2009

"The apartment was clean and in the Center, close to the Metro station. Night high season was what bothered not also on the road. The landlady was on time and very friendly at check-in and check - out. We were very pleased with the apartment."

"Das Apartment war sauber und lag im Zantrum, nahe der Metrostation. Nachts war auf der Strasse hochbetrieb was nicht weiters störte. Die Vermieterin war bei Check-in und Check- out pünktlich und sehr freundlich. Wir waren mit dem Apartment sehr zufrieden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
José, caracas, Venezuela I 16 Jul 2009

"very well located"

"muy bien ubicado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, Geleen, Netherlands I 11 May 2009

"Spacious apartment, all of the necessary amenities. Very centrally located, many attractions are easy to reach on foot. Internet access did it a number of days. We didn't bother, but in the vicinity is much prostitution."

"Ruim appartement, alle benodigde voorzieningen. Heel centraal gelegen, te voet zijn veel bezienswaardigheden goed te bereiken. Internet verbinding deed het een aantal dagen niet. Wij hadden er niet veel last van, maar in de omgeving is veel prostitutie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Ivana, Zagreb, Croatia I 24 Apr 2009

"The only thing that could be approved in the apartment was the cleanliness of the bathrooms. Other than taht everything was perfect."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation