Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.0

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

Alexandra, family with mature children, Lisbia, Portugal I 18 Mar 2015

"Fantastic"

"Fantastique"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 30 Nov 2014

"Small but nice. Excellent location. Apartment is situated on the street side but on the courtyard in a nice new building. In the courtyard is an entrance to an underground car park There you hear nothing of if you window shut late. Slept fine. Around the corner are the major museums, nice bars and 5000 restaurants:)"

"Klein maar fijn. Uitstekende locatie. Appartement ligt niet aan de straatzijde maar aan de binnenplaats in een mooi nieuw pand. Op de binnenplaats zit een ingang van een ondergrondse parkeergarage Daar hoor je helemaal niks van als je het raam dicht laat. Prima geslapen. Om de hoek zitten de grote Musea, leuke barretjes en 5000 restaurantjes :)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, San Sebastián , Spain I 18 Nov 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Boucau, France I 19 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joe, family with mature children, Miami, United States of America I 01 Jul 2014

"Apartment was very clean and neighborhood was excellent. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Lymington, United Kingdom I 26 Jun 2014

"We have stayed in the apartment once before as our son now lives in madrid so we come over to see him. We have found it very comfortable and conveniently located, for many of the city highlight s. We value highly apartments that do not allow smoking or pets as here."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Lisa, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 16 May 2014

"We spent a week in the apartment and we loved it, the apartment is modern and had everything we needed. It was in a great location, all the main attractions are within easy walking distance and there are lots of places to eat nearby. We would highly recommend the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, bilbao, Spain I 19 Apr 2014

"The area is excellent, is very well connected and you can walk almost everywhere. The apartment is very, very clean and comfortable. "

"La zona es excelente, está muy bien comunicada y puedes ir a pie a casi todas partes. El apartamento está muy bien, muy limpio y cómodo. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Lymington, United Kingdom I 24 May 2013

"the apartment is modern well lit secure comfortable and mostly quiet and peaceful.\\\\\\\\it is very convenient for central Madrid the only drawback for us was that there was no outside balcony or terrace to enjoy the sun and the fresh air,but that is probably reflected in the price.Other small niggles, the toaster was defective and threw the mains switch(reported) .We missed an English language tv channel. there was some delay in getting access due to unexpected delays elsewhere and the agents who met us had little English.This was all subsequently apologised for and explained and we understand these things happen..We would definitely rent again via waytostay and are looking for 10 to 14 days from late September"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation