Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.5

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.8
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.8
8.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, Librilla, Spain I 25 Mar 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Hacene, mature couple, oran, Algeria I 06 Mar 2015

"excellent location opposite the plaza del sol close to shops restaurants all can be feet a redo without hesitation "

"situation excellente en face de la plaza del sol a proximite des restaurants boutiques tout peut se faire a pieds a refaire sans hésiter "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Pere, mature couple, Barcelona, Spain I 12 Nov 2014

"Very good location and very well communicated"

"Muy buena localización y muy bien comunicado"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sherry, family with mature children, Bremerton, United States of America I 20 Jul 2012

"The location and view was outstanding....right on Puerta del Sol. The apartment was roomy and comfortable enough for the 4 of us. Plenty of hot water and air conditioners worked great once figured out. Overall we enjoyed the apartment and would return again! Check-in was a challenge because the manager didn't speak english and we don't speak spanish well enough to communicate effectively. He had a hard time getting the air conditioner to turn on and we thought the refrigerator was broken because it didn't turn on immediately either. After several minutes it did begin working. The couch had several dirty stains and the were no directions for use of the washing machine, so we couldn't it to a spin cycle OR it wasn't working correctly. Walls are thin and you can hear neighbors...I'm sure they heard us too!"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.3
Annunziata, mature couple, Porto Recanati, Italy I 29 Apr 2012

"the view is fantastic from the living room !!! you are just where things happens in Madrid and live is live 24 hours a day. bed is confortable and sofa too. the bath is small can be noisy at night due to Hostal in the building."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
ROXANA NOEMI, family with mature children, Tigre Buenos Aires, Argentina I 23 Feb 2012

"the location I missed sheets. We could not open the Chair, missing instructions "

"la ubicación me faltaron sábanas . no pudimos abrir el sillon , faltan instrucciones "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexander, mature couple, Veshenskaya, Russian Federation I 22 Jan 2012

"Magnificent view! Very poor sound-proofing and all-the-night active neigbours."

"Magnificent view! Very poor sound-proofing and all-the-night active neigbours."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Peter Rene, family with young children, Düsseldorf, Germany I 01 Nov 2011

"The central location. The House is very thin and the Nachtbarn unfortunately did not in fact mandatory rest periods."

"Die zentrale Lage. Das Haus ist sehr hellhörig und die Nachtbarn hielten leider nicht die eigentlich auch verbindlichen Ruhezeiten ein!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
jacinto javier, group of friends, malaga, Spain I 24 Apr 2011

"the location"

"la ubicacion"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
patricia, family with mature children, blanc-mesnil, France I 14 Apr 2011

"the position relative to the centre of madrid and the good sound isolation from unwanted outside-well equipped with lack of coat rack in the entrance, a toaster would be significant; and poor insulation compared to just neighbors side noise"

"la position par rapport au centre de madrid et la bonne isolation sonore par rapport aux bruits extérieurs-bien équipé manque de porte-manteau dans l'entrée , un grille-pain serait appréciable; et mauvaise isolation par rapport aux bruits des voisins juste à côté"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation