Overview

Location & map

Reviews (77) 8.8

Apartment reviews

77 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Frederik, family with mature children, Maastricht, Netherlands I 08 May 2011

"location, space, terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
vincent, group of friends, fleurbaix, France I 02 May 2011

"Well located"

"Bien situe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, wien, Austria I 26 Apr 2011

"Central location, very friendly owner! partly in need of renovation"

"Die zentrale Lage, sehr freundlicher Vermieter! zum Teil renovierungsbedürftig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Dorthe, group of friends, Skovlunde, Denmark I 18 Apr 2011

"We liked the apartment very much. It was comfortable, clean easy to access, very good location, easy to visit ofther places from the apartment. So, very safistied with it! The only (minor) thing that did not work was the toilet at the lower level. We had to "shake" the cisterne to make the water fill in but then it worked. We told the person coming on Sunday to have it fixed, so no big problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, group of friends, Edinburgh, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2011

"Very central for Plaza mayor and other famous area.A good choice of Metro stations and public transport.plenty of retaurants and cafes very close.The apartment is in a busy part of town but very quiet.Excellent value. please provide drying towels for the dishes and a chopping board for dicing vegetables etc otherwise you had to use kitchen tops A few more mugs would be handy and tell the cients when bin day is. Only small points but required"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, group of friends, Armagh, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2011

"Very clean and spacious apartment with lovely terrace and great location. Would definitely come back."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joris, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 21 Mar 2011

"Fine location!"

"Prima locatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
ton, family with young children, breda, Netherlands I 13 Mar 2011

"good location, everything within walking distance, also near subway, quiet place, nice roof terrace, nice administrator."

"goede ligging, alles op loopafstand, ook dichtbij metro, heerlijk rustige plek, dakterras prettig, aardige beheerder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
André, family with mature children, Zwolle, Netherlands I 28 Feb 2011

"Super location just a stone's throw from the city centre. The reception was excellent; friendly and helpful. All super was the confidence that we got our deposit back because the manager gave us sight unseen because we left very early the next day. The apartment is, in addition to a good basic décor with furniture, equipped with all the comforts that a stay at the pleasant city a nice complement! A recommendation for family and friends and we ourselves once again in Madrid, we come back! Advice: do not take metro subscription, you can almost everything by foot ---------------- Super location on just a few steps away from the center. The welcome was excellent, friendly and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised by the confidence that we got when the manager return our deposit unseen because we left very early the next day. The apartment has a basic designed furniture, but with all the conveniences that makes staying in the nice city a nice complement! A recommendation for family and friends and we when we once again visit Madrid, we'll come back! Advice: don't take a metro subscription. You can almost reach every hotspot by foot."

"Super locatie op steenworpafstand van het centrum. Het ontvangst was excellent; vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Helemaal super was het vertrouwen dat wij kregen doordat de manager ons ongezien onze borgsom terug gaf omdat we de volgende dag zeer vroeg vertrokken. Het appartement is, naast een goede basisinrichting met meubels, voorzien van alle gemakken die een verblijf in de prettige stad prettig aanvullen! Een aanbeveling voor familie en vrienden en we zelf weer eens in Madrid zijn, komen we terug! Advies: neem geen metroabonnement, je kunt bijna alles lopend af ---------------- Super location on just a few steps away from the center. The welcome was excellent, friendly and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised by the confidence that we got when the manager return our deposit unseen because we left very early the next day. The apartment has a basic designed furniture, but with all the conveniences that makes staying in the nice city a nice complement! A recommendation for family and friends and we when we once again visit Madrid, we'll come back! Advice: don't take a metro subscription. You can almost reach every hotspot by foot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Matthew, group of friends, Mossley, Lancashire, United Kingdom I 09 Feb 2011

"The location of the apartment is excellent. La Latina is a buzzing area and really close to get to the major sights and the metro stop is only a short walk away. There are some great places to eat and drink locally if you want to stay away from the usual tourist areas. The apartment is great for a group of friends to stay. Everything is comfortable and everything you could possibly need is provided. The roof terrace is great too - it's the perfect place for breakfast, lunch or a few drinks. Jean was very welcoming and provided lots of information. If you're staying over the weekend then you must do the El Rastro Market - it starts about a minute away from the apartment and is great fun!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mircea, group of friends, Sibiu, Romania I 02 Feb 2011

"I liked very much the location of the apartment and the staff was very friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Stuttgart, Germany I 04 Jan 2011

"Central location, nice facility, good heating"

"Zentrale Lage, nette Einrichtung, gute Heizung"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation