Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 9.0

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Yongin, Korea, Republic of I 09 Aug 2014

"Clean facilities and location the most."

"깨끗한 시설과 위치가 가장 마음에 들었습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christoph, young couple, Münster, Germany I 20 May 2014

"The apartment really liked us. The location is excellent. It is "In the Middle". We decided on the way back to travel back to Madrid and then again to dwell in the Cava Baja Latina."

"Das Appartement hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet. Man ist "Mittendrin". Wir haben noch auf dem Rückweg beschlossen, bald wieder nach Madrid zu reisen und dann erneut in der Cava Baja Latina zu wohnen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bronstraat 10, Belgium I 14 May 2014

"Ideal location. Close to metro. Spacious apartment. Recommended!"

"Ideale lokatie. Dicht bij metro. Ruim appartement. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Veronique, group of friends, Cormelles le royal, France I 08 May 2014

"We loved this apartment very spacious and Nice, well equipped, friendly and well located for a walking tour of the different areas of Madrid. Lots of bars and restaurants in this busy street. Only people who can sleep on the sofa in the dining room can hear caused (personally, the ear plugs were very effective...) If we were to return to Madrid, we would choose it again. "

"Nous avons beaucoup aimé cet appartement très spacieux et agréable, bien équipé, convivial et bien situé pour une visite à pied des différents quartiers de Madrid. Beaucoup de bars et restaurants dans cette rue animée. Seules les personnes qui dormiront sur le canapé de la salle à manger pourront entendre le bruit occasionné ( personnellement, les bouchons d'oreille ont été très efficaces ...) Si nous devions retourner à Madrid, nous le choisirions à nouveau. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pieter, family with young children, enschede, Netherlands I 05 May 2014

"very personally furnished apartment"

"zeer persoonlijk ingericht appartement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Ulft, Netherlands I 22 Apr 2014

"Excellent location, plenty of space and a wonderful location in the city centre. Points of interest: lighting in the apartment, number of beds and the location of the beds. It is difficult this apartment as a 5 person holiday apartment offer. Three ' real ' beds and one sofa bed."

"Prima appartement, voldoende ruimte en een schitterende ligging in het centrum. Aandachtspunten : verlichting in het appartement, aantal bedden en de plaats van de bedden. Het is moeilijk dit appartement als een 5-persoons appartement aan te bieden. Drie 'echte' bedden en één slaapbank."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 07 Jan 2014

"Perfect stay in an apartment excellently located and conditioning. "

"Estancia perfecta en un apartamento excelentemente situado y acondicionado. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Mark, group of friends, Auckland, New Zealand I 07 Mar 2013

"The apartment is beautiful and we loved it. It was warm and quiet, thanks to its good design. It was handy to a Metro stop, there were plenty of supermarkets nearby, and the area is great with lots of bars and tourist sites/sights close by. We really appreciated the very thorough introduction to the apartment and how to work all the appliances which we were given, along with the helpful directions to the nearest supermarket and the Plaza Mayor. It is up three floors and there is no lift, so don't take a heavy suitcase."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation