Overview

Location & map

Reviews (17) 9.1

Apartment reviews

17 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.9
9.1

Sort by:

Werner, mature couple, 73066 uhingen, Germany I 17 Dec 2015

"Worked all super. Location and facilities could be better of a neighborhood, nothing noted Ricardo has great given info. Location very first cream was our second apartment of Waytostay always very satisfied. Next year to Rome only with Waytostay"

"Hat alles super geklappt.Lage sowie Ausstattung konnte nicht besser sein von einer Nachbarschaft nichts gemerkt Ricardo hat tolle Infos gegeben. Lage allererste Sahne war unsere zweite Wohnung von Waytostay jedesmal sehr zufrieden. Nächstes Jahr nach Rom nur mit Waytostay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Geoffrey, mature couple, airdrie, United Kingdom I 25 May 2015

"No faults at all with this flat. In a great location close to all major city centre sights. Cheuca is a very lively area with good bars and restaurants close by. The Dia Supermercado and nearby bakery in Calle de Reina were very useful. We would be happy to stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 06 May 2015

"Excellent apartment. Very friendly reception by Ricardo."

"Uitstekend appartement. Zeer vriendelijke ontvangst door Ricardo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dallas, mature couple, Hobart, Australia I 14 Oct 2014

"It's great apartment, with a good quality and clean bathroom, the kitchen has everything a gay couple need. The bedroom is quiet for this lively Barrio of Madrid. Although the air con was not needed, the ceiling fan in the bedroom when on low made for a comfy night's sleep. RIcardo was there to meet us at the prearranged time, with a welcoming smile and helpful introduction to life in Chueca. I'd gladly stay here again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mieke, mature couple, Waddinxveen, Netherlands I 06 May 2014

"goede ligging wat betreft bezienswaardigheden dagelijkse levensbehoefte in de directe omgeving te vinden. voor verblijf van 7 dagen, slechts 2 handdoeken beschikbaar!!!!! ongeveer 10 minuten lopen voor een directe bus verbinding van en naar het vliegveld. zeer vriendelijke verhuurder, wij mochten onze bijgage in het appartement laten staan, in verband met late vlucht. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Katrien, mature couple, Melle, Belgium I 17 Apr 2014

"The apartment is very spacious and cozy. In addition, it is centrally located. The neighborhood is vibrant, everything is within walking distance. The kitchen is very well equipped, nothing is missing. We found this is a super place!"

"Het appartement is zeer ruim en gezellig. Bovendien is het centraal gelegen. De buurt is levendig, je vindt alles op wandelafstand. De keuken is zeer goed geëquipeerd, niets ontbreekt. Wij vonden dit een super adresje!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Loenen aan de Vecht, Netherlands I 01 Apr 2014

"Well, the soberly furnished apartment. Spacious bedroom. Fine location in the city centre with all the museums and metro within walking distance. "

"Goed appartement, wel wat sober ingericht. Rustig gelegen ruime slaapkamer. Prima ligging in het centrum met alle musea en metro op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
ANTONIO, mature couple, AUGUSTA (SR), Italy I 12 Dec 2013

"excellent apartment, central location in a neighborhood very allegro ... excellent ... service. a lot of friendliness and hospitality"

"eccellente appartamento ,posizione centrale in un quartiere molto allegro ...servizio eccellente .... molta cordialità ed ospitalita"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Keith, solo traveller, San Francisco, United States of America I 02 Nov 2013

Keith rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Ginette, mature couple, Montréal, Canada I 23 Jul 2013

"The best of both worlds, tranquility and in the city centre. Apartment well equipped to meet all our needs. We had a great stay that we were able to fully do on foot or by metro, without worrying about the car. give us the directions where to go shopping, we discovered by chance on the Plaza Del Sol shopping center on the eve of our dedart, would ´´ete better than the mini junction on the Calle Hortaleza. "

"Le meilleur des deux mondes, tranquilité et en plein centre-ville. Appartement bien équipé pour répondre à tous nos besoins. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour que nous avons pu faire entièrement à pied ou en métro, sans se soucier de la voiture. nous donner les indications où aller faire les emplettes, nous avons découvert par hasard le centre commerciale sur la Plaza Del Sol la veille de notre dédart, cela aurait ´´eté mieux que le mini Carrefour sur la Calle Hortaleza. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Neil, mature couple, Lenah Valley, Australia I 10 Jul 2013

"The apartment was a great place to stay. It was large and clean with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. It was in the centre of everything, walking distance to the Palacio Real, Parque del Retiro, Prado, Reina Sofia etc. Also you just had to step out the front door for shopping, bars and restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christopher, mature couple, Placerville, Ca, United States of America I 15 Jun 2013

"It was a great location... on a side street just steps away from a major boulevard with a Metro stop. The kitchen had everything we needed. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation