Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.8

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 8,7
Comfort 8,5
Value for money 8,4
8,8

Sort by:

Anja, family with mature children, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 26 Mar 2012

"Fantastic location; all interesting things are within walking distance; very spacious apartment and equipped with all necessary things; good beds; clean; In short, really fine if you want cooking (what you actually can do better not in Madrid) .... a cutting board is missing."

"Fantastische ligging; alle interessante dingen zijn lopend te bereiken; heel ruim appartement en voorzien van alle noodzakelijke dingen; goede bedden; schoon; kortom, echt prima Als je zelf wil koken (wat je in Madrid eigenlijk beter niet kan doen) ......een snijplank ontbreekt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Gerard, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2012

"Situation near center, enough room for 5 Kitchen not complete, no hot water cooker"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Corné, family with young children, Oud Gastel, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2012

"centrally located, a good base for right in the center of Madrid Heating not entirely right."

"centraal gelegen, een goede uitval basis voor midden in het centrum van Madrid Verwarming niet geheel goed te regelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Grégoire, group of friends, LYON, France I 21 Feb 2012

"Mr. Catalin reception was very friendly. The neighborhood is alive. Visits sites are nearby. The shops are close and various. The calm, security, friendliness and cleanliness of the apartment should be highlighted. "

"La réception de Mr. Catalin a été très sympathique. Le quartier est vivant. Les sites de visites sont à proximité. Les commerces sont proches et divers. Le calme, la sécurité, la convivialité et la propreté de l'appartement doivent être soulignées. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Martin, group of friends, Gennep, Netherlands I 01 Feb 2012

"Location near Plaza Mayor Space Two bathrooms"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Dimitry, group of friends, lodelinsart, Belgium I 25 Jan 2012

"The cleanliness, the home, not from the terrace deposit pay seems more big on the picture"

"La propreté, l'acceuil, pas du verser de caution La terrasse parait plus grande sur la photo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Béatrice, family with mature children, VERSAILLES, France I 17 Aug 2011

"Lock in the toilet upstairs. Recurring problem of electrical overload resulting in the disjonctage of the electric meter."

"Verrou dans les toilettes à l'étage. Problème récurrent de surcharge électrique entraînant le disjonctage du compteur électrique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Annick, family with mature children, HASSELT, Belgium I 13 Jul 2011

"good and spacious apartment, very centrally located, ideal for a city trip to Madrid."

"goed en ruim appartement, erg centraal gelegen, ideaal voor een stadsbezoek aan Madrid."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael T., family with young children, Copenhagen S, Denmark I 04 Jul 2011

"Size, terrace, location And a very smooth check-in/out"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Mike, family with mature children, Barrington, United States of America I 24 Jun 2011

"everything lose the car, driving around there is crazy! and parking worse."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Janne, group of friends, Vallensbaek, Denmark I 14 Jun 2011

"The terrace Being in the centre The describtion says the apartment is for 6 people. The table on the terrace shold be bigger and the must be 6 chairs. A coffee machine were missing."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Jürgen, family with mature children, 12169 Berlin, Germany I 23 May 2011

"The central location, right in the Centre of Madrid is particularly good. Nevertheless, the apartment is very quiet. The window does not show to the road hotel is also, but in quiet courtyards. Check-in and check-out worked smoothly. Also the location is beautiful. The kitchen could be supplemented. There was no Board, for example, to cut the bread, and there were only two cups (glass were sufficiently available). The landlord at the check-out has already said that he will buy new cups. It would also be nice, if 4 instead of 2 beds for the roof terace, when apartment for four persons is rented. Something really important has not been missing however."

"Besonders gut ist die zentrale Lage, direkt im Zentrum von Madrid. Trotzdem ist die Wohnung sehr ruhig. Die Fenster zeigen nicht zur Straße hianus, sondern in ruhige Innenhöfe. Check-In und Check-Out haben reibungslos funktioniert. Schön ist auch die Dachterasse. Die Kücheneinrichtung könnte ergänzt werden. Es gab zum Beispiel kein Brett, um das Brot zu schneiden, und es gab nur zwei Tassen (Gläser waren aureichend vorhanden). Der Vermieter hat beim Check-Out schon gesagt, dass er neue Tassen kaufen wird. Es wäre auch schön, wenn 4 statt 2 Liegen für die Dachterasse vorhanden wären, wenn die Wohnung für vier Personen vermietet wird. Etwas wirklich wichtiges hat aber nicht gefehlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation