Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.8

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Baarn, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2016

"Fine apartment with all amenities. Good location in the city and everything within walking distance. A tip is to leave any bags at lock and be free around the corner."

"Prima appartement met alle voorzieningen. Lekker centraal in de stad en alles op loopafstand. Een tip is om koffers eventueel achter te laten bij lock en be free om de hoek."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Oulu, Finland I 14 Jul 2016

"In spite of air condition the apartment was hot during our stay, especially the upper floor. The location is excellent. The pictures of the apartment didn't gave realistic picture of the apartment, for example wall material was different, and the color. And there wasn't t any kind of view from the terrace because of high wall in front of it. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
EDGAR, group of friends, , Colombia I 05 Oct 2015

"Excellent apartment. The location is superb. Steps of the same and a supermarket day Metro station to access any item. Very good rooms and the social area. The attention of Anka on arrival and excellent output! We will return them to use."

"Excelente apartamento. Su ubicación es magnífica. Estación de Metro a pasos del mismo y un supermercado DIA para acceder a cualquier tema. Muy buenas las habitaciones y la zona social. La atención de Anka a la llegada y salida excelente !!! Los volveremos a usar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Theo, group of friends, Venlo, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2015

Theo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Copenhagen, Denmark I 08 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Robert, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 14 May 2014

" Excellent centrally located apartment very well maintained with a roof terrace.Well placed for two Metro stations.Quiet location within the area which itself is close to the Plaza Mayor."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Elsa, group of friends, St Medard en Jalles, France I 21 Apr 2014

"Apartment very well located 5 minutes from the plaza Mayor in the city centre. Close to shops and restaurants. Duplex with living room, open kitchen, a tiny room for 1 person and bathroom downstairs and l floor 2 bedrooms and a bed d someone isolated behind a screen, separates a toilet and a bathroom. The pleasant terrace is l floor with table and 2 lounges. Quiet apartment overlooking courtyard which allows not having this beautiful bustling city noises. Comfort and good equipment. 2 Metro stops and a taxi head very close (for package info price taxi €30 and from airport). Very good reception of Anca whom we thank. "

"Appartement très bien situé à 5 mn de la plaza Mayor dans le centre ville. Proximité commerces et restaurants. Duplex avec salon, cuisine ouverte, une toute petite chambre pour 1 personne et salle de bain en bas et à l étage 2 chambres et un lit d une personne isolé derrière un paravent, un wc sépare et une salle de bain. La terrasse agréable est à l étage avec table et 2 transats. Appartement calme donnant sur cour intérieure ce qui permet de ne pas avoir les bruits de cette belle ville très animée. Confort et équipement bon. 2 stations de Metro et une tête de taxi très proches ( pour info forfait prix taxi 30€ depuis et vers aeroport). Très bon accueil de Anca que nous remercions. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2013

"Excellent location near the old city center and a warm welcome with elaborate must-sees and tips (even in the middle of the night). The appartment was in good condition, only downside was that the appartment wasn't extremely well cleaned (dust under beds, left socks from other people)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, bezannes, France I 19 May 2013

"The situation near the Plaza mayor, the quiet. Change one of the sofas of the living room, not comfortable because too old."

"La situation près de la place mayor, le calme. Changer un des canapés du salon, pas confortable car trop vieux."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Miriam, group of friends, Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands I 07 May 2013

"The hotel is small but delicious. You have to be by one of the bedrooms to get there. Location of apartment very central and in a cozy neighborhood. The living room downstairs doesn't run on of conviviality. The shower over turned out to be a bit longer all broken."

"Het dakterrasje is klein maar heerlijk. Je moet wel door een van de slaapkamers om er te komen. Ligging van het appartement zeer centraal en in een gezellige buurt. De woonkamer beneden loopt niet over van gezelligheid. De douche boven bleek al wat langer kapot te zijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Andrew, family with mature children, South Queensferry, United Kingdom I 10 Apr 2013

"The welcome from the manager was very good and friendly. The apartment was exactly what we thought it would be and was very clean and safe. It could not be faulted."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Julio, family with mature children, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 24 Mar 2013

"La ubicacon es excelente, el departamento es confortable y muy luminoso y pese a uq es un barrio bullicioso; en un apartamento muy silencioso y tranquilo. Esta muy bien equipado y hay una gran didposición del propietario para solucionar cualquier imprevisto de equipamiento (nos repusieron un microhondas en horas sin ningùn inconveniente) En la ofertan no se aclara que el apartamento es de dos plantas y dos de las habitaciones estan en otro piso por escalera. La energia electrica se corta con mucha frecuencia."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation