Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.8

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Carouge, Switzerland I 31 Jan 2013

"the location of the apartment, very well located. Very large and functional apartment. kitchen utensils, paper household, cooked etc."

"l'emplacement de l'appartement, très bien situé. Appartement très grand et fonctionnel. ustensiles de cuisine, papier ménage, papier de cuisson etc."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Stefan, business group travellers, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Nov 2012

Stefan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Someren, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2012

"The apartment was clean and centrally located. Manager nice. Everything was clean, fine beds"

"Het appartement was prima en centraal gelegen. Manager aardig. Alles was schoon , fijne bedden"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Grégoire, family with young children, Gimel, Switzerland I 26 Oct 2012

"Very well located, spacious and very clean. the sound of the pipes during the night."

"Très bien situé, spacieux et très propre. le bruit des tuyauteries pendant la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Elst gld, Netherlands I 12 Aug 2012

"Wonderful apartment in the Centre of Madrid, by the air conditioning cool in July. Superbly located near the Plaza Mayor, which makes it possible to have late night evening stroll and a drink on mercado st Michuel. Various metrosations within walking distance and the airport is easy to reach by metro. Parking the car is only possible in the parking garage, cost +/-€ 40,-per day. The stairs in the stairwell is smooth!"

"Prachtig appartement in het centrum van Madrid, door de airco ook in juli heerlijk koel. Schitterend gelegen vlak bij de Plaza Mayor, dat maakt het mogelijk om 's avonds laat nog even avondwandeling te maken en een drankje te nemen op mercado st Michuel. Diverse metrosations op loopafstand en het vliegveld is goed bereikbaar met de metro. Het parkeren van de auto is alleen mogelijk in de parkeer garage, kosten +/- €40,- per dag. De trap in het trappenhuis is glad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Caroline, family with mature children, Chester, United Kingdom I 16 Jul 2012

"Great location Everything within walking distance (we covered as far as Calle Serrano & Retirio Park on foot), although we did take the metro to the Bernabeu stadium. Supermarket close by (Dia, Lidl and Carrefour) Very quiet location - we were there the night of the riots and only heard the police helicopter. No street noise at all. Easy check-in. Manuel very helpful with sightseeing tips. Easy metro ride back to RNFE station. Felt very safe in Madrid. We were warned about pick pockets - but we had no trouble when we were there. Please provide a can opener. A safe in the apartment would have been helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Yoann, group of friends, Copenhagen, Denmark I 03 Jul 2012

"Really good place to stay in the heart of La Latina. Strongly recommended"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paul, family with mature children, Delft, Netherlands I 31 May 2012

"Striking is the welcome. After an extensive explanation, also useful tourist tips received for Madrid. The apartment is well served by the subway and is within walking distance of many attractions. There are plenty of dining options In the area. The atmosphere in the apartment is pleasant and super is its rooftop terrace. unrivalled in the morning and at the end of the day get some bubbling and lazing on the stretchers."

"Opvallend is de hartelijke ontvangst. Na een uitgebreide uitleg, ook handige toeristische tips voor Madrid gekregen. Het appartement is goed bereikbaar met de metro en ligt op loopafstand van veel bezienswaardigheden. In de wijk zijn volop eetgelegenheden. De sfeer in het appartement is aangenaam en super is het dakterras. 's Morgens heerlijk buiten ontbijten en aan het eind van de dag nog wat borrelen en luieren op de stretchers."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Cornelia, group of friends, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 14 May 2012

"Fine check-in. Good information about Madrid. Actually everything was okay."

"Prima incheck. Goede informatie over Madrid. Eigenlijk was alles oke."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Corine, family with mature children, Diemen, Netherlands I 13 May 2012

"* Even though we came very late to, we got next to the "standard" instruction a detailed explanation of the tourism opportunities and for our questions was all the time. * Accommodation was excellent. * Excellent location, everything is to run. * The living room is quite dark. In a season where you cannot use the rooftop terrace, I would not go so quickly. "

"* Ook al kwamen wij zeer laat aan, wij kregen naast de "standaard" instructie een uitgebreide uitleg over de toeristische mogelijkheden en voor onze vragen was alle tijd. * Accommodatie was prima verzorgd. * Uitstekende ligging, alles is te lopen. * De woonkamer is vrij donker. In een jaargetijde waarbij je geen gebruik kunt maken van het dakterras, zou ik hier niet zo snel heen gaan. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Purmerend, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2012

"excellent apartment with everything we needed. Fine roof terrace. It was a bit dark by the small Windows."

"prima appartement met alles wat we nodig hadden. Fijn dakterras. Het was wat donker door de kleine ramen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Rothesay, Canada I 04 Apr 2012

"The location was perfect for someone visiting Madrid close to a metro line and easy walking distance to many things. Close to a grocery store (across the street). The oven didn't work properly and the fridge would suddenly change to 5 from 4 over night and freeze with no explanation. Other than that the place was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation